瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (79)

商品定價


$200~$399 (13)
$400~$599 (23)
$600~$799 (17)
$800以上 (26)

出版日期


2019年 (14)
2017~2018 (19)
2015~2016 (20)
2013~2014 (18)
2011~2012 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (74)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (6)
無庫存 (73)

裝訂方式


平裝 (39)
精裝 (30)
有聲書 (7)

適讀年齡


國中 (3)

作者


Marie Lu (68)
Erin Marie Herrin/ Lu Ann Brobst Staheli (1)
Leigh Bardugo/ Marie Lu/ Sarah J. Maas (1)
Lu, Marie (1)
Marie Lu/ Carla Corvo (NRT)/ Lannon Killea (NRT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Mariel Stern (NRT)/ Steven Kaplan (NRT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Nile Bullock (NRT)/ Stephen Kaplan (NRT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Ridley Pearson (AFT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Stuart Moore (ADP)/ Chris Wildgoose (ILT) (1)
Marie-Lu Lorler (1)
Nhi-ha Trinh (EDT)/ Yanni Chun Rho (EDT)/ Francis G. Lu (EDT)/ Kathy Marie Sanders (EDT) (1)
Xin Ming Tu (EDT)/ Ann Marie White (EDT)/ Naiji Lu (EDT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Penguin Group USA (20)
Putnam Pub Group (10)
UK Penguin (9)
Thorndike Pr (8)
Speak (4)
Penguin Books Ltd (3)
Random House Childrens Books (3)
Gauntlet Pr (2)
Penguin UK (2)
Penguin Uk (2)
Roaring Brook (2)
Scholastic Audio (2)
Brigham Distributing (1)
Dc Ink (1)
Ember (1)
Humana Pr Inc (1)
Listening Library (1)
Macmillan Young Listeners (1)
New Leaf Distributing Co (1)
Nova Science Pub Inc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

79筆商品,1/4頁

1.Legend #4: Rebel (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion. But never underestimate the Rebel.From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes her most thrilling and powerful novel yet--a

定價:385元   優惠價: 75289

庫存:2
外文館八週年慶-單本75折五本7折

2.Wildcard

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now she knows she can no longer trust the one person she thought was on her side. This explosive sequel to Warcross will hold you cap

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

3.The Rose Society

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:精裝

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites seriesOnce upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then they betrayed h

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

4.The Young Elites

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:平裝

Thrilling new series from the author of the blockbuster bestselling Legend Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood plague: marked by a jagged scar, snow-white hair and lashes. Cast out by her fami

定價:455元   優惠價: 5228

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

5.Legend #3: Champion (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/09/09 裝訂:平裝

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy?perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?

定價:385元   優惠價: 75289

庫存:1
外文館八週年慶-單本75折五本7折

6.Legend #2: Prodigy (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/04/08 裝訂:平裝

June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebel

定價:385元   優惠價: 75289

庫存:1
外文館八週年慶-單本75折五本7折

7.Rebel

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2019/11/27 裝訂:精裝

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
新書特價

8.The Warcross Set

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:1329元   優惠價: 91196

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
新書特價

9.Rebel

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:1026元   優惠價: 9923

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Rebel

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:947元   優惠價: 9852

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Legend #4: Rebel (美國版) (精裝版)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion. But never underestimate the Rebel.Eden Wing is a brilliant student. He’s about to graduate a year early from Ross University of the Sci

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Warcross

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Legend

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:平裝

Marie Lu's blockbuster bestselling Legend in a groundbreaking new mini format, perfect for on-the-go reading!#1 bestselling author Marie Lu in a brand-new format!Marie Lu's mega-hit Legend is now avai

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Legend and Prodigy

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2019/07/16 裝訂:平裝

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Wildcard (Warcross 2)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Uk  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:平裝

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Batman - Nightwalker

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Ember  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author MARIE LU.THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERBefore he was Bat

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Wildcard

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/10/03 裝訂:精裝

"Teenage hacker Emika Chen embarks on a mission to unravel a sinister plot and is forced to join forces with a shadowy organization known as the Blackcoats"--

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Wildcard (Warcross 2)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin UK  出版日:2018/09/20 裝訂:平裝

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive.

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Wildcard (Warcross 2)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2018/09/20 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Wildcard

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie LuReturn to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thr

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)