瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (17)

商品定價


$200~$399 (6)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (7)

出版日期


2018~2019 (10)
2016~2017 (4)
2014~2015 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (17)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (17)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (10)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (4)

作者


Lizzy Stewart (12)
Chronicle Books (COR)/ Lizzy Stewart (ILT) (1)
Lizzy Blu/ Kendall Bohn/ August Stewart Johnston (1)
Lizzy Stewart (ILT) (1)
Lizzy Stewart (ILT)/ Courtney Adamo/ Esther Van De Paal (1)
Lizzy Stewart (ILT)/ Leslie Jonath (1)

出版社/品牌


Frances Lincoln Childrens Book (5)
Chronicle Books Llc (2)
Frances Lincoln Childrens Books (2)
Laurence King Pub (2)
Avery Hill Pub (1)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
Frances Lincoln Childrens UK (1)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (1)
Tate Publishing UK (1)
USA Frances Lincoln Childrens (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

17筆商品,1/1頁

1.Juniper Jupiter

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Books  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

2.Walking Distance

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Avery Hill Pub  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Way To Treasure Island

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Books  出版日:2019/06/06 裝訂:精裝

Matilda and her dad are very different. Matilda is fast and Dad is slow. Matilda is tidy and Dad is messy, and Matilda is quiet and Dad is very, very loud. They're off to find treasure, but Dad keeps

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.There's a Tiger in the Garden

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2019/03/07 裝訂:硬頁書

Board book edition of the best-selling winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize, Illustrated Book Category.

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Juniper Jupiter

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2018/10/01 裝訂:平裝

A fun and feisty story about friendship and superheroes from Lizzy Stewart, the winner of the 2017 Waterstones Children's Book Prize, Illustrated Book Category for There's a Tiger in the Garden.

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Once Upon a Time:A Fairy-Tale Trump Card Game

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Laurence King Pub  出版日:2018/05/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.There's a Tiger in the Garden

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/03/06 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous and imaginative debut picture book by author/illustrator Lizzy Stewart, perfect for fans of Emily Hughes, Peter Brown, and Julie Morstad. There’s nothing to do at Grandma’s hous

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Juniper Jupiter

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2018/03/01 裝訂:精裝

Juniper Jupiter is a real-life superhero. It's no big deal. She's super brave, super fast, super strong, super smart and she can even fly, but something is missing. What is a hero without an amazing s

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Meet the Artist:J.M.W. Turner

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Tate Publishing UK  出版日:2018/02/08

Meet the Artist: J.M.W. Turner is packed with make-and-dos and inspiring activities for budding young artists. Create colourful Turner landscapes and seascapes, experiment with watercolours and paint

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.There's a Tiger in the Garden

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2017/02/02 裝訂:平裝

Winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2017, Illustrated Books Category. 'A journey of discovery' - The Guardian 'A stunning testament to the power of imagination' - Metro When Grandma says s

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.There's a Tiger in the Garden

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens Book  出版日:2016/04/07 裝訂:精裝

When Grandma says she's seen a tiger in the garden, Nora doesn't believe her. She's too old to play Grandma's silly games! Everyone knows that tigers live in jungles, not gardens. So even when Nora se

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Once Upon a Time ― A Fairy-Tale Top Score Game

作者:Lizzy Stewart (ILT)  出版社:Laurence King Pub  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:精裝

Who is the most mischievous character? Who is the bravest? Stage the ultimate fairy-tale battle as you pit 30 magical characters against each other to beat your opponents. With amazing illustrations a

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Little Pleasures of Paris

作者:Lizzy Stewart (ILT); Leslie Jonath  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:精裝

Take an enchanting tour of Paris's most charming places, objects, and pastimes in this lovingly compiled Francophile handbook. Organized by season,The Little Pleasures of Paris takes the reader throug

定價:698元   優惠價: 79551

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Essential 20s ─ 20 Essential Items for Every Room in a 20-something's First Place

作者:Chronicle Books (COR); Lizzy Stewart (ILT)  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:精裝

From the medicine cabinet to the closet, Essential 20s is an illustrated guidebook for the 20 basic items every young adult needs in each nook and cranny of their first place. Topics include the close

定價:523元   優惠價: 79413

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Me, Myself, and Eyes ― A Kaleidoscopia Coloring Book

作者:Lizzy Blu; Kendall Bohn; August Stewart Johnston  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2014/04/16 裝訂:平裝

The inspiration for this book is a person’s eyes. I find so much expression hidden within a person’s eyes that it has always fascinated me. There is no true top and bottom to these images. I am very e

定價:448元   優惠價: 9403

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.9 Months ― A Month by Month Guide to Pregnancy for the Family to Share

作者:Lizzy Stewart (ILT); Courtney Adamo; Esther Van De Paal  出版社:USA Frances Lincoln Childrens  出版日:2017/05/04 裝訂:精裝

Can you believe that every one of us started as a tiny egg in our mummy's belly? One tiny cell, not bigger than a speck of dust, will grow into a baby in just nine months time. In this book, we follow

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Way To Treasure Island

作者:Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Frances Lincoln Childrens UK  出版日:2020/06/02

Matilda and her dad are very different. Matilda is fast and Dad is slow. Matilda is tidy and Dad is messy, and Matilda is quiet and Dad is very, very loud. They're off to find treasure, but Dad keeps

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303