瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (86)

商品定價


$200~$399 (11)
$400~$599 (29)
$600~$799 (20)
$800以上 (26)

出版日期


2020年 (8)
2018~2019 (26)
2016~2017 (13)
2014~2015 (20)
2012~2013 (14)
2012年以前 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (81)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (81)

裝訂方式


平裝 (43)
精裝 (32)
有聲書 (8)

適讀年齡


國中 (3)

作者


Marie Lu (74)
Erin Marie Herrin/ Lu Ann Brobst Staheli (1)
Leigh Bardugo/ Marie Lu/ Sarah J. Maas (1)
Lu, Marie (1)
Marie Lu, Natalie Naudus (1)
Marie Lu/ Carla Corvo (NRT)/ Lannon Killea (NRT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Mariel Stern (NRT)/ Steven Kaplan (NRT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Nile Bullock (NRT)/ Stephen Kaplan (NRT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Ridley Pearson (AFT) (1)
Marie Lu/ Stuart Moore (ADP)/ Chris Wildgoose (ILT) (1)
Marie-Lu Lorler (1)
Nhi-ha Trinh (EDT)/ Yanni Chun Rho (EDT)/ Francis G. Lu (EDT)/ Kathy Marie Sanders (EDT) (1)
Xin Ming Tu (EDT)/ Ann Marie White (EDT)/ Naiji Lu (EDT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Penguin Group USA (19)
Putnam Pub Group (11)
UK Penguin (9)
Thorndike Pr (8)
Penguin Books Ltd (4)
Roaring Brook (4)
Speak (4)
Random House Childrens Books (3)
Gauntlet Pr (2)
Penguin UK (2)
Penguin Uk (2)
Scholastic Audio (2)
Thorndike Striving Reader (2)
Brigham Distributing (1)
Dc Ink (1)
Ember (1)
Humana Pr Inc (1)
Listening Library (1)
Macmillan Audio (1)
Macmillan Young Listeners (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

86筆商品,1/5頁

1.Skyhunter

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:平裝

Laced with adrenaline and nonstop action, #1 New York Times–bestselling author Marie Lu creates an immersive world broken by war where danger waits around every corner and loyalty is life.A broken wor

定價:385元   優惠價: 75289

庫存:4
紐約時報暢銷小說

2.Legend #4: Rebel (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion. But never underestimate the Rebel.From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes her most thrilling and powerful novel yet--a

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:4

3.Warcross

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Speak  出版日:2018/06/26 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu—when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths.For the millions who log in every da

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:3

4.The Rose Society

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:精裝

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes the second book in the exhilarating Young Elites seriesOnce upon a time, a girl had a father, a prince, a society of friends. Then they betrayed h

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

5.The Young Elites

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:平裝

Thrilling new series from the author of the blockbuster bestselling Legend Adelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood plague: marked by a jagged scar, snow-white hair and lashes. Cast out by her fami

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

6.Rebel

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:平裝

*The book you've all been waiting for - the incredible conclusion to the Legend series*Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion .. . But never underestimate the Rebel.Eden Wing

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Skyhunter

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

Laced with adrenaline and nonstop action, #1 New York Times–bestselling author Marie Lu creates an immersive world broken by war where danger waits around every corner and loyalty is life.The Karensa

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Legend #4: Rebel (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times–bestselling author Marie Lu comes her most thrilling and powerful YA novel yet―a story of love, loyalty, and forgiveness.Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the C

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.The Kingdom of Back

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/03/25 裝訂:精裝

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.The Kingdom of Back

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna C

定價:368元   優惠價: 79291

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Kingdom of Back

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:精裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she’ll go to make history remember her—perfect for fans of Susanna Cl

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Rebel

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2019/11/27 裝訂:精裝

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Warcross Set

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:1329元   優惠價: 91196

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

14.Rebel

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Rebel

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:659元   優惠價: 9593

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Legend #4: Rebel (美國版) (精裝版)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion. But never underestimate the Rebel.Eden Wing is a brilliant student. He’s about to graduate a year early from Ross University of the Sci

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Wildcard (Warcross #2)

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now she knows she can no longer trust the one person she thought was on her side. This explosive sequel to Warcross will hold you cap

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
超級賞書節

18.Warcross

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:平裝

Now in mass market paperback, discover a high stakes world with unexpected and sinister twists that’s “visual, kinetic, and furiously paced” from Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Legend

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:平裝

Marie Lu's blockbuster bestselling Legend in a groundbreaking new mini format, perfect for on-the-go reading!#1 bestselling author Marie Lu in a brand-new format!Marie Lu's mega-hit Legend is now avai

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Legend and Prodigy

作者:Marie Lu  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2019/07/16 裝訂:平裝

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)