瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (27)

商品定價


$199以下 (2)
$200~$399 (15)
$400~$599 (7)
$600~$799 (3)

出版日期


2019年 (2)
2017~2018 (17)
2015~2016 (5)
2013~2014 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (25)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (24)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (12)
硬頁書 (7)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (18)
小學 (1)

作者


Nikki Dyson (7)
Hannah Watson, Mar Ferraro, Nikki Dyson (2)
Ronda Armitage; Nikki Dyson (2)
Sue Fliess/ Nikki Dyson (ILT) (2)
Chae Strathie, Nikki Dyson (1)
Hannah Watson; Nikki Dyson (1)
Hannah Wood, Nikki Dyson (1)
Holly Bathie; Nikki Dyson (1)
Jessica Greenwell, Nikki Dyson (1)
Jessica Greenwell; Nikki Dyson (1)
Kes Gray/Nikki Dyson (1)
Kes Gray; Nikki Dyson (1)
Lou Carter, Nikki Dyson (1)
Lou Carter/ Nikki Dyson (ILT) (1)
Nosy Crow (COR)/ Nikki Dyson (ILT) (1)
Ronda Armitage/ Nikki Dyson (ILT) (1)
Timothy Knapman /Nikki Dyson (1)
Timothy Knapman/ Nikki Dyson (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Nosy Crow UK (7)
Usborne Pub Ltd (7)
Walker Books (3)
Candlewick Pr (2)
Macmillan Children's Books UK (2)
Orchard UK (2)
Random House Childrens Books (2)
Nosy Crow (1)
Scholastic UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

27筆商品,1/2頁

1.1000 Animals

作者:Jessica Greenwell; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2018/08/09 裝訂:精裝

A beautifully illustrated reference book filled with 1000 amazing animals, from lizards and llamas to gorillas, great white sharks and much more. Every picture is labelled with its name, and there's a

定價:549元   優惠價: 75412

庫存:3
中英文童書福利社

2.Mack and the Missing Cheese

作者:Chae Strathie; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Scholastic UK  出版日:2018/05/03

Mack the cat is the best detective in town, or so he tells his assistant, Squeak. So when a lovely piece of cheese goes missing, he's the perfect cat for the job! But solving the cheesy crime is a lot

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:4

3.199 Things on the Farm

作者:Holly Bathie; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2018/03/01 裝訂:硬頁書

Thisvaried picture reference book contains 199 individual items found around farms.Children will enjoy spotting farm vehicles, buildings, animals, fruit andvegetables, plus some less familiar things.

定價:329元   優惠價: 75247

庫存:1
中英文童書福利社

4.National Trust: Beetles, Butterflies and other Minibeasts

作者:Nikki Dyson  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:平裝

The fourth in a glorious sticker book series created for the National Trust, this book is packed with facts about weird and wonderful minibeasts and their homes. With four pages of wildlife stickers,

定價:274元   優惠價: 79216

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

5.National Trust: Sharks, Seahorses and other British Sea Creatures

作者:Nikki Dyson  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/05/03 裝訂:平裝

The third in a glorious sticker book series created for the National Trust, this book is packed with facts about weird and wonderful sea creatures and their homes. With four pages of wildlife stickers

定價:274元   優惠價: 79216

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

6.Sound-Button Stories: Monty Monkey

作者:Nikki Dyson  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/05/03 裝訂:硬頁書

Join cheeky Monty Monkey as he causes chaos in the jungle! With a hilarious rhyming text, stunning illustrations, and a big sound button that children will love pressing again and again to hear Monty'

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

7.Sound-Button Stories: Elsie Elephant

作者:Nikki Dyson  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/05/03 裝訂:硬頁書

Join cheeky Elsie Elephant as she wreaks havoc in the jungle! With a hilarious rhyming text, stunning illustrations, and a big sound button that children will love pressing again and again to hear Els

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

8.National Trust: Robins, Wrens and Other British Birds

作者:Nikki Dyson  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2017/03/02 裝訂:平裝

The second in a gorgeous sticker book series created with the National Trust, this book is packed with facts about brilliant birds and their homes. With four pages of wildlife stickers, you can stick

定價:274元   優惠價: 79216

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

9.Flip Flap Dogs

作者:Nikki Dyson  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2017/02/02 裝訂:精裝

What do you get when you cross a Labrador with a Beagle? A Labradeagle, of course! What about a Whippet with a Chihuahua? Why, that's a Whippihuahua! A very silly but absolutely engaging doggy book th

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

10.Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

作者:Lou Carter; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/09/20

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog. WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER! Osc

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.You're Called What?

作者:Kes Gray; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:精裝

Ice Cream Cone Worm. Monkeyface Prickleback. Pink Fairy Armadillo. You're called WHAT?! Welcome to the Ministry of Silly Animal Names where all the creatures have one thing in common: they want to cha

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.A Mighty Bitey Creature

作者:Ronda Armitage; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:精裝

A raucous, suspenseful, silly comedy starring jungle favourites Monkey, Zebra, Frog and Lion … and a bottom-biting bush baby!In this raucous jungle caper illustrated by Dinosaurs Don't Have Bedtimes'

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.A Mighty Bitey Creature

作者:Ronda Armitage; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:平裝

A raucous, suspenseful, silly comedy starring jungle favourites Monkey, Zebra, Frog and Lion ... and a bottom-biting bush baby!In this raucous jungle caper illustrated by Dinosaurs Don't Have Bedtimes

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.199 Things Under the Sea

作者:Jessica Greenwell; Nikki Dyson  出版社:Usborne Pub Ltd  出版日:2016/11/01 裝訂:硬頁書

An eye-catching picture word book in an attractive and unusual format with detailed images to pore over and name. Lots of opportunities to learn new words!

定價:329元   優惠價: 75247

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

15.Dinosaurs Don't Have Bedtimes!

作者:Timothy Knapman ;Nikki Dyson  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2016/08/04 裝訂:平裝

From the author of Soon comes a raucous bedtime read-aloud - brimming with dinosaurs! Mum is trying to get her rather lively dino-obsessed child ready for bed, but this little boy won't go easy . he's

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Zippo the Super Hippo

作者:Kes Gray;Nikki Dyson  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2015/07/30 裝訂:精裝

Zippo doesn't want to be an ordinary hippo. He wants to be super! Being good at swimming and splashing in mud aren't really superpowers, though. Perhaps he can fly like his friend Roxi. But who's ever

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Pirate Stew

作者:Lou Carter; Nikki Dyson (ILT)  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:精裝

A quick-witted shrimp saves his friends from the pirates' cooking pot in this hilarious undersea caper about friendship, tolerance ... and CLEANING!Scrubadub the Shrimp LOVES to clean. He polishes the

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.A Mighty Bitey Creature

作者:Ronda Armitage; Nikki Dyson (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2018/06/12 裝訂:精裝

Ou-ou-ouch! Who did that? No bottoms are safe in a mischievous jungle story sure to elicit peals of laughter.All is quiet in the jungle. But not for long! "Who bit my lovely green bottom?" s

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Dinosaurs Don't Have Bedtimes!

作者:Timothy Knapman; Nikki Dyson (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2016/11/08 裝訂:精裝

A mom indulges her son’s fantasy play while gently steering him toward bedtime in a raucous ode to imagination."Dinnertime!" calls Mommy. Well, dinosaurs don’t have dinnertimes! They eat wha

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.How to Be a Superhero

作者:Sue Fliess; Nikki Dyson (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/07/22 裝訂:精裝

KA-POW! Here’s a mighty new Little Golden Book about a boy superhero! A boy asks Captain Mighty what it takes to become a hero. There’s a costume to choose and a power to develop. But most of all, i

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)