TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (86)

商品定價


$200~$399 (34)
$400~$599 (39)
$600~$799 (10)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2019年 (13)
2017~2018 (14)
2015~2016 (18)
2013~2014 (16)
2011~2012 (8)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (78)
無法訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (85)

裝訂方式


平裝 (55)
精裝 (19)
盒裝 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)
小學 (16)
國中 (5)

作者


Stephan Pastis (70)
Stephan Pastis/ Stephan Pastis (ILT) (12)
Charles M. Schulz/ Stephan Pastis (ADP)/ Craig Schulz (ADP)/ Bob Scott (ILT)/ Vicki Scott (ILT) (1)
Charles M. Schulz/ Stephan Pastis (ADP)/ Craig Schulz (ADP)/ Paige Braddock (ILT)/ Andy Beall (ILT) (1)
Stephan Pastis (ILT) (1)
Stephan Pastis/ Andrews McMeel Publishing (COR) (1)

出版社/品牌


Andrews McMeel Pub (42)
Walker Books (22)
Candlewick Pr (18)
Boom! Studios (2)
Candlewick Entertainment (1)
PBKANDMC (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

86筆商品,1/5頁

1.Stephan's Web of Lies

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2016/11/22 裝訂:平裝

Some Rat!Stephan Pastis may not be the kind, selfless arachnid of E.B. White’s cherished children’s novel, but he sure can spin a story – that is, if Rat, Pig, Goat, and Zebra don’t swat him with a st

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

庫存:1

2.Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/09/06 裝訂:精裝

In the series finale, Timmy Failure and his class create a hilarious film about his life - just in time for the holidays. Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enj

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/09/05

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the seventh, and final, book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.Though I, Timmy Failure, hav

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/09/05

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.Timmy is in Key West, Flori

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/09/05

Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himsel

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/09/05

Timmy Failure returns once more in the hilarious fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.The only thing you need to know about Tim

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/06/06

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his polar bear sidekick Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series.R

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/06/06

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure striving for greatness once more - with unexpected con

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2019/06/06

Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious series is perfect for fans of W

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Pearls Takes a Wrong Turn

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR!In true Pearls Before Swine tradition, this treasury is full of Stephan Pastis’s cynical humor, sharp wit, and clever commentary. Always together—and some

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.Pearls Before Swine 2019 Calendar ― The President Needs to Stop Tweeting

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝

The Pearls Before Swine 2019 Day-to-Day Calendar: The President Needs to Stop Tweeting by Stephan Pastis is full of the warped humor and ridiculous puns that make Pearls Before Swine one of the f

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Floundering Fathers ─ A Pearls Before Swine Collection

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2018/03/20 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR!At its heart, Pearls Before Swine is the comic strip tale of two friends: an arrogant Rat who thinks he knows it all and a slow-witted Pig who doesn't know any be

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2018/02/01 裝訂:平裝

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.T

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Now Look What Mistakes Were Made

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:平裝

The first two hilarious tales in the New York Times best-selling Timmy Failure series — together in one volume!Meet Timmy Failure, the clueless, comically overconfident detective. Add his impressively

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream Because Puns Suck ― A Pearls Before Swine Collection

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2017/09/12 裝訂:平裝

PUNS!We know it’s coming. The telltale signs are all there: the oddly specific setup, the unusual word choice, and, just visible out of the corner of our eye, the final panel of Stephan sitting at his

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Pearls Before Swine Kids 5 ― Suit Your Selfie

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2017/07/18 裝訂:平裝

Gather ‘round the smartphone, kids! Stephan and the Pearls gang are back with a whole album's-worth of jokes, jabs, and cringe-worthy puns. Even Rat cracks a smile in this third Pearls Before Swine co

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝

Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series.Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world's

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Timmy Failure: the Cat Stole My Pants

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2017/04/27 裝訂:精裝

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life! Everyone's favour

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Cat Stole My Pants

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:精裝

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis’s hilarious series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery — and possibly save his life! Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ost

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Pearls Before Swine 27 ― Pearls Hogs the Road: a Pearls Before Swine Treasury

作者:Stephan Pastis  出版社:Andrews McMeel Pub  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:平裝

Move over! Pearls Before Swine is back and badder than ever in the new treasury collection Pearls Hogs the Road. The Pearls gang returns with characteristically misanthropic humor (but with more leath

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)