瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (10)

商品定價


$200~$399 (6)
$400~$599 (1)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (1)
2016~2017 (4)
2014~2015 (2)
2012~2013 (1)
2012年以前 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (10)

裝訂方式


平裝 (5)
精裝 (3)
有聲書 (1)

作者


Jake Halpern/ Peter Kujawinski (8)
Jake Halpern/Peter Kujawinski (1)
Peter Kujawinski (1)

出版社/品牌


Hot Key Books UK (2)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (2)
Puffin (2)
Penguin Group USA (1)
Putnam Pub Group (1)
Random House Inc (1)
Sandpiper (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10筆商品,1/1頁

1.Nightfall

作者:Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2016/04/27 裝訂:平裝

After fourteen years of Day, comes fourteen years of Night. Don't get left in the dark. On Marin's island, sunrise doesn't come every twenty-four hours - it comes every twenty-eight years. Now the sun

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Edgeland

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:平裝

An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors–perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.Thousands of miles south of the

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Edgeland18

作者:Jake Halpern;Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Hot Key Books UK  出版日:2017/05/18 裝訂:平裝

The companion novel to the New York Times bestselling NIGHTFALL Thousands of miles due south from the Polar North is is the island of Edgeland. Here, day and night last for 72 hours. And here is one o

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Edgeland

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:精裝

An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors – perfect for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner books.Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and nigh

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Nightfall

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.On Marin’s island, sunrise doesn’t come every twenty-fou

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Nightfall

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/09/22 裝訂:有聲書

A story where edge-of-your-seat horror meets post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of Lois Lowry andThe MazerunnerNight is coming.On Marin’s island, sunrise doesn’t come every twenty-four hours-

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Nightfall

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/09/22 裝訂:精裝

A story where edge-of-your-seat horror meets post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of Lois Lowry andThe MazerunnerNight is coming.On Marin’s island, sunrise doesn’t come every twenty-four hours-

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.World's End

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Sandpiper  出版日:2012/01/10

Something is calling Alphonso back to Dormia! Ever since he returned from Dormia, Alfonso Perplexon has enjoyed sleeping like a normal person. No dropping off to sleep in the middle of school. No wak

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Dormia

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2010/05/24 裝訂:平裝

Introducing Alfonso Perplexon, hero of the epic fantasy tale Dormia!Alfonso Perplexon is an unusual sleeper. He climbs trees, raises falcons, even shoots deadly accurate arrows, all in his sleep. No o

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Dormia

作者:Jake Halpern; Peter Kujawinski  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2009/05/04 裝訂:精裝

Introducing Alfonso Perplexon, hero of the epic fantasy tale Dormia!Alfonso Perplexon is an unusual sleeper. He climbs trees, raises falcons, even shoots deadly accurate arrows, all in his sleep. No o

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)