瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (6)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (4)
2017~2018 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (5)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1)
精裝 (3)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Nadine Jolie Courtney (5)
Nadine Jolie Courtney/ Priya Ayyar (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Dreamscape Media Llc (2)
Farrar Straus & Giroux (1)
Katherine Tegen Books (1)
Square Fish (1)
Thorndike Striving Reader (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

6筆商品,1/1頁

1.All-American Muslim Girl

作者:Nadine Jolie Courtney  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:精裝

Allie Abraham has it all going for her—she’s a straight-A student, with good friends and a close-knit family, and she’s dating popular, sweet Wells Henderson. One problem: Wells’s father is Jack Hende

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

2.All-American Muslim Girl

作者:Nadine Jolie Courtney  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:平裝

When Allie Abraham starts to explore her Muslim faith, embracing her religion makes her question her own identity. A timely YA story from an #ownvoices author and blogger.Allie Abraham has it all goin

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

3.All-American Muslim Girl

作者:Nadine Jolie Courtney  出版社:Thorndike Striving Reader  出版日:2020/08/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:990元   優惠價: 9891

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.All-american Muslim Girl

作者:Nadine Jolie Courtney  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:有聲書

定價:805元   優惠價: 9725

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.Romancing the Throne

作者:Nadine Jolie Courtney  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2017/05/30 裝訂:精裝

Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith.For the first time ever, the Weston sisters are at the

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.All-American Muslim Girl

作者:Nadine Jolie Courtney; Priya Ayyar (NRT)  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)