TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (21)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (20)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (21)

商品定價


$200~$399 (3)
$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (10)

出版日期


2022年 (3)
2020~2021 (5)
2018~2019 (10)
2016~2017 (2)
2014年以前 (1)

裝訂方式


平裝 (10)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (5)

作者


Jessica Strawser (19)
Jessica Strawser (EDT) (1)
Jessica Strawser/ Gabra Zackman (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


St Martins Pr (6)
Macmillan Audio (5)
Griffin (3)
PBKGRFNT (3)
Hodder & Stoughton UK (2)
Hodder & Stoughton (1)
North Light Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

21筆商品,1/2頁

1.The Next Thing You Know

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2022/03/22 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元  優惠價: 75735元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

2.The Next Thing You Know

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2022/03/22 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1610元  優惠價: 751208元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

3.A Million Reasons Why

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:PBKGRFNT  出版日:2022/02/22 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元  優惠價: 75473元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

4.A Million Reasons Why

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2021/03/23 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元  優惠價: 75735元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

5.A Million Reasons Why

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2021/03/23 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1610元  優惠價: 751208元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

6.Almost Missed You

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:315元  優惠價: 75236元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

7.Not That I Could Tell

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:PBKGRFNT  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元  優惠價: 75263元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

8.Forget You Know Me

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:PBKGRFNT  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元  優惠價: 75446元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

9.Not That I Could Tell

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝

'Fans of Liane Moriarty will adore Jessica Strawser' Kate MorettiEver wonder what your friends really think of you? Drinks in hand, a group of neighbourhood women gather around a fire pit to enjoy a r

定價:494元  優惠價: 75371元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

10.Almost Missed You

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝

The sensational novel that New York Times bestselling author Garth Stein calls “an emotional powerhouse of a novel” now in trade paperback.Violet and Finn were “meant to be,” said everyone, always. Th

定價:350元  優惠價: 75263元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

11.Forget You Know Me

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

In her engrossing new novel, Forget You Know Me, Jessica Strawser takes readers deep into an intimate friendship between two women—when one witnesses a shocking incident that should never have been ca

定價:980元  優惠價: 75735元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

12.Not That I Could Tell

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝

"Full of slow-burning intrigue, Strawser's second novel will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Jennifer Kitses' Small Hours." —Booklist*Book of the Month Club SelectionAn innocent

定價:595元  優惠價: 75446元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

13.Almost Missed You:They're meant to be . . . aren't they?

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton  出版日:2018/08/09 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元  優惠價: 75371元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

14.Not That I Could Tell

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

Drinks in hand, a group of neighbourhood women gather around a fire pit to enjoy a rare child-less Saturday night. Giddy with freedom, they drink too much, share secrets they wish, perhaps, they hadn'

定價:769元  優惠價: 75577元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

15.Not That I Could Tell

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2018/03/27 裝訂:精裝

Drinks in hand, a group of neighborhood women gather around a fire pit to enjoy a Saturday night of laughter and shared secrets.The single newcomer. The imperfect mom. The newborn parents. The militar

定價:945元  優惠價: 75709元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

16.Not That I Could Tell

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2018/03/27 裝訂:有聲書

From author Jessica Strawser comes a delicious new audiobook about the secrets, lies, and crimes that shatter the quaint illusion of Suburbia. Not That I Could Tell is a heart-stopping audiobook that

定價:1785元  優惠價: 751339元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

17.Almost Missed You

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Griffin  出版日:2018/02/06 裝訂:平裝

The sensational debut that New York Times bestselling author Garth Stein calls “an emotional powerhouse of a novel” now in trade paperback.Violet and Finn were “meant to be,” said everyone, always. Th

定價:595元  優惠價: 75446元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

18.Almost Missed You

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:精裝

Violet and Finn were “meant to be,” said everyone, always. They ended up together by the hands of fate aligning things just so. Three years into their marriage, they have a wonderful little boy, and a

定價:910元  優惠價: 79719元 

絕版無法訂購

19.Almost Missed You

作者:Jessica Strawser  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:有聲書

Violet and Finn were “meant to be,” said everyone, always. They ended up together by the hands of fate aligning things just so. Three years into their marriage, they have a wonderful little boy, and a

定價:1575元  優惠價: 751181元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館

20.Get Real Greetings: Creating Cards for Your Sassiest Sentiments

作者:Jessica Strawser (EDT)  出版社:North Light Books  出版日:2007/06/27

Forget sweet and sappy? Celebrate the ups and downs of real life with these sassy greeting cards. Did your best girlfriend get a speeding ticket, get dumped and get fired, all in the same week? Or did

定價:630元  優惠價: 9567元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)