瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (24)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (10)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (5)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (11)
2017~2018 (6)
2015~2016 (3)
2013~2014 (1)
2013年以前 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (22)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (6)
無庫存 (18)

裝訂方式


平裝 (10)
精裝 (12)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
小學低年級 (4)
小學 (6)

作者


Julian Gough (15)
Julian Gough, Jim Field (2)
Julian Gough/ Jim Field (ILT) (2)
Julian Gough; Jim Field (2)
GOUGH JULIAN (1)
Julian Gough/ Jim Field (1)
Julian Teicher (EDT)/ Peter Holland (EDT)/ Richard Gough (EDT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Hodder Childrens Book UK (10)
Silver Dolphin (3)
Pan Macmillan (2)
Anchor Books (1)
Atebol (1)
Cambridge Univ Pr (1)
HACHETTE CHILDREN (1)
Macmillan UK (1)
Nan a Talese (1)
Random House Inc (1)
Salmon Poetry (1)
Silver Dolphin Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

24筆商品,1/2頁

1.Rabbit & Bear: A Bite In the Night

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

Rabbit and Bear must find out who’s uprooted not only their favorite trees, but their entire homes in another enchanting tale from creative geniuses Julian Gough and Jim Field.When Rabbit and Bear dis

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

庫存:1

2.Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2020/02/20 裝訂:平裝

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

3.Rabbit and Bear: A Bite in the Night

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/08/08 裝訂:精裝

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:1

4.Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest (Book 2)

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2017/08/10 裝訂:平裝

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

5.Attack of the Snack: Book 3 (Rabbit and Bear)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/08/09

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

6.Rabbit's Bad Habits

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2016/09/08 裝訂:平裝

Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!'Rabbit's Bad Habits is a breath of fresh air in childre

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

7.Rabbit and Bear: A Year with Rabbit and Bear

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:精裝

The perfect gift edition of this modern classic, containing all four Rabbit and Bear stories in one gorgeous hardback. Spend a year in the world of Rabbit and Bear: 'A perfect animal double-act.' Th

定價:1100元   優惠價: 79869

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Gwningen a'r Arth, Y: Beth yn y Byd?

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Atebol  出版日:2020/07/20 裝訂:平裝

定價:440元   優惠價: 9396

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.RABBIT AND BEAR BOOK 6

作者:GOUGH JULIAN  出版社:HACHETTE CHILDREN  出版日:2020/06/09 裝訂:精裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Connect

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Anchor Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝

“Read Connect by the absurdly brilliant Julian Gough—a mind-expanding techno-thriller with a hotly beating human heart.”—Emma Donoghue, New York Times bests

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.Connect

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Pan Macmillan  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Connect

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Nan a Talese  出版日:2018/08/14 裝訂:精裝

From the author of Juno & Juliet, a virtual-reality-obsessed teenage boy is caught in a collision between his parents' high-tech careers, and his choices will alter the balance between technologic

定價:978元   優惠價: 79773

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Connect

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Pan Macmillan  出版日:2018/05/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 9742

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Connect (Picador)

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2016/08/25 裝訂:平裝

定價:769元   優惠價: 79608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Free Sex Chocolate: Poems & Songs

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Salmon Poetry  出版日:2010/06/29

定價:998元   優惠價: 9898

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Juno & Juliet ─ A Novel

作者:Julian Gough  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2002/07/01 裝訂:平裝

With this irresistibly fresh debut about a set of twins in their first year of college in Ireland, Julian Gough ("Roddy Doyle in an extremely good mood." —The Washington Post Book World) has establish

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Rabbit & Bear: Attack Of The Snack

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Silver Dolphin Books  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

It's time for another Rabbit and Bear adventure!SPLASH! A Mysterious Thing lands in Rabbit and Bear’s peaceful summer lake. Is it exciting, or terrifying? Is it a tiny fluffy owl, or a huge hungry mon

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.The Pest in the Nest

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2017/01/12 裝訂:精裝

Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!'Rabbit's Bad Habits is a breath of fresh air in childre

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.The Pest in the Nest

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field (ILT)  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝

What with his friend Bear’s snoring, and a BANG! BANG! BANG! noise from up in the tree, Rabbit knows that Something Simply Has To Be Done. But high in the branches, perhaps Bear can show Rabbit

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.Rabbit's Bad Habits

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field (ILT)  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:精裝

When Bear wakes up early from her hibernation, she decides to build a snowman. Her grumpy neighbor, Rabbit, decides to build an even better one. Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit’s Bad Habits is full of laugh

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)