瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (33)

商品定價


$200~$399 (4)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (15)

出版日期


2016~2017 (5)
2014~2015 (11)
2012~2013 (12)
2012年以前 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (28)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (32)

裝訂方式


平裝 (17)
精裝 (8)
有聲書 (6)

作者


Rebecca Cantrell (13)
James Rollins/ Rebecca Cantrell (10)
James Rollins/ Rebecca Cantrell/ Christian Baskous (NRT) (5)
James Rollins,Rebecca Cantrell (3)
James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell (1)
Rebecca Cantrell/ Sean Black (1)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins (9)
Createspace Independent Pub (6)
Harperaudio (6)
Forge (4)
St Martins Pr (4)
Orion Publishing Co (3)
HARPER TROPHY (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

33筆商品,1/2頁

1.The Blood Gospel: The Order of the Sanguines Series

作者:James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:HARPER TROPHY  出版日:2013/08/27 裝訂:平裝

In his first-ever collaboration, New York Times bestselling author James Rollins combines his skill for cutting-edge science and historical mystery with award-winning novelist Rebecca Cantrell's talen

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:5
原文書特賣會

2.The Steel Shark

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2017/06/11 裝訂:平裝

His dog. His computer. The tunnels under New York City.That’s all Joe Tesla’s agoraphobia has left him with—the inside world, the dark world—and now the black depths of the sea.In the latest book in t

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.A Trace of Smoke

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2016/12/10 裝訂:平裝

In this brilliant historical mystery, New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell illuminates an oft-neglected corner of history--the life of a singular woman at the dawn of the Third Reich.It'

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.The Chemistry of Death

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/08/29 裝訂:平裝

Sticks and stones may break my bones, but words can never hurt me...or can they? In the third thrilling installment of this award winning series from New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell, tortur

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Tesla Legacy

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/01/22 裝訂:平裝

***Winner of International Thriller Writers's Best Ebook Original Novel award!*** Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell drops you into a vast, dark world: 100 miles of l

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.A City of Broken Glass

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2014/01/07 裝訂:平裝

In Rebecca Cantrell's A City of Broken Glass, journalist Hannah Vogel is in Poland with her son Anton to cover the 1938 St. Martin festival when she hears that 12,000 Polish Jews have been deported fr

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.The World Beneath

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2013/11/25 裝訂:平裝

***Winner of International Thriller Writers's Best Ebook Original Novel award!*** Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell drops you into a vast, dark world: 100 miles of l

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.A City of Broken Glass

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2012/07/17 裝訂:精裝

In Rebecca Cantrell's A City of Broken Glass, journalist Hannah Vogel is in Poland with her son Anton to cover the 1938 St. Martin festival when she hears that 12,000 Polish Jews have been deported fr

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.A Game of Lies

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2011/07/05 裝訂:精裝

Journalist Hannah Vogel returns in A Game of Lies by award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell In preparation for the 1936 Berlin Olympics, the Nazis have rid the streets of anti-Semitic material and othe

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.A Night of Long Knives

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Forge  出版日:2011/04/12

Journalist Hannah Vogel has?vowed to never again?set foot in her homeland of Germany while the Nazis are still in power. She has good reason: three years ago in 1931, she kidnapped her “son,” Anton, f

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.A Night of Long Knives

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Forge  出版日:2010/06/22 裝訂:精裝

Journalist Hannah Vogel has vowed to never again set foot in her homeland of Germany while the Nazis are still in power. She has good reason: three years ago in 1931, she kidnapped her R

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.A Trace of Smoke

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Forge  出版日:2010/01/19

Even though hardened crime reporter Hannah Vogel knows all too well how tough it is to survive in 1931 Berlin, she is devastated when she sees a photograph of her brother’s body posted in the H

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.A Trace of Smoke

作者:Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Forge  出版日:2009/05/12 裝訂:精裝

Hardened crime reporter Hannah Vogel knows all too well how tough it is to survive in 1931 Berlin. Still, she is devastated when she sees a photograph of her brother's body posted in the Hall of the

定價:873元   優惠價: 79690

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Blood Infernal

作者:James Rollins;Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2016/07/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 9494

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Blood Infernal

作者:James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:平裝

What price will we pay for true salvation?As an escalating scourge of grisly murders sweeps the globe, archaeologist Erin Granger must decipher the truth behind an immortal prophecy, one found in the

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.B Is for Bad Girls

作者:Rebecca Cantrell; Sean Black  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/12/01 裝訂:平裝

From New York Times Bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney I

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Blood Infernal

作者:James Rollins;Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2015/05/21 裝訂:精裝

定價:1044元   優惠價: 9940

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Blood Infernal

作者:James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/02/10 裝訂:平裝

In a masterpiece of supernatural mystery, New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell bring The Order of the Sanguines trilogy to its thunderous conclusion in . . . Blood Inf

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Innocent Blood

作者:James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2014/05/27 裝訂:平裝

In this riveting follow-up to The Blood Gospel, the first book in the thrilling and atmospheric Order of the Sanguine series, New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell deli

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.The Blood Gospel

作者:James Rollins;Rebecca Cantrell  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2014/04/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 9494

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)