TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (27)

商品定價


$200~$399 (12)
$400~$599 (8)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2019年 (5)
2017~2018 (15)
2015~2016 (6)
2013~2014 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (25)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (23)

裝訂方式


平裝 (9)
精裝 (16)
有聲書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

作者


Stacy McAnulty (5)
Stacy McAnulty/ Mike Boldt (ILT) (5)
Stacy McAnulty/ Joanne Lew-Vriethoff (ILT) (3)
Stacy McAnulty/ Deborah Hocking (ILT) (2)
Stacy McAnulty/ Random House (COR) (2)
Stacy McAnulty/ Stevie Lewis (ILT) (2)
Stacy McAnulty/ Alan Batson (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ David Litchfield (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Edward Hemingway (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Joy Ang (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Julia Sarcone-Roach (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Lissy Marlin (ILT) (1)
Stacy McAnulty/ Lissy Marlin (ILT)/ Alan Batson (ILT) (1)
Stacy Mcanulty/ Jef Kaminsky (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (14)
Henry Holt Books for Young Readers (3)
Running Pr Book Pub (3)
Putnam Pub Group (2)
Faber and Faber (1)
Highlights for Children (1)
Listening Library (1)
Two Lions (1)
Yearling Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

27筆商品,1/2頁

1.Moon! Earth's Best Friend

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Stevie Lewis (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:精裝

From writer Stacy McAnulty and illustrator Stevie Lewis, Moon! Earth's Best Friend is a light-hearted nonfiction picture book about the formation and history of the moon―told from the perspective of t

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

2.Sun! One in a Billion

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Stevie Lewis (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:精裝

From the author of Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years comes a new picture book about space—this time starring our Sun!Meet Sun: He's a star! And not just any star—he's one in a billion. He lights up o

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.Earth! ─ My First 4.54 Billion Years

作者:Stacy McAnulty; David Litchfield (ILT)  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:精裝

"Hi, I’m Earth! But you can call me Planet Awesome." Prepare to learn all about Earth from the point-of-view of Earth herself! In this funny yet informative book, filled to the brim with kid-friendly

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

4.Excellent Ed

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Julia Sarcone-Roach (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/05/17 裝訂:精裝

Dog lovers will adore this imperfect yet lovable mutt and his quest for excellence! Everyone in the Ellis family is excellent—except Ed. Ed wonders if this is why he isn’t allowed to eat at the table

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

5.The World Ends in April

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

6.The World Ends in April

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Listening Library  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

Middle school is the one problem Lucy Callahan can't solve in this middle-grade novel perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by 7s.Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.Planet Awesome

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

'Hi, I'm Earth! But you can call me Planet Awesome.'In this hilarious and informative book filled to the brim with eye-opening, kid-friendly facts about our planet, you'll find scientifically accurate

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Max Explains Everything ― Soccer Expert

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Deborah Hocking (ILT)  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:精裝

This hilarious, tongue-in-cheek guide from kid-expert Max reveals everything you need to know about the game of soccer.Max knows a lot about soccer. After all, he's been playing it for almost three we

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.Goldie Blox and the Haunted Hacks

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Random House (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:平裝

A spooky original chapter book featuring the characters from GoldieBlox!The Problem: Of course Goldie Blox doesn't believe in ghosts. But in order to save the cool old Bloxtown Inn, she will have to p

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Max Explains Everything ― Grocery Store Expert

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Deborah Hocking (ILT)  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:精裝

Max's hilarious guide to the grocery store turns an everyday errand into an adventure.Max knows everything about trips to the grocery store because his parents make him go All. The. Time. Even when th

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Goldie Blox and the Birthday Fail

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Random House (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/23 裝訂:平裝

An original chapter-book series starring Goldie Blox and her friends, the Gearheads!When Goldie Blox accidentally lets down her best friend, Ruby, she's determined to make it up to her by throwing her

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Goldie Blox and the Best! Pet! Ever!

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Alan Batson (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:平裝

In this exciting chapter book, Goldie Blox enters a pet talent show contest with the best dog ever—Nacho! When Goldie Blox enters her beloved dog Nacho in a pet talent show contest, she&r

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Goldie Blox Rules the School!

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Lissy Marlin (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝

Based on the successful toy line, this all-new chapter book series focuses on GoldieBlox's mission to encourage girls to roll up their sleeves and get building! Goldie and her best friends, Valentina,

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

16.A Mysterious Egg

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝

What if you found a dinosaur in your own backyard? Get ready to raise a baby dinosaur in the Dino Files series! When Frank’s grandma finds the fossil of a dinosaur egg, it’s an amazing discovery. E

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Too Big to Hide

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝

Baby dinosaurs are fun pets. . . . BIG dinosaurs are a problem. Hiding a baby dinosaur is hard work. And it’s about to get even harder! Frank and Sam’s grandma has found a new fossil, and it looks

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Mr. Fuzzbuster Knows He's the Favorite

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Edward Hemingway (ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2017/02/07 裝訂:精裝

Mr. Fuzzbuster knew he was Lily’s favorite. They did everything together. Naps. Story time. Walks. And more naps. But now four more animals lived in the house.…To prove he’s still Lily’s favorite, Mr.

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.It's Not a Dinosaur!

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝

A new reptile is swimming up to Frank’s campsite . . . and it’s not a dinosaur! Frank and his cousin Sam believe anything is possible. They have a pet dinosaur, after all! So when

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Too Big to Hide

作者:Stacy McAnulty; Mike Boldt (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:精裝

How do you hide a pet dinosaur?  Taking care of a baby dinosaur is hard work. And it’s even harder when you can’t tell anyone about him! Frank and Sam are good at feeding, cleaning, and walki

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)