瀏覽紀錄

TOP
本公司於1月20日(一)舉辦尾牙聚餐,門市營業時間調整為9:00-17:00,歡迎至三民網路書店訂購。三民書局,感謝您的支持與愛護。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (16)

商品定價


$200~$399 (10)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (4)
2016~2017 (11)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (14)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (14)

裝訂方式


平裝 (10)
精裝 (6)

作者


Marcie Colleen/ Steve James (ILT) (9)
Marcie Colleen (3)
Marcie Colleen, Emma Yarlett (1)
Marcie Colleen/ Alison Oliver (ILT) (1)
Marcie Colleen/ Bob Shea (ILT) (1)
Marcie Colleen/ Emma Yarlett (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Imprint (12)
Balzer & Bray (1)
Scholastic (1)
Scholastic UK (1)
Studio Fun Intl (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

16筆商品,1/1頁

1.Penguinaut

作者:Marcie Colleen; Emma Yarlett  出版社:Scholastic UK  出版日:2019/06/06 裝訂:平裝

Orville lives at the zoo, surrounded by animal pals who go on exciting adventures. A hang gliding rhino! A deep-sea diving giraffe! Orville struggles to keep up, until one day he concocts an adventure

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

2.Penguinaut!

作者:Marcie Colleen; Emma Yarlett (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:精裝

Orville lives at the zoo, surrounded by animal pals who go on exciting adventures. A hang gliding rhino! A deep-sea diving giraffe! Orville struggles to keep up, until one day he concocts an adventure

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.Sunny Day ― Sunny Style

作者:Marcie Colleen  出版社:Studio Fun Intl  出版日:2019/03/19 裝訂:精裝

Meet Sunny, a stylish and creative young entrepreneur who owns her own hair salon. Along with her best friends Blair, Rox, and her pup, Doodle, Sunny can solve all sorts of problems that pop up, and w

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Super Happy Party Bears: Gnawing Around

作者:Marcie Colleen  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:平裝

The first book in a funny chapter book series filled with full color illustrations and adorable animals!To the Super Happy Party Bears, everything is a good thing. Their entire attitude can be summed

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Super Happy Party Bears: Knock Knock on Wood

作者:Marcie Colleen  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:平裝

The second book in a funny chapter book series filled with full color illustrations and adorable animals!The Grumpy Woods dislike Wallace Woodpecker only slightly less than the Super Happy Party Bears

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Bear's Garden

作者:Marcie Colleen; Alison Oliver (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

7.Cruising for a Snoozing

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:平裝

The eighth book in a funny chapter book series filled with full-color illustrations and adorable animals!A group of sloths arrives at the Grumpy River for a synchronized swimming competition, and the

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Love, Triangle

作者:Marcie Colleen; Bob Shea (ILT)  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:精裝

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.Ever since they were a dot and a spe

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Tiny Prancer

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:平裝

The seventh book in a funny chapter book series filled with full-color illustrations and adorable animals!It’s the most wonderful time of the year in the Grumpy Woods—the Great Hibernation! Mayor Quil

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Jitterbug

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/08/15 裝訂:平裝

The Super Happy Party Bears are back in this silly chapter book series filled with full color illustrations and adorable animals.The Super Happy Party Bears are in awe of their new friend, Butter, a g

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Bat to the Bone

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/08/15 裝訂:平裝

The Super Happy Party Bears are back in this silly chapter book series filled with full color illustrations and adorable animals.The bat-only punk rock band “Flying Blind” has a dedicated following of

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Staying a Hive

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:平裝

The fourth book in a funny chapter book series filled with full color illustrations and adorable animals! When Queen Beetrice and her beehive opens for business in the Grumpy Woods, the Super Happy Pa

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Going Nuts

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:平裝

The fifth book in a funny chapter book series filled with full color illustrations and adorable animals! The squirrels of the Grumpy Woods have finally finished gathering their nuts for winter, when

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Super Happy Party Bears Party Collection

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/01/17 裝訂:精裝

This collection includes the first two books in the Super Happy Party Bears chapter book series! In Gnawing Around, the animals of the Grumpy Woods are even grumpier than usual when a new family of be

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Super Happy Party Bears ─ Gnawing Around; Knock Knock on Wood; Staying a Hive; Going Nuts

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:平裝

Join the Party!The Super Happy Party Bears are super happy all the time, but their neighbors in the Grumpy Woods are grumpy all the time. The other critters never want to join in the fun! Dancing, do

定價:839元   優惠價: 79663

絕版無法訂購

16.Super Happy Party Bears Party Collection 2

作者:Marcie Colleen; Steve James (ILT)  出版社:Imprint  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:精裝

This collection includes books three and four in the Super Happy Party Bears chapter book series! In Staying A Hive, Queen Beetrice and her hive of bees buzz come to the Grumpy Woods and open up a hon

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

絕版無法訂購