瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (15)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (5)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (7)
2014~2015 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (15)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (14)

裝訂方式


平裝 (9)
精裝 (1)
有聲書 (4)

作者


Jane Shemilt (11)
Elizabeth Knowelden (NRT)/ Jane Shemilt/ Tbd (NRT) (2)
Jane Shemilt/ Sophie Aldred (NRT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Pub (2)
Harpercollins (2)
Michael Joseph UK (2)
Tantor Media Inc (2)
UK Penguin (2)
William Morrow & Co (2)
Harperluxe (1)
PBKMROOT (1)
Penguin Books Ltd (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

15筆商品,1/1頁

1.Daughter

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:UK Penguin  出版日:2014/08/14 裝訂:平裝

How well do you really know those you love?When a teenage girl goes missing her mother discovers she doesn't know her daughter as well as she thought in Jane Shemilt's haunting debut novel, Daught

定價:439元   優惠價: 5220

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

2.The Daughter

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/10/27 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

3.Little Friends

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2020/02/20 裝訂:平裝

PRE-ORDER THE STUNNING NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB SENSATION DAUGHTER 'Extremely clever, readable and elegant ... perfect for fans of Big Little

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.The Playground

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/12/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Playground

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:Harperluxe  出版日:2019/12/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Playground

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/12/17 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.How Far We Fall

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:Michael Joseph UK  出版日:2018/09/20

From the author of bestselling phenomenon Daughter comes a thrilling exploration of a marriage consumed by ambition and revenge . . . The perfect couple Meeting Albie gave Beth a fresh start - a chanc

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.How Far We Fall

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2018/06/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.The Drowning Lessons

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:UK Penguin  出版日:2015/09/24 裝訂:平裝

Emma and Adam are doctors at the top of their fields and so when they are offered the chance to take their three children to Africa for a year for a research placement it seems like the opportunity of

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.The Daughter

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/03/03 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, this compelling and clever psychological thriller spins the harrowing tale of a mother’s obsessive search for her missing daughter.Jen

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Daughter

作者:Jane Shemilt  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/03/03 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, this compelling and clever psychological thriller spins the harrowing tale of a mother’s obsessive search for her missing daughter.Jen

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Daughter

作者:Jane Shemilt; Sophie Aldred (NRT)  出版社:Tantor Media Inc  出版日:2015/04/23 裝訂:有聲書

Jenny is a successful family doctor, the mother of three great teenagers, married to a celebrated neurosurgeon.But when her youngest child, fifteen-year-old Naomi, doesn't come home after her school p

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Daughter

作者:Jane Shemilt; Sophie Aldred (NRT)  出版社:Tantor Media Inc  出版日:2015/04/23 裝訂:有聲書

Jenny is a successful family doctor, the mother of three great teenagers, married to a celebrated neurosurgeon.But when her youngest child, fifteen-year-old Naomi, doesn't come home after her school p

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.The Playground

作者:Elizabeth Knowelden (NRT); Jane Shemilt; Tbd (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.The Playground

作者:Elizabeth Knowelden (NRT); Jane Shemilt; Tbd (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)