瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (39)

商品定價


$200~$399 (17)
$400~$599 (11)
$600~$799 (9)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2021年 (4)
2019~2020 (11)
2017~2018 (16)
2015~2016 (6)
2013~2014 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (35)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (34)

裝訂方式


平裝 (16)
精裝 (22)
有聲書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (8)

作者


Stacy McAnulty (13)
Stacy McAnulty/ Mike Boldt (ILT) (5)
Stacy McAnulty/ Joanne Lew-Vriethoff (ILT) (3)
Stacy McAnulty/ Deborah Hocking (ILT) (2)
Stacy McAnulty/ Random House (COR) (2)
Stacy McAnulty/ Stevie Lewis (ILT) (2)
Stacy McAnulty/ Alan Batson (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ David Litchfield (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Edward Hemingway (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Joy Ang (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Julia Sarcone-Roach (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Lissy Marlin (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Lissy Marlin (ILT)/ Alan Batson (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty;Stevie Lewis(ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty;Wendy Leach(ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty;David Litchfield(ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty;Joanne Lew-Vriethoff (1)
Stacy Mcanulty/ Jef Kaminsky (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (15)
Running Pr Book Pub (4)
Henry Holt Books for Young Readers (3)
Putnam Pub Group (3)
Random Young (3)
Henry Holt & Co (2)
Yearling Books (2)
Faber and Faber (1)
Highlights for Children (1)
Listening Library (1)
Random House (1)
SCHOLASTIC CANADA (1)
Scholastic (1)
Two Lions (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

39筆商品,1/2頁

1.Millionaires for the Month

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

How would you spend five million dollars in 30 days? A billionaire's wallet, a bizarre challenge, and an unlikely friendship send two kids on a wild adventure. From the author of The Miscalculations o

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:4

2.The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:4

3.Planet Awesome

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

'Hi, I'm Earth! But you can call me Planet Awesome.'In this hilarious and informative book filled to the brim with eye-opening, kid-friendly facts about our planet, you'll find scientifically accurate

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

4.Ocean! Waves for All

作者:Stacy McAnulty;David Litchfield(ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

From the author of Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years comes a new picture book in the Our Universe series: a hilarious and fact-filled story about the formation and history of the Ocean―uniquely told

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

5.Excellent Ed

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Julia Sarcone-Roach (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/05/17 裝訂:精裝

Dog lovers will adore this imperfect yet lovable mutt and his quest for excellence! Everyone in the Ellis family is excellent—except Ed. Ed wonders if this is why he isn’t allowed to eat at the table

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

6.Moi, l'Océan: Essentiel À La Vie

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:SCHOLASTIC CANADA  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

7.The World Ends in April

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:平裝

Is middle school drama scarier than an asteroid heading for Earth? Find out in this smart and funny novel by the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Every day in middle school can feel lik

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

8.Millionaires for the Month

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

How would you spend five million dollars in 30 days? A billionaire’s wallet, a bizarre challenge, and an unlikely friendship send two kids on a wild adventure. From the author of The Miscalculations o

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Millionaires for the Month

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random House  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:900元   優惠價: 79711

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.Max Explains Everything: Puppy Expert

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:精裝

In this hilarious, tongue-in-cheek guide, kid-expert Max reveals everything you need to know about getting a new puppy. Max knows a lot about puppies. After all, he''s wanted one his whole life! So he

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.The World Ends in April

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:精裝

Is middle school drama scarier than an asteroid heading for Earth? Find out in this smart and funny novel by the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Every day in middle school can feel lik

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.The World Ends in April (6CDs)

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Listening Library  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:有聲書

Is middle school drama scarier than an asteroid heading for Earth? Find out in this smart and funny novel by the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Every day in middle school can feel lik

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.The World Ends in April

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝

Is middle school drama scarier than an asteroid heading for Earth? Find out in this smart and funny novel by the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Every day in middle school can feel lik

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

Middle school is the one problem Lucy Callahan can't solve in this middle-grade novel perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by 7s.Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Mars! Earthlings Welcome

作者:Stacy McAnulty;Stevie Lewis(ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2021/02/09 裝訂:精裝

From writer Stacy McAnulty and illustrator Stevie Lewis, Mars! Earthlings Welcome is a light-hearted nonfiction picture book about the red planet-told from the perspective of Mars himself...Meet Mars!

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.A Small Kindness

作者:Stacy McAnulty;Wendy Leach(ILT)  出版社:Running Pr Book Pub  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:精裝

An impactful picture book with a solid pay-it-forward message to encourage kindness in young children by the award-winning author of Excellent Ed and Sun! One In a Billion.It was like a game of tag, w

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Moon! Earth's Best Friend

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Stevie Lewis (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:精裝

From writer Stacy McAnulty and illustrator Stevie Lewis, Moon! Earth's Best Friend is a light-hearted nonfiction picture book about the formation and history of the moon―told from the perspective of t

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Max Explains Everything ― Soccer Expert

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Deborah Hocking (ILT)  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:精裝

This hilarious, tongue-in-cheek guide from kid-expert Max reveals everything you need to know about the game of soccer.Max knows a lot about soccer. After all, he's been playing it for almost three we

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.Sun! One in a Billion

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Stevie Lewis (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝

From the author of Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years comes a new picture book about space—this time starring our Sun!Meet Sun: He's a star! And not just any star—he's one in a billion. He lights up o

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)