瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (160)

商品定價


$200~$399 (45)
$400~$599 (52)
$600~$799 (30)
$800以上 (33)

出版日期


2020年 (11)
2018~2019 (25)
2016~2017 (33)
2014~2015 (32)
2012~2013 (22)
2012年以前 (36)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (138)
無法訂購商品 (22)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (155)

裝訂方式


平裝 (80)
精裝 (52)
有聲書 (19)

適讀年齡


國中 (1)

作者


Melissa De la Cruz (69)
Melissa De La Cruz (30)
Melissa de la Cruz (27)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Michael Johnston (7)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Greta Jung (NRT) (3)
Lele Pons/ Melissa De la Cruz (2)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Robert Venditti (2)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Robert Venditti/ Kat Fajardo (ILT) (2)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Michael Johnston (ILT) (2)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Robert Venditti/ Alina Urusov (ILT) (2)
Michael Johnston,Melissa De la Cruz (2)
Aimee Friedman/ Melissa De La Cruz/ Kasie West/ Nic Stone (1)
De La Cruz, Melissa (1)
Karen Robinovitz/ Melissa De la Cruz (1)
Libba Bray/ Rachel Caine/ Melissa De la Cruz/ Tricia Telep (EDT) (1)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Katie Schorr (NRT) (1)
Melissa De La Cruz/ Thomas Pitilli (ILT) (1)
Melissa De la Cruz (EDT)/ Tom Dolby (EDT)/ Armistead Maupin (FRW) (1)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Cassandra Campbell (NRT) (1)
Melissa De la Cruz/ Karen Robinovitz (1)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (22)
Disney Pr (17)
Disney Press (17)
Penguin Group USA (14)
Little, Brown Book Group (12)
Hyperion Books (7)
Blackstone Audio Inc (5)
Blackstone Pub (5)
Hachette Books (5)
Harlequin Books Teen (5)
Putnam Pub Group (5)
Thorndike Pr (5)
Speak (3)
Disney-Hyperion (2)
Hachette Children's Group (2)
Ingram Pub Services (2)
Inkyard Pr (2)
Ballantine Books (1)
Brilliance Audio (1)
Dc Ink (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

160筆商品,1/8頁

1.Rise of the Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/05/22 裝訂:平裝

Ride with the tide! Deep beneath the waves, King Triton's powerful trident has passed through the magical barrier that surrounds the Isle of the Lost-keeping villains in and magic out. And when Mal'

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

2.Return to the Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times best-selling sequel to The Isle of the LostMal's an expert at intimidating her enemies, but she's broken the habit since leaving her villainous roots behind. So when she and her

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

3.The Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De la Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:平裝

Evil tree. Bad Apple?Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Auradon to the Isle of the Lost-a dark and dreary place protected by a force field that makes it impossib

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

4.The Descendants 2 ― Return to the Isle of the Lost

作者:Melissa De La Cruz; Robert Venditti  出版社:Disney-Hyperion  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:平裝

Book two in the #1 New York Times best-selling Descendants series--now in the wickedly fun, action-packed graphic novel!Mal's an expert at intimidating her enemies, but she's broken the habit since le

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

5.The Isle of the Lost ― The Graphic Novel

作者:Melissa De La Cruz; Robert Venditti; Kat Fajardo (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

Book one in the #1 New York Times best-selling Descendants series--now in the wickedly fun, action-packed graphic novel!Twenty years ago, all the evil villains were banished from the kingdom of Aurado

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

6.The Thirteenth Fairy

作者:Melissa de la Cruz  出版社:Pan Macmillan  出版日:2020/12/10 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

7.The Birthday Girl

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Penguin Putnam Inc  出版日:2020/07/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.29 Dates

作者:Melissa de la Cruz  出版社:Inkyard Pr  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:平裝

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Disney's Descendants novels, Alex & Eliza and Something in Between comes a delightful rom-com matchmaking story perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sandh

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Never After ― The Thirteenth Fairy

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Macmillan Young Listeners  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1575元   優惠價: 791244

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.29 Dates

作者:Melissa de la Cruz  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2020/02/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 9395

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Queen's Assassin

作者:De La Cruz; Melissa  出版社:Penguin Young Readers  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to pro

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Queen's Assassin

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.All for One

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/01/29 裝訂:精裝

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.All for One

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

Now in paperback, the dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, about the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler.

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Alex and Eliza ― A Love Story

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Witches of East End and the Descendants series comes the love story of young Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler.1777. Albany, New York. 

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Love & War

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times Bestseller!The thrilling romance of young Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler continues in the sizzling sequel to the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story1781.

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.The Birthday Girl

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Random House Large Print  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:平裝

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex & Eliza comes a return to adult fiction, centered around a mysterious woman's birthday celebration—and what it revea

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

18.The Birthday Girl

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:E P Dutton  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

19.The S.Q.U.A.D.

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.29 Dates

作者:Melissa De La Cruz  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/07/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:1125元   優惠價: 91013

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)