瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (83)

商品定價


$200~$399 (6)
$400~$599 (61)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (10)

出版日期


2019年 (4)
2017~2018 (8)
2015~2016 (19)
2013~2014 (41)
2011~2012 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (78)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (83)

裝訂方式


平裝 (14)
精裝 (66)
有聲書 (3)

作者


Sherri Graves Smith (53)
Sherri L. Smith (13)
Sherri Smith (9)
Hanes Walton/ Robert C. Smith/ Sherri Wallace (2)
Dorothy Smith-ruiz (EDT)/ Marcia Watson (EDT)/ Sherri Lawson Clark (EDT) (1)
Graves Sherri Smith (1)
Lucy Shelton Caswell/ Sherri Geldin (FRW)/ Dave Filipi/ Jeff Smith (CON) (1)
Sherri Graves Smith/ Damon Danielson (ILT) (1)
Sherri L. Smith/ Jay Durresma (ILT)/ Dan Parsons (ILT) (1)
Sherri L. Smith/Who HQ (1)

出版社/品牌


Mascot Books Inc (55)
Penguin Group USA (5)
Forge (3)
Brilliance Audio (2)
Putnam Pub Group (2)
Random House Childrens Books (2)
Routledge (2)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
Dark Horse Comics (1)
Listening Library (1)
Penguin Workshop (1)
Puffin (1)
Routledge UK (1)
Speak (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)
Titan Books (1)
Titan Books Ltd (1)
Turtleback Books (1)
Wexner Center for the Arts (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

83筆商品,1/5頁

1.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:有聲書

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1295元   優惠價: 91166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Forge  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:平裝

The gritty new suspense from the author of Follow Me Down for fans of In a Dark, Dark Wood....It'll be so hard to make new friends now that all of her old ones are dead.Four friends escape to a wellne

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Follow Me Down

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Forge  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:平裝

Follow Me Down is a rare find—a gutsy, visceral, and beautifully crafted psychological thriller that Diane Chamberlain called "an engrossing page turner [that] will keep you guessing right up to the d

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Follow Me Down

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/08/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:1440元   優惠價: 91296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Follow Me Down

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Titan Books Ltd  出版日:2017/03/21 裝訂:平裝

定價:631元   優惠價: 9568

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Sacred Mystical Mandala Designs Coloring Book ― Sacred Designs Coloring Books for Adults

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/03/31 裝訂:平裝

Free your mind, Reduce Stress, and Bring Balance and Enlightenment with over 100 Mandala Coloring Pages. This book is suitable for adults and older children. Coloring with fine tipped markers, colored

定價:405元   優惠價: 9365

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Pasadena

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Speak  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:平裝

"Beautiful clothes, bad habits, ugly secrets: Sherri L. Smith probes the vulnerable underbellies of a lot of toothy sharks in this page-turning California noir."—E. Lockhart, New York Times

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Toymaker's Apprentice

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

A gorgeously imagined Nutcracker retelling from award-winning author making her middle-grade debut.Stefan Drosselmeyer is a reluctant apprentice to his toymaker father until the day his world is turne

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.Open Your Heart to Happiness

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Pasadena

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2016/09/13 裝訂:精裝

Award-winning author Sherri L. Smith returns with a riveting, noir-style thriller, perfect for fans of E. LockhartBad things happen everywhere. Even in the land of sun and roses. When Jude's best frie

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Hook 'em Teaches the Alphabet

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/11/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Counting With Hook 'em

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/11/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Toymaker's Apprentice

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/10/13 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeously imagined Nutcracker retelling from award-winning author making her middle-grade debutStefan Drosselmeyer is a reluctant apprentice to his toymaker father until the day his world is turned

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Gus the Eagle's Game Day Rules

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Leo's Game Day Rules

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Little Illini's Game Day Rules

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Pistol Pete's Game Day Rules

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Herbie Husker and Lil Red's Game Day Rules

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)