瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (70)

商品定價


$199以下 (17)
$200~$399 (20)
$400~$599 (12)
$600~$799 (20)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (4)
2016~2017 (3)
2014~2015 (14)
2012~2013 (8)
2012年以前 (41)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (62)
無法訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (69)

裝訂方式


平裝 (26)
精裝 (32)
硬頁書 (11)

作者


Jon Scieszka/ David Shannon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT)/ David Gordon (ILT) (21)
Loren Long/ Loren Long (ILT) (12)
Loren Long (ILT)/ Loren Long (3)
Angela Johnson/ Loren Long (ILT) (2)
Jon Scieszka/ David Gordon (ILT)/ David Shannon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT) (2)
Jon Scieszka/ David Shannon (ILT)/ David Gordon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT) (2)
Loren Long/ Phil Bildner/ Loren Long (ILT) (2)
Margaret Wise Brown/ Loren Long (ILT) (2)
Randall De Seve/ Loren Long (ILT) (2)
Watty Piper/ Loren Long (ILT) (2)
Ari Berk/ Loren Long (ILT) (1)
Benjamin Harper/ David Shannon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT)/ David Gordon (ILT) (1)
Betsy Cromer Byars/ Betsy Duffey/ Laurie Myers/ Loren Long (ILT) (1)
Hunter Mckown/ David Shannon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT) (1)
JON SCIESZKA/ DAVID SHANNON (ILT)/ LOREN LONG (ILT)/ DAVID GORDON (ILT) (1)
Jean Mcelroy/ David Shannon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT) (1)
Jon Scieszka/ David Gordon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT)/ David Shannon (ILT) (1)
Jon Scieszka/ David Shannon (CON)/ Loren Long (CON)/ David Gordon (CON)/ Dan Root (ILT) (1)
Julie Fogliano/ Loren Long (ILT) (1)
Justin Spelvin/ David Shannon (ILT)/ Loren Long (ILT)/ David Gordon (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster Merchandise & (25)
Penguin Group USA (17)
Simon & Schuster (16)
Philomel Books (3)
Turtleback Books (3)
Atheneum (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Harperfestival (1)
Henry Holt & Co (1)
Putnam Pub Group (1)
Simon Scribbles (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

70筆商品,1/4頁

1.Love

作者:Matt de la Pena; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:精裝

From Newbery Medal-winning author Matt de la Peña and bestselling illustrator Loren Long comes a story about the strongest bond there is and the diverse and powerful ways it connects us all."In the be

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:6

2.There's a Hole in the Log on the Bottom of the Lake

作者:Loren Long (ILT); Loren Long  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝

Built for giggles and fun read-alouds, this classic children's song has been adapted by #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator of Love and Otis, Loren Long!There's a log on the bottom of the lakeTh

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.An Otis Christmas

作者:Loren Long (ILT); Loren Long  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:硬頁書

A new Christmas classic from the #1 bestselling creator of Otis and the illustrator of The Little Engine That Could It's Christmas eve on the farm where Otis and all of his friends live. The farmer ha

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Otis and the Kittens

作者:Loren Long (ILT); Loren Long  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2016/09/20 裝訂:精裝

The #1 bestselling creator of Otis and Little Tree presents an homage to firefighters everywhere—and to the many boys and girls who dream big of being heroes!On the farm where Otis the tract

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.What Does Otis See?

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/10/20 裝訂:平裝

Featuring the New York Times bestselling character Otis!Join Otis as he explores the many fun things there are to see on the farm! In this new leveled reader, Otis sees a puppy, a little calf, and eve

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

6.Let's Doodle, Otis!

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/01/08 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling Otis is back in a brand-new doodle book! Otis and his farmyard friends have all kinds of fun, whether it's playing hide-and-seek and follow the leader, or frolicking throug

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Otis and the Puppy

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/10/02 裝訂:硬頁書

The much-loved New York Times bestseller is now available for the youngest reader! Otis and his farm friends love to play hide-and-seek, but when the newest addition to the farm?a bounding puppy w

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Otis and the Scarecrow

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/08/28 裝訂:精裝

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING CREATOR OF OTIS AND THE ILLUSTRATOR OF THE LITTLE ENGINE THAT COULD On the farm where Otis the tractor lives, the farmer has introduced someone new?a scarecrow to shoo away the

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Otis's Busy Day

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/05/29 裝訂:平裝

Featuring the New York Times bestselling character Otis! Otis is a very busy tractor. He loves working on the farm and playing with his friends. But at the end of a long day, Otis is happy to go home

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.An Otis Christmas

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/10/22 裝訂:精裝

Receiving a shiny new horn for his first Christmas present, little tractor Otis enjoys a fun-filled holiday with his friends before venturing out in a big snowstorm to fetch a doctor for a laboring ho

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Otis

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/09/12 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author/artist Loren Long creates an unforgettable children's classic. Otis loves his farmer and he loves to work. He is also great friends with the little calf who sleeps in

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Otis and the Puppy

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/03/12 裝訂:精裝

Otis and his farm friends love to play hide-and-seek. Otis especially loves to be "It," finding his friends as they hide. Yet when the newest addition to the farm—a bounding puppy who can't sit still

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Drummer Boy

作者:Loren Long; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2012/10/11 裝訂:平裝

A stunning holiday book by beloved Otis creator Loren LongIn this charming Christmas story, a toy drummer boy embarks--accidentally--on a journey on which he plays his drum and warms the hearts of eve

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Magic in the Outfield

作者:Loren Long; Phil Bildner; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2009/02/24 裝訂:平裝

Griffith, Graham, and Ruby's father passed away in the war. And now they must join their mother and their father's wartime traveling baseball team, The Travelin' Nine, on a tour of America to raise mo

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Horsin' Around

作者:Loren Long; Phil Bildner; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2009/02/24 裝訂:平裝

The year is 1899, and the Travelin' Nine are crisscrossing the good ol' U.S. of A., raising money to pay off the Payne family's big-league debt! As the team heads into the River City, Griffith is be

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.If I Was the Sunshine

作者:Julie Fogliano; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Atheneum  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝

A breathtaking picture book about the relationships we share from New York Times bestselling storytellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long in the tradition of The Runaway Bunny and Guess How Much I Love

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.The Little Engine That Could

作者:Watty Piper; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/05/19 裝訂:硬頁書

THE LITTLE ENGINE IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR LITTLE HANDS?THE ALL-TIME CLASSIC, RE-ILLUSTRATED BY THE CREATOR OF OTIS! Everyone loves The Little Engine That Could, that classic tale of the determined lit

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Nightsong

作者:Ari Berk; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2012/09/25 裝訂:精裝

A breathtaking picture book illustrated by mega-bestseller Loren Long, about a young bat setting off into the world using only his good sense!Sense is the song you sing out into the world, and the son

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

19.Wind Flyers

作者:Angela Johnson; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2007/01/09 裝訂:精裝

All he ever wanted to do was fly. Three-time Coretta Scott King Award-winning author Angela Johnson and New York Times bestselling illustrator Loren Long invite readers to ponder a band of undercele

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.The Little Engine That Could

作者:Watty Piper; Loren Long (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2005/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Everyone loves The Little Engine That Could, that classic tale of the determined little engine that, despite its size, triumphantly pulls a train full of toys to the waiting children on the other side

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)