瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (10)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2020年 (2)
2018~2019 (5)
2016~2017 (2)
2012年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (7)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3)
精裝 (7)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (4)
小學低年級 (2)
小學 (2)

作者


Patricia Toht, Jarvis (3)
Patricia Toht/ Jarvis (ILT) (2)
Patricia Toht (1)
Patricia Toht , Jarvis (1)
Patricia Toht/ Bob Moulder (ILT) (1)
Patricia Toht/ Lorian Tu-Dean (ILT) (1)
Patricia Toht; Jarvis (1)

出版社/品牌


Walker Books (5)
Candlewick Pr (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Lerner Pub Group (1)
PBKCANWP (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10筆商品,1/1頁

1.Pick a Pine Tree (精裝本)

作者:Patricia Toht ; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/11/07 裝訂:精裝

A magical new gift edition of this bestselling festive story, with a full page Christmas tree pop at the end.A brand new edition of Jarvis and Patricia Toht's beautiful, irresistible Christmas gift bo

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:1

2.Pick a Pumpkin (精裝本)

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:精裝

Pick a pumpkin from the patch - tall and lean or short and fat. Vivid orange, ghostly white, or speckled green, might be just right...Illustrated by the winner of the V&A Best Illustrated Book 201

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:2

3.Pick a Pumpkin (精裝本)

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2019/07/09 裝訂:精裝

The creators of Pick a Pine Tree are back with a joyful, energetic celebration of a Halloween tradition.Pick a pumpkin from the patch. Tall and lean or short and fat. Vivid orange, ghostly white, or s

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

庫存:1
外文館萬聖節展-單73五70

4.Pick a Pine Tree: Midi Edition

作者:Patricia Toht  出版社:PBKCANWP  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

A festive read-aloud brimming with all the joy and excitement of Christmastime — beginning, of course, with picking out a tree!Part of the magic of the Christmas season stems from the traditions that

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Pick a Pumpkin

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

Pick a pumpkin from the patch - tall and lean or short and fat. Vivid orange, ghostly white, or speckled green, might be just right... Illustrated by the winner of the V&A Best Illustrated Book 20

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館萬聖節展-單73五70

6.Pick a Pine Tree (平裝本)

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:平裝

Pick a pine tree from the lot - slim and tall, or short and squat! Long straight limbs or branches bent... Mmm! Just smell that piney scent!From the winner of the V&A Best Illustrated Book 2017 Fr

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Pick a Pine Tree

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:精裝

Pick a pine tree from the lot – slim and tall, or short and squat! Long straight limbs or branches bent... Mmm! Just smell that piney scent!From Alan’s Big, Scary Teeth creator, Jarvis, and author Pat

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Pick a Pine Tree

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:精裝

A festive read-aloud brimming with all the joy and excitement of Christmastime — beginning, of course, with picking out a tree!Part of the magic of the Christmas season stems from the traditions that

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Daily Life in Ancient and Modern Moscow

作者:Patricia Toht; Bob Moulder (ILT)  出版社:Lerner Pub Group  出版日:2001/05/01 裝訂:平裝

A historical exploration of events and daily life in Moscow in both ancient and modern times.

定價:1137元   優惠價: 91023

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Dress Like a Girl

作者:Patricia Toht; Lorian Tu-Dean (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝

A playful and fashionable slumber party takes an empowering turn in this gorgeous picture book, perfect for fans of Princesses Wear Pants and Rosie Revere, Engineer!In these beautifully illustrated pa

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)