TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (13)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (2)
2015~2016 (4)
2013~2014 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (13)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (1)

作者


Laura McHugh (7)
Laura Mchugh (5)
LAURA MCHUGH (1)

出版社/品牌


Spiegel & Grau (3)
Random House (2)
Random House Inc (2)
Arrow Books UK (1)
Cornerstone (1)
PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE USA (1)
Random House Publishing Group (1)
Random House UK (1)
Vermilion UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

13筆商品,1/1頁

1.What's Done in Darkness

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Random House Publishing Group  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:精裝

定價:1209元   優惠價: 79955

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

2.WOLF WANTS IN

作者:LAURA MCHUGH  出版社:PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE USA  出版日:2020/05/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:935元   優惠價: 79739

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.The Wolf Wants in

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝

In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town. Sadie Ke

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.Arrowood

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Cornerstone  出版日:2017/07/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 9395

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.Arrowood

作者:Laura Mchugh  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2017/05/30 裝訂:平裝

“This robust, old-fashioned gothic mystery has everything you’re looking for: a creepy old house, a tenant with a secret history, and even a few ghosts. Laura McHugh’s novel sits at the intersection o

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.Arrowood

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Random House  出版日:2016/08/09 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.The Weight of Blood

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Arrow Books UK  出版日:2015/05/21 裝訂:平裝

Lucy Dane's mother was vanished years ago from the town of Henbane, deep in the Ozark mountains. When one of Lucy's friends is found murdered, Lucy feels haunted by the two lost women: by the mother s

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.The Weight of Blood

作者:Laura Mchugh  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/12/30 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart. The town of Henbane sits deep in the Ozark Mou

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.The Weight of Blood

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Random House UK  出版日:2014/07/03

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.The Weight of Blood

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Vermilion UK  出版日:2014/07/03 裝訂:精裝

People still whisper about Lucy Dane's mother who vanished years ago from the town of Henbane, deep in the Ozark mountains. When one of Lucy's friends is found murdered, Lucy feels haunted by the two

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.Arrowood

作者:Laura Mchugh  出版社:Random House  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:有聲書

A dark, gripping novel from the author of The Weight of Blood about a mysterious kidnapping and the ways in which our lives are shaped by the stories we create about our past Arrowood is the most

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

絕版無法訂購

12.Arrowood

作者:Laura Mchugh  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:精裝

A dark, gripping novel from the author of The Weight of Blood about a mysterious kidnapping and the ways in which our lives are shaped by the stories we create about our past Arrowood is the most

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

絕版無法訂購

13.The Weight of Blood

作者:Laura Mchugh  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/03/11 裝訂:精裝

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a dark, gripping debut novel of literary suspense about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart and the sacrifices we make, t

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

絕版無法訂購