瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (8)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2019年 (4)
2017~2018 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (6)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (6)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)
小學低年級 (2)
小學 (2)

作者


Patricia Toht, Jarvis (2)
Patricia Toht/ Jarvis (ILT) (2)
Patricia Toht , Jarvis (1)
Patricia Toht/ Bob Moulder (ILT) (1)
Patricia Toht/ Lorian Tu-Dean (ILT) (1)
Patricia Toht; Jarvis (1)

出版社/品牌


Walker Books (4)
Candlewick Pr (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Lerner Pub Group (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8筆商品,1/1頁

1.Pick a Pumpkin

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:精裝

Pick a pumpkin from the patch - tall and lean or short and fat. Vivid orange, ghostly white, or speckled green, might be just right...Illustrated by the winner of the V&A Best Illustrated Book 201

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:2

2.Pick a Pumpkin

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2019/07/09 裝訂:精裝

The creators of Pick a Pine Tree are back with a joyful, energetic celebration of a Halloween tradition.Pick a pumpkin from the patch. Tall and lean or short and fat. Vivid orange, ghostly white, or s

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:6

3.Pick a Pine Tree (精裝本)

作者:Patricia Toht ; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/11/07 裝訂:精裝

A magical new gift edition of this bestselling festive story, with a full page Christmas tree pop at the end.A brand new edition of Jarvis and Patricia Toht's beautiful, irresistible Christmas gift bo

定價:494元   優惠價: 75371

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
外文館八週年慶-單本75折五本7折

4.Pick a Pine Tree (平裝本)

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:平裝

Pick a pine tree from the lot - slim and tall, or short and squat! Long straight limbs or branches bent... Mmm! Just smell that piney scent!From the winner of the V&A Best Illustrated Book 2017 Fr

定價:384元   優惠價: 75288

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
外文館八週年慶-單本75折五本7折

5.Pick a Pine Tree

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:精裝

Pick a pine tree from the lot – slim and tall, or short and squat! Long straight limbs or branches bent... Mmm! Just smell that piney scent!From Alan’s Big, Scary Teeth creator, Jarvis, and author Pat

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Pick a Pine Tree

作者:Patricia Toht; Jarvis (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:精裝

A festive read-aloud brimming with all the joy and excitement of Christmastime — beginning, of course, with picking out a tree!Part of the magic of the Christmas season stems from the traditions that

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Daily Life in Ancient and Modern Moscow

作者:Patricia Toht; Bob Moulder (ILT)  出版社:Lerner Pub Group  出版日:2001/05/01 裝訂:平裝

A historical exploration of events and daily life in Moscow in both ancient and modern times.

定價:1137元   優惠價: 91023

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Dress Like a Girl

作者:Patricia Toht; Lorian Tu-Dean (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝

A playful and fashionable slumber party takes an empowering turn in this gorgeous picture book, perfect for fans of Princesses Wear Pants and Rosie Revere, Engineer!In these beautifully illustrated pa

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)