瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (22)

商品定價


$200~$399 (7)
$400~$599 (13)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (1)
2015~2016 (7)
2013年以前 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (22)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (22)

裝訂方式


平裝 (16)
精裝 (6)

作者


Linda Oatman High (14)
Linda Oatman High/ Ted Lewin (ILT) (2)
Linda Oatman High/ Bill Farnsworth (ILT) (1)
Linda Oatman High/ Doug Chayka (ILT) (1)
Linda Oatman High/ John Obrien (1)
Linda Oatman High/ Kestutis Kasparavicius (ILT) (1)
Linda Oatman High/ Laura Francesca Filippucci (ILT) (1)
Linda Oatman High/ Robert Rayevsky (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Saddleback Pub (8)
Boyds Mills Pr (3)
Koehler Books (2)
Bloomsbury USA (1)
Eerdmans Pub Co (1)
Falls Media Llc (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Highlights for Children (1)
Holiday House (1)
Perseus Distribution Services (1)
WM B EERDMANS CO (JUVENILE) (1)
Walker & Company (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

22筆商品,1/2頁

1.Tenth Avenue Cowboy

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:WM B EERDMANS CO (JUVENILE)  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

2.As Far as Birds Can Fly

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Koehler Books  出版日:2020/12/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:943元   優惠價: 9849

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.As Far as Birds Can Fly

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Koehler Books  出版日:2020/12/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:488元   優惠價: 9439

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.One Amazing Elephant

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/02/14 裝訂:精裝

A poignant middle grade animal story from talented author Linda Oatman High that will appeal to fans of Katherine Applegate’s The One and Only Ivan. In this heartwarming novel, a girl and an elephant

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.The Shark

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2016/12/20 裝訂:平裝

Theme: Hi-Lo, emergent, teen content, full-color, VerseA family on vacation see a huge shark. They decide swimming in the ocean is not the best idea. They play games, build sand castles. Then Dad has

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.Ghost Girl

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2016/12/20 裝訂:平裝

Theme: Hi-Lo, emergent, teen content, full-color, VerseA new place for a family vacation. A long walk on a dark night. Something appears up ahead. A girl. She's as pale as a pearl. A ghost? Yes! She v

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.The Mermaid and Me ― Level 2

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2016/05/01 裝訂:平裝

Theme: Hi-Lo, emergent, teen content, full-color, VerseJim is determined to overcome his fear of swimming in the ocean. He almost died in a riptide. But not this time. Then he sees something glimmer i

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.My Hood

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2016/02/01 裝訂:平裝

TERL Boosters offer expansion opportunities for your Teen Emergent Reader Libraries. Unlike the libraries, Booster titles are sold individually. Each Booster level supports a TERL library. Boosters ca

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

9.Skater

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2016/02/01 裝訂:平裝

TERL Boosters offer expansion opportunities for your Teen Emergent Reader Libraries. Unlike the libraries, Booster titles are sold individually. Each Booster level supports a TERL library. Boosters ca

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.Dream Car

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2016/01/15 裝訂:平裝

TERL Boosters offer expansion opportunities for your Teen Emergent Reader Libraries. Unlike the libraries, Booster titles are sold individually. Each Booster level supports a TERL library. Boosters ca

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.That Selfie Girl

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2015/10/10 裝訂:平裝

Macy is dead. Selfies while driving never end well. She knows it now #suckstobeme. And she has unfinished business. Her friend Ryan is planning to shoot up the school. But the afterlife is so … unexpe

定價:493元   優惠價: 9444

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

12.A Heart Like Ringo Starr

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Saddleback Pub  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Just like prose, a novel in verse tells a story. But verse is unique because readers access the text through short "chapters," or poems. The varying lengths of the chapters are ideal

定價:493元   優惠價: 9444

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

13.The Hip Grandma's Handbook: Tips, Resources, and Inspiration for the New Breed of Grandmother

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Falls Media Llc  出版日:2007/09/28

Today’s first-time grandmothers are the youngest ever. At an average age of only 47, they’re not the white-haired, cookie-scented matrons of yesteryear — and please, don’t cal

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.Sister Slam and the Poetic Motormouth Roadtrip

作者:Linda Oatman High  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2004/04/07 裝訂:精裝

I was smitten,bittenby a love bugor something.I didn't even carethat I'd just been hit.I was in deepsmit.Laura Crapper, a seventeen-year-old combat-boot-wearing poet with spiked red hair, renames hers

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

15.Cool Bopper's Choppers

作者:Linda Oatman High; John Obrien  出版社:Boyds Mills Pr  出版日:2007/02/01 裝訂:精裝

Cool Bopper is a bebopper in the Snazzy Catz Jazz Club, losses his choppers in the beboppin' crowd. Like Charlie Parker, Cool Bopper bops hard below silver stars and blue moons of night. One evening,

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.Barn Savers

作者:Linda Oatman High; Ted Lewin (ILT)  出版社:Perseus Distribution Services  出版日:2012/02/01 裝訂:平裝

The barn is old. The boards are beaten. A hundred years of wind and rain have taken their toll. When you step inside, you can smell the hay and horses. It's a beautiful place, this barn, in its rugged

定價:418元   優惠價: 79330

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

17.Tenth Avenue Cowboy

作者:Linda Oatman High; Bill Farnsworth (ILT)  出版社:Eerdmans Pub Co  出版日:2008/07/09 裝訂:平裝

Ben has always dreamed of becoming a cowboy. But when he and his family move from the West to New York City, they have to give up their ranch and their horses. Ben doesn't like city life, and he misse

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

18.The Cemetery Keepers of Gettysburg

作者:Linda Oatman High; Laura Francesca Filippucci (ILT)  出版社:Walker & Company  出版日:2007/04/03 裝訂:精裝

It was a hot and buggy afternoon in the summer of 1862, when Peter Thorn, the cemetery tender of Gettysburg, left his pregnant wife and three small sons to join the Union army. In his absence,

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

19.Beekeepers

作者:Linda Oatman High; Doug Chayka (ILT)  出版社:Highlights for Children  出版日:2002/09/01

When the sunshine pours like warm honey from the sky, it's time to tend Grandpa's bees. This day his granddaughter lends a hand, and she is treated to a spectacular show. The swarming bees whirl and t

定價:453元   優惠價: 79358

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.The Last Chimney of Christmas Eve

作者:Linda Oatman High; Kestutis Kasparavicius (ILT)  出版社:Boyds Mills Pr  出版日:2001/08/01 裝訂:平裝

It is Christmas Eve and Nicholas, a young chimney sweep, has one last chimney to clean. Shivering in his ragged coat, he climbs inside the narrow, sooty chimney, working his way to the top. From the r

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)