瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1)

商品定價


$400~$599 (1)

出版日期


2020年 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (1)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1)

作者


Shirley Mann (1)

出版社/品牌


Zaffre Publishing UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1筆商品,1/1頁

1.Lily's War

作者:Shirley Mann  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/23 裝訂:平裝

An uplifting and inspiring World War II saga for readers of Nancy Revell and Annie Groves. 1942, Manchester World War Two is in full swing and Lily Mullins is determined to do her bit for the war effo

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)