瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (6)

商品定價


$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (2)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (1)
2014~2015 (1)
2012年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (5)

裝訂方式


精裝 (6)

作者


Sanne te Loo (2)
Amy Krouse Rosenthal/ Lea Redmond/ Sanne Te Loo (ILT) (1)
Jef Aerts/ Sanne Te Loo (ILT) (1)
Sanne Te Loo (1)
Sanne Te Loo/ Sanne Te Loo (1)

出版社/品牌


Ingram Pub Services (2)
UK Lemniscaat LTD (2)
Floris Books (1)
Random House Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

6筆商品,1/1頁

1.This Is Yours

作者:Sanne te Loo  出版社:UK Lemniscaat LTD  出版日:2019/11/28 裝訂:精裝

Of all things imaginable, I liked drawing the most. However, a sheet of paper was way too small for me. And in the streets, people would walk over my drawings. One day –when it is raining so hard that

定價:547元   優惠價: 79432

庫存:3

2.Ping-Li's Kite

作者:Sanne Te Loo; Sanne Te Loo  出版社:Ingram Pub Services  出版日:2002/02/01 裝訂:精裝

Even though he knows he might anger the emperor of the sky, Ping-Li is tempted to fly his kite before he paints it.

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Pearl's Mermaid Shoes

作者:Sanne te Loo  出版社:UK Lemniscaat LTD  出版日:2018/07/05 裝訂:精裝

It’s the last day of the holidays. Pearl walks along the beach and finds something extraordinary in the sand – a pair of mermaid shoes. Pearl tries on the shoes, which in fact are scuba flippers. They

定價:547元   優惠價: 79432

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Mermaid's Shoes

作者:Sanne Te Loo  出版社:Ingram Pub Services  出版日:2014/04/01 裝訂:精裝

On the last day of vacation, Mia finds something special on the beach--a mermaid's shoes! When she puts them on her feet, she knows she has found her true identity. She's really a mermaid! She makes h

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Cherry Blossom and Paper Planes

作者:Jef Aerts; Sanne Te Loo (ILT)  出版社:Floris Books  出版日:2020/01/21 裝訂:精裝

A touching story of resilient friendship and the power of nature from an multi-prize-winning author, with a sprinkling of magic.Adin and Dina are best friends. They live in the beautiful countryside s

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

6.On the Spot ― Countless Funny Stories

作者:Amy Krouse Rosenthal; Lea Redmond; Sanne Te Loo (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/30 裝訂:精裝

Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs–esque adventure! For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree.New York Times bestselling author Amy Krouse

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)