瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (86)

商品定價


$200~$399 (7)
$400~$599 (63)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (11)

出版日期


2020年 (2)
2018~2019 (8)
2016~2017 (11)
2014~2015 (34)
2012~2013 (24)
2012年以前 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (81)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (85)

裝訂方式


平裝 (16)
精裝 (67)
有聲書 (3)

適讀年齡


小學 (2)

作者


Sherri Graves Smith (53)
Sherri L. Smith (14)
Sherri Smith (10)
Hanes Walton/ Robert C. Smith/ Sherri Wallace (2)
Dorothy Smith-ruiz (EDT)/ Marcia Watson (EDT)/ Sherri Lawson Clark (EDT) (1)
Graves Sherri Smith (1)
Lucy Shelton Caswell/ Sherri Geldin (FRW)/ Dave Filipi/ Jeff Smith (CON) (1)
Sherri Graves Smith/ Damon Danielson (ILT) (1)
Sherri L. Smith/ Jay Durresma (ILT)/ Dan Parsons (ILT) (1)
Sherri L. Smith/Who HQ (1)
Smith-Ruiz, Dorothy (University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA),Clark, Sherri Lawson (Wake Forest University, USA),Watson, Marcia J. (University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA) (1)

出版社/品牌


Mascot Books Inc (55)
Penguin Group USA (5)
Forge (4)
Penguin Workshop (3)
Brilliance Audio (2)
Putnam Pub Group (2)
Random House Childrens Books (2)
Routledge (2)
Titan Books (2)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
Dark Horse Comics (1)
Listening Library (1)
PBKTYFRL (1)
Puffin (1)
Routledge UK (1)
Speak (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)
Wexner Center for the Arts (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

86筆商品,1/5頁

1.Who Were the Tuskegee Airmen?

作者:Sherri L. Smith;Who HQ  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2018/08/07 裝訂:平裝

It’s up, up, and away with the Tuskegee Airmen, a heroic group of African American military pilots who helped the United States win World War II. During World War II, black Americans were fighting for

定價:210元   優惠價: 75158

庫存:1
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單75五73

2.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Forge  出版日:2020/07/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Forge  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1295元   優惠價: 91166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:有聲書

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Retreat

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:平裝

The gritty new suspense from the author of Follow Me Down for fans of In a Dark, Dark Wood....It'll be so hard to make new friends now that all of her old ones are dead.Four friends escape to a wellne

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Follow Me Down

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Forge  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:平裝

Follow Me Down is a rare find—a gutsy, visceral, and beautifully crafted psychological thriller that Diane Chamberlain called "an engrossing page turner [that] will keep you guessing right up to the d

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Follow Me Down

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/08/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:1440元   優惠價: 91296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Follow Me Down

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Titan Books  出版日:2017/03/21 裝訂:平裝

Mia Haas has built a life for herself far from the small town where she grew up, but when she receives word that her twin brother is missing, she’s forced to return home. Once hailed as the golden boy

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Sacred Mystical Mandala Designs Coloring Book ― Sacred Designs Coloring Books for Adults

作者:Sherri Smith  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/03/31 裝訂:平裝

Free your mind, Reduce Stress, and Bring Balance and Enlightenment with over 100 Mandala Coloring Pages. This book is suitable for adults and older children. Coloring with fine tipped markers, colored

定價:405元   優惠價: 9365

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Blossom and the Firefly

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2020/02/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Pasadena

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Speak  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:平裝

"Beautiful clothes, bad habits, ugly secrets: Sherri L. Smith probes the vulnerable underbellies of a lot of toothy sharks in this page-turning California noir."—E. Lockhart, New York Times

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Open Your Heart to Happiness

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.The Toymaker's Apprentice

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

A gorgeously imagined Nutcracker retelling from award-winning author making her middle-grade debut.Stefan Drosselmeyer is a reluctant apprentice to his toymaker father until the day his world is turne

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.Pasadena

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2016/09/13 裝訂:精裝

Award-winning author Sherri L. Smith returns with a riveting, noir-style thriller, perfect for fans of E. LockhartBad things happen everywhere. Even in the land of sun and roses. When Jude's best frie

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Hook 'em Teaches the Alphabet

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/11/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Counting With Hook 'em

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/11/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.The Toymaker's Apprentice

作者:Sherri L. Smith  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/10/13 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeously imagined Nutcracker retelling from award-winning author making her middle-grade debutStefan Drosselmeyer is a reluctant apprentice to his toymaker father until the day his world is turned

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Gus the Eagle's Game Day Rules

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Leo's Game Day Rules

作者:Sherri Graves Smith  出版社:Mascot Books Inc  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)