瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (22)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (7)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (8)

出版日期


2017~2018 (2)
2015~2016 (3)
2013~2014 (3)
2011~2012 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (20)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (22)

裝訂方式


平裝 (5)
精裝 (6)
有聲書 (9)

作者


Jennifer Finney Boylan/ Fred Berman (NRT) (9)
Jennifer Finney Boylan (8)
Jennifer Finney Boylan/ Anna Quindlen (CON) (1)
Jennifer Finney Boylan/ Brandon Dorman (1)
Jennifer Finney Boylan/ Deb Futter (EDT) (1)
Jennifer Finney Boylan/ Richard Russo (FRW) (1)
Lindsay Morris (PHT)/ Jennifer Finney Boylan (1)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (9)
Broadway Books (3)
Random House Inc (3)
HarperCollins US (2)
Celadon Books (1)
Consortium Book Sales & Dist (1)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
Crown Pub (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

22筆商品,1/2頁

1.Long Black Veil

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Donna Tartt and Megan Abbott, a novel about a woman whose family and identity are threatened by the secrets of her past, from the New York Times bestselling author of She's

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Long Black Veil

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan  出版社:Crown Pub  出版日:2017/04/11 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times bestselling author of She's Not There, a new novel about a woman whose family and identity are threatened by the secrets of her past.

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.She's Not There ─ A Life in Two Genders

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/04/30 裝訂:平裝

The provocative bestseller She’s Not There is the winning, utterly surprising story of a person changing genders. By turns hilarious and deeply moving, Jennifer Finney Boylan explores the territory th

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Falcon Quinn and the Black Mirror

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2011/05/10 裝訂:平裝

"You're a monster. All the children here are monsters. This is the Academy for Monsters." Falcon Quinn and his neighbors, Max and Megan, board bus #13 for school on an ordinary day in Maine. Only t

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Falcon Quinn and the Crimson Vapor

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2011/05/10 裝訂:精裝

Falcon Quinn survived the first term at the Academy for Monsters along with his monstrous friends Max, Pearl, Mortia, and the rest. He has finally discovered his monster nature and is working hard to

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.I'm Looking Through You: Growing Up Haunted

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2008/10/21

From the bestselling author of She’s Not There comes another buoyant, unforgettable memoir—I’m Looking Through You is about growing up in a haunted house...and making peace with the ghosts that dwell

定價:523元   優惠價: 79413

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Falcon Quinn and the Bullies of Greenblud

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Brandon Dorman  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2016/09/16 裝訂:平裝

Falcon Quinn and his friends are monsters--a Sasquatch, a Chupakabra, a wind elemental, a Frankenstein--but now they confront the scariest challenge of all: 9th grade. Disguised as humans, Falcon and

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Falcon Quinn and the Black Mirror

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:有聲書

Thirteen-year-old Falcon Quinn and his neighbors, Max and Megan, board bus number 13 for school on an ordinary day in Cold River, Maine. Only the bus doesn’t take its ordinary route, and Falcon and hi

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.You Are You

作者:Lindsay Morris (PHT); Jennifer Finney Boylan  出版社:Consortium Book Sales & Dist  出版日:2015/04/14 裝訂:精裝

You Are You documents an annual weekend summer camp for gender-nonconforming children and their families. This camp offers a temporary safe haven where children can freely express their interpretation

定價:1750元   優惠價: 91575

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Stuck in the Middle With You ― A Memoir of Parenting in Three Genders

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Anna Quindlen (CON)  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/04/22 裝訂:平裝

Filled with incredibly insightful interviews that examine the relationships with fathers and mothers, this extraordinary memoir about gender and parenting follows the author as she transitioned from a

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Falcon Quinn and the Black Mirror

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/27 裝訂:有聲書

Thirteen-year-old Falcon Quinn and his neighbors, Max and Megan, board bus number 13 for school on an ordinary day in Cold River, Maine. Only the bus doesn't take its ordinary route, and Falcon and hi

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Falcon Quinn and the Black Mirror—Library Edition

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/27 裝訂:有聲書

Thirteen-year-old Falcon Quinn and his neighbors, Max and Megan, board bus number 13 for school on an ordinary day in Cold River, Maine. Only the bus doesn't take its ordinary route, and Falcon and hi

定價:1749元   優惠價: 91574

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Falcon Quinn and the Black Mirror

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/27 裝訂:有聲書

Thirteen-year-old Falcon Quinn and his neighbors, Max and Megan, board bus number 13 for school on an ordinary day in Cold River, Maine. Only the bus doesn't take its ordinary route, and Falcon and hi

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Falcon Quinn and the Black Mirror ― Library Edition

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/27 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1399元   優惠價: 91259

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Falcon Quinn and the Crimson Vapor—Library Edition

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/20 裝訂:有聲書

Born in the reality stream but with both the heart of a monster and the heart of a guardian, thirteen-year-old Falcon Quinn is not sure what path to follow until he fastens an amulet with a red jewel

定價:1749元   優惠價: 91574

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Falcon Quinn and the Crimson Vapor

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/20 裝訂:有聲書

Falcon Quinn survived the first term at the Academy for Monsters along with his monstrous friends Max, Pearl, Mortia, and the rest. He has finally discovered his monster nature and is working hard to

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Falcon Quinn and the Crimson Vapor—Library Edition

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/20 裝訂:有聲書

Born in the reality stream but with both the heart of a monster and the heart of a guardian, thirteen-year-old Falcon Quinn is not sure what path to follow until he fastens an amulet with a red jewel

定價:1399元   優惠價: 91259

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Falcon Quinn and the Crimson Vapor

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Fred Berman (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2011/12/20 裝訂:有聲書

Born in the reality stream but with both the heart of a monster and the heart of a guardian, thirteen-year-old Falcon Quinn is not sure what path to follow until he fastens an amulet with a red jewel

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.She's Not There: A Life in Two Genders

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Richard Russo (FRW)  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2004/08/01

The provocative bestseller She’s Not There is the winning, utterly surprising story of a person changing genders. By turns hilarious and deeply moving, Jennifer Finney Boylan explores the territory th

定價:523元   優惠價: 79413

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Good Boy ― My Life in Seven Dogs

作者:Jennifer Finney Boylan; Deb Futter (EDT)  出版社:Celadon Books  出版日:2020/04/21 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747