TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (26)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (9)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2021年 (7)
2019~2020 (15)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (25)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (22)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (16)
有聲書 (2)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (10)

作者


Jonathan Stutzman (15)
Jay Fleck;Jonathan Stutzman (1)
Jonathan Stutzman, Heather Fox (1)
Jonathan Stutzman, Joseph Kuefler (1)
Jonathan Stutzman/ Bronson Pinchot (NRT) (1)
Jonathan Stutzman/ Heather Fox (ILT) (1)
Jonathan Stutzman/ Heather Fox (ILT)/ Bronson Pinchot (NRT) (1)
Jonathan Stutzman/ Jay Fleck (ILT) (1)
Jonathan Stutzman; Jay Fleck (ILT) (1)
Jonathan Stutzman; illustrated by Heather Fox (1)
Jonathan Stutzman;Dan Santat(ILT) (1)
Jonathan Stutzman;Jay Fleck(ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Chronicle Books Llc (6)
Henry Holt & Co (5)
Puffin UK (3)
Balzer & Bray (2)
Dreamscape Media Llc (2)
Candlewick Pr (1)
HENRY HOLT (1)
Henry Holt Books for Young Readers (1)
Putnam Pub Group (1)
SCHOLASTIC CANADA (1)
Square Fish (1)
UK Puffin (1)
V&R EDS (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

26筆商品,1/2頁

1.Llama Destruye El Mundo

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:V&R EDS  出版日:2021/10/30 裝訂:精裝

定價:840元   優惠價: 9756

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

2.Tiny T. Rex and the Tricks of Treating (硬頁書)

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:硬頁書

The loveable dinosaur from Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug shows kids how to have the best Halloween ever!Tiny and Pointy love Halloween and they are eager to share their tips and tricks so that re

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

3.Santa Baby

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

The duo behind Llama Destroys the World takes its hijinks to the North Pole in this laugh-out-loud, heartfelt Christmas-themed picture book.Santa is feeling old, and being in the business of Christmas

定價:665元   優惠價: 66439

庫存:2
外文館10週年慶

4.Llama Destroys the World

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Puffin UK  出版日:2020/07/23 裝訂:平裝

Meet Llama, a true hero for the ages, who has most definitely driven a bus and who loves cake way more than you. On Monday, Llama discovers a pile of cake, which he promptly eats. On Tuesday, Llama sq

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:3

5.Bear Is a Bear

作者:Jonathan Stutzman;Dan Santat(ILT)  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous gift book and standout new classic about the enduring love between a little girl and her childhood friend, Bear, from popular author Jonathan Stutzman and Caldecott Medal–winning and #1 New

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Don't Feed the Coos!

作者:Jonathan Stutzman; illustrated by Heather Fox  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/02/25 裝訂:精裝

An unforgettable, hilarious new picture book about a girl who must escape a flock of insatiable pigeons, perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Mo Willems's Pigeon series.When you see a coo, you w

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

7.Fitz and Cleo

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:245元   優惠價: 9221

新書特惠

8.Fitz and Cleo Get Creative

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

新書特惠

9.Don't Feed the Coos

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:UK Puffin  出版日:2021/06/03 裝訂:平裝

A hilarious, ridiculous, darkly comic story about what can happen when you feed one single pigeon . . .The dynamic team behind Llama Destroys the World return with a laugh-out-loud tale about the dang

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.Fitz and Cleo

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.Lama Déclenche l'Alpagalypse

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:SCHOLASTIC CANADA  出版日:2021/03/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Butts Are Everywhere

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

Big ones, little ones, round ones and flat ones, furry ones and prickly ones - butts are everywhere, and each one is special! These powerful muscles make it possible for people and animals to jump, si

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Don't Feed the Coos

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Puffin UK  出版日:2020/08/20 裝訂:精裝

The dynamic team behind Llama Destroys the World returns with a laugh-out-loud tale about the dangers of . . .feeding pigeons! When you see a coo, you will be tempted to give it a treat. Coos are ador

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.Llama Unleashes the Alpacalypse

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

Our favorite dancing, dessert-loving Llama returns in this hilarious follow-up to Llama Destroys the World.When Llama makes a mess of his home, he needs to think of a quick way to clean up. His soluti

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark

作者:Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

The adorable and indomitable Tiny T. Rex from the critically acclaimed Tiny T. Rex and The Impossible Hug is back in a tale about friendship and overcoming your fears. Tiny T. Rex and his friend Poi

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Tiny T. Rex and the Perfect Valentine

作者:Jay Fleck;Jonathan Stutzman  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:硬頁書

Valentine's Day is coming, which means showing the ones you love how much they mean to you, so Tiny has decided to make the perfect Valentine for his best friend Pointy.But as Tiny discovers, making a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Night Is for Darkness

作者:Jonathan Stutzman; Joseph Kuefler  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous, lyrical bedtime book from a winning team: rising star picture book author Jonathan Stutzman and popular artist Joseph Kuefler.The night is for darkness . . . and for surprising moonlit dis

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark

作者:Jonathan Stutzman;Jay Fleck(ILT)  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2021/04/06 裝訂:平裝

The adorable and indomitable Tiny T. Rex from the critically acclaimed Tiny T. Rex and The Impossible Hug is back in a tale about friendship and overcoming your fears.Tiny T. Rex and his friend Pointy

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug

作者:Jonathan Stutzman; Jay Fleck (ILT)  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2019/09/25 裝訂:平裝

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.Llama Destroys the World

作者:Jonathan Stutzman; Bronson Pinchot (NRT)  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)