TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (18)

商品定價


$200~$399 (4)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (9)

出版日期


2021年 (6)
2019~2020 (3)
2017~2018 (4)
2015~2016 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (18)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (17)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (7)

適讀年齡


小學高年級 (1)
小學 (1)
國中 (1)

藍思分級


550L-790L (1)
650L-7075L (2)

作者


Jasmine Warga (16)
Jasmine Warga/ Vaneh Assadourian (NRT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Balzer & Bray (5)
Blackstone Pub (4)
PBKHPCLP (3)
Hodder & Stoughton UK (2)
Blackstone Audio Inc (1)
Harpercollins Childrens (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Thorndike Striving Reader (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

18筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Shape of Thunder

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2021/12/29 裝訂:精裝

定價:1218元   優惠價: 91096

新書特惠

2.The Shape of Thunder

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

An extraordinary new novel from Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor-winning author of Other Words for Home, about loss and healing--and how friendship can be magical. Cora hasn't spoken to her best friend, Q

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

3.The Shape of Thunder

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/05/11

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

4.The Shape of Thunder

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

5.The Shape of Thunder Lib/E

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.Other Words For Home (2020 Newbery)(平裝本)

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2021/04/06 裝訂:平裝

A Newbery Honor Book and Walter Honor Book for Younger ReadersOne of the most acclaimed middle grade books of last year is now coming out in paperback. This is a gorgeously written, hopeful novel in v

定價:280元   優惠價: 75210

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

7.Other Words for Home (精裝本)

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝 藍思:930L

A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.Jude never thought sh

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

8.Here We Are Now

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:精裝

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl. Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.Here We Are Now

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:有聲書

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl. Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never havin

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.Here We Are Now

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:平裝

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl. Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of n

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.Here We Are Now

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:有聲書

Traveling to Indiana with her estranged rock star father to meet his family, Taliah learns about how her parents met and separated, her mother's experience as a Jordanian immigrant, and her own abilit

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.My Heart and Other Black Holes

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2016/05/31 裝訂:平裝

“Alive with intensity, gut-wrenching honesty, moments of humor, and—of course—heart. Not to be missed.”—Nova Ren Suma, author ofImaginary Girls and The Walls Around UsA stunning novel about the transf

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Broken Records

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:平裝

From the author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES comes an affecting novel of music, family, and friendship. Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson, Rainbow Rowell and Sarah Dessen.

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.My Heart and Other Black Holes

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2015/02/12 裝訂:平裝

A brilliant and heartbreaking new novel for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars and Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park, about two strangers who want to die... and, in meeting each other, learn ho

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

15.My Heart and Other Black Holes

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:有聲書

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher.Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.My Heart and Other Black Holes

作者:Jasmine Warga  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:精裝 藍思:710L

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.Other Words for Home

作者:Jasmine Warga; Vaneh Assadourian (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:有聲書

A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.Jude never thoug

定價:805元   優惠價: 9725

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Other Words for Home

作者:Jasmine Warga; Vaneh Assadourian (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)