TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (54)

商品定價


$200~$399 (37)
$400~$599 (3)
$800以上 (14)

出版日期


2021年 (6)
2019~2020 (29)
2017~2018 (11)
2013年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (54)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (10)
無庫存 (44)

裝訂方式


平裝 (43)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (5)

適讀年齡


小學低年級 (14)
小學 (14)

藍思分級


220L-500L (15)
450L-620L (26)
550L-790L (1)
650L-7075L (1)

作者


Saadia Faruqi (34)
Saadia Faruqi/ Hatem Aly (ILT) (16)
Saadia Faruqi/ Laura Shovan/ Caitlin Kelly (NRT)/ Nikhaar Kishani (NRT) (2)
Saadia Faruqi/ Gail Shalan (NRT)/ Reena Dutt (NRT) (1)
Saadia Faruqi;Laura Shovan (1)

出版社/品牌


Picture Window Books (27)
Capstone Global Library Ltd (16)
PBKHPCLP (4)
Blackstone Pub (3)
Clarion Books (1)
HarperCollins Publishers Inc (1)
Jones & Bartlett Learning (1)
Quill Tree (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

54筆商品,1/3頁

1.Yasmin the Gardener

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:510L

It's spring! Yasmin and her baba are excited to plant their garden, and Yasmin chooses a flower seedling. She gives it plenty of sun, water, and good soil . . . so why is it wilting? Watching Nani sit

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

2.Yasmin the Soccer Star

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:490L

Everyone in Yasmin's gym class is excited to play soccer, except for Yasmin. She's seen the pros play, and it looks scary! When Yasmin is chosen as goalie, will she step up or back out? Courage, Yasmi

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:2

3.Yasmin the Writer

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:530L

Ms. Alex has assigned Yasmin's class to write about their heroes. Yasmin loves to write, but she can't decide who her hero is. After dismissing lots of ideas, could it be that Yasmin's hero has been r

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

4.Yasmin in Charge

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2019/03/01 裝訂:平裝

In this collection of four stories, Yasmin takes charge of some sticky situations! At home, at school, or out and about, Yasmin faces challenges head on with creativity and quick thinking. Whether she

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

5.Yasmin the Teacher

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2019/01/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:490L

Ms. Alex gets called away and puts Yasmin in charge! Being teacher will be a snap! But when things go wrong, Yasmin must think fast to get the class back on track before Ms. Alex gets back.

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

6.Yasmin the Zookeeper

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2019/01/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:460L

Yasmin's class is going to the zoo! The students love watching the animals do silly things, but when Yasmin is chosen to feed the monkeys, she’s the one that does something silly. Can Yasmin fix her m

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

7.Yasmin the Chef

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2019/01/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:510L

Yasmin loves hosting parties! Music, friends, fun! But what she doesn't love is the spicy food her Pakistani family serves. Yasmin puts on her chef hat and plans to make her own amazing, fantastsic re

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

8.Yasmin the Superhero

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2019/01/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:480L

Superhero Yasmin! She's got the cape. She's got the mask. Now she just needs a villain to defeat! While she's looking for one, she meets lots of friends and neighbors who need her help, but no villain

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

9.Yasmin the Builder

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2018/08/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:520L

Everyone seems to have a great idea for the makerspace project, everyone except for Yasmin! All the good ideas are taken. Luckily, recess solves everything! Inspiration strikes and Yasmin creates some

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:1

10.Yasmin the Fashionista

作者:Saadia Faruqi; Hatem Aly (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2018/08/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:500L

Yasmin is bored! But a glimpse of the pretty clothes in Mama's closet turns a boring evening into a glamorous fashion show, until, OOPS! Mama's shalwar kameez is ruined! Can Yasmin's nani save the day

定價:208元   優惠價: 79164

庫存:2

11.Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero Lib/E

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2450元   優惠價: 92205

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

12.Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/09/07

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

13.Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

14.Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:Quill Tree  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

A powerful and relevant story from the author of A Thousand Questions, about friendship, pride, grief, and standing up for what is right. The ideal next read for fans of Hena Khan, Jewell Parker Rhode

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

15.Yasmin the Recycler

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:Capstone Global Library Ltd  出版日:2021/09/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:329元   優惠價: 9296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

16.Yasmin the Scientist

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:Capstone Global Library Ltd  出版日:2021/09/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:329元   優惠價: 9296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

17.Yasmin

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2021/01/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:3332元   優惠價: 792632

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Yasmin

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2021/01/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:11564元   優惠價: 799136

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Yasmin

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2021/01/01 裝訂:精裝 藍思:510L

定價:11564元   優惠價: 799136

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.A Thousand Questions

作者:Saadia Faruqi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2020/10/06

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)