TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (28)

商品定價


$200~$399 (10)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (14)

出版日期


2017~2018 (5)
2015~2016 (9)
2013~2014 (4)
2011~2012 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (27)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (27)

裝訂方式


平裝 (14)
精裝 (7)
有聲書 (4)

作者


Simon Toyne (26)
Simon Toyne/ Simon Vance (NRT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins (8)
UK HarperCollins (6)
Blackstone Audio Inc (3)
William Morrow & Co (3)
Harper UK (2)
HarperCollins US (2)
HarperFiction UK (2)
PBKBLKSN (1)
PBKHARPK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

28筆商品,1/2頁

1.Sanctus

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/10/25 裝訂:平裝

Now in mass market edition! An apocalyptic conspiracy thriller, reminiscent of Steve Berry's bestsellers, about a woman's search for the truth about her brother inside a highly secretive Vatican-like

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

2.The Boy Who Saw

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/02/27 裝訂:平裝

Solomon Creed, the enigmatic hero introduced in The Searcher, must stop a killer tied to a conspiracy stretching back over generations to the dying days of World War II.Solomon Creed has no recollecti

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Boy Who Saw

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:HarperFiction UK  出版日:2017/11/16 裝訂:平裝

The second book in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Only one boy can see the darkness.Only one man can save him from it. `Finishing what was begun

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Boy Who Saw ― A Solomon Creed Novel

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/07/04 裝訂:精裝

Solomon Creed, the enigmatic hero introduced in The Searcher, must stop a killer tied to a conspiracy stretching back over generations to the dying days of World War II.Solomon Creed has no recollecti

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Boy Who Saw: A gripping thriller that will keep you hooked

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:HarperFiction UK  出版日:2017/06/15 裝訂:平裝

Who is Solomon Creed? He's the hero of an epic new series of thrillers. Simple as that' Mark BillinghamThe second book in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simo

定價:714元   優惠價: 66471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Boy Who Saw

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2017/06/15 裝訂:精裝

The second book in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Only one boy can see the darkness. Only one man can save him from it.

定價:824元   優惠價: 66544

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Searcher

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/05/31 裝訂:平裝

The author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures an eerie epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption—the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon Creed series in which a man with no memory of

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Solomon Creed

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2016/03/03 裝訂:平裝

WHO IS SOLOMON CREED?The first in an electrifying new high concept series from Sunday Times bestselling author of SANCTUS, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King.A plane crash in

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Solomon Creed

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Harper UK  出版日:2015/10/22 裝訂:平裝

HOW CAN HE SAVE A MAN WHO'S ALREADY DEAD? 'A fast-moving thriller that makes for an exhilarating read. Perfect for any fans of Lee Child' SUN 'Compelling, vivid and profound' PETER JAMES 'Who is Solom

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Searcher ― Library Edition

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:有聲書

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures a haunting epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption—the first novel in the mesmerizing Sol

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Searcher

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:有聲書

Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures a haunting epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption—the first novel in the mesmerizing Sol

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Solomon Creed

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2015/09/10 裝訂:精裝

HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and

定價:824元   優惠價: 66544

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Solomon Creed

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2015/09/10 裝訂:平裝

HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and

定價:714元   優惠價: 66471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Searcher

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/05/26 裝訂:精裝

"For fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures an eerie epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption-the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon Cree

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Searcher

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/05/26 裝訂:平裝

The author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures an eerie epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption—the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon Creed series in which a man with no memory of

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Tower

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2014/05/27 裝訂:平裝

In The Tower, the thrilling conclusion to Simon Toyne’s bestselling Sanctus trilogy, an ominous countdown has begun that some believe could be the first sign of an imminent global catastrophe. Toyne’s

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Tower

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2013/11/21

The much anticipated final instalment in the bestselling conspiracy thriller trilogy by Simon Toyne, author of SANCTUS: 'Plenty of action, plenty of intrigue and wonderfully imaginative. The sort of n

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.The Key

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2013/04/30 裝訂:平裝

Liv Adamsen, unable to recall the events that transpired within the ancient walls of the Citadel, returns to America where she is reunited with Gabriel, a warrior for a group working to bring down the

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Key

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2012/11/22

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Key

作者:Simon Toyne  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2012/06/19 裝訂:精裝

Liv Adamsen, unable to recall the events that transpired within the ancient walls of the Citadel, returns to America where she is reunited with Gabriel, a warrior for a group working to bring down the

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)