瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (11)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (1)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (3)
2016~2017 (6)
2014~2015 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (11)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (6)

作者


Paula Stokes (11)
Jane Stokes、Tim Dant、Paula Saukko、Philip Smith (1)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (4)
Tor Teen (4)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (3)
韋伯文化 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

12筆商品,1/1頁

1.Girl Against the Universe

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

2.Hidden Pieces

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/08/28 裝訂:精裝

A small town. A big secret. A deadly game. From the author of Liars, Inc., comes a dark, contemporary thriller with twists and turns that are perfect for fans of We Were Liars, Little Monsters,&n

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Ferocious

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Tor Teen  出版日:2018/08/14 裝訂:平裝

Paula Stokes returns to the world of Vicarious in this sequel, a high-action psychological thriller with a protagonist out for vengeance.When Winter Kim finds out that her sister is dead and that she

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Vicarious

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Tor Teen  出版日:2017/08/15 裝訂:平裝

Winter Kim and her sister, Rose, have always been inseparable. Together the two of them survived growing up in a Korean orphanage and being trafficked into the United States. But they've escaped the p

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.This Is How It Happened

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:精裝

The author of Girl Against the Universe and Liars, Inc. plunges readers into a world where the internet is always watching—and judging—in this compelling story about mistakes, repercussions, and onlin

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Girl Against the Universe

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/05/17 裝訂:精裝

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Liars, Inc.

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/12/22 裝訂:平裝

A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called "captivating to the very end" in a starred review—perfect for fans ofI Hunt Killers and Gone Girl.Max Cantrell has

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Liars, Inc.

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/03/24 裝訂:精裝

Seventeen-year-old Max, his girlfriend Parvati, and best friend Pres form Liars, Inc., expecting that forging notes and lying for their peers will lead to easy cash, but when Pres asks Max to cover fo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Art of Lainey

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/05/20 裝訂:平裝

When her summertime plans are shattered by an embarrassing public breakup with her boyfriend, Lainey and her best friend, Bianca, read Sun Tzu's The Art of War for tips on how to win her boyfriend bac

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.文化研究套書(三)

作者:Jane Stokes;Tim Dant;Paula Saukko;Philip Smith  出版社:韋伯文化  出版日:2018/08/06 裝訂:平裝

◎本套書精選自本社已出版的學術書籍,請讀者注意不要重複購買。本套書共五本:《教您如何做文化暨媒介研究》、《文化理論面貌導論》、《社會批判與文化》、《文化研究取徑:新舊方法論的探索》、《文化與全球化的反思》。1. 教您如何做文化暨媒介研究媒介與文化研究是傳播學研究的重要分支,但在實際的研究和教學中,方法論的訓練極為匱乏。作者運用一系列媒介和文化研究中的經典案例,闡釋了如何分析媒介和文化文本、產業及其

定價:1420元   優惠價: 91278

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)

11.Ferocious

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Tor Teen  出版日:2017/08/15 裝訂:精裝

Paula Stokes returns to the world of Vicarious in this sequel, a high-action psychological thriller with a protagonist out for vengeance.When Winter Kim finds out that her sister is dead and that she

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

絕版無法訂購

12.Vicarious

作者:Paula Stokes  出版社:Tor Teen  出版日:2016/08/16 裝訂:精裝

Two sisters. One future.Winter Kim and her sister, Rose, have escaped the past and started over in a new place where no one knows who they used to be. Now they work as digital stunt girls for Rose's e

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

絕版無法訂購