TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (21)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (20)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (17)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2022年 (3)
2020~2021 (6)
2018~2019 (4)
2016~2017 (5)
2014年以前 (3)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (17)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)
小學低年級 (3)
小學 (4)

藍思分級


220L-500L (3)
450L-620L (4)
550L-790L (1)

作者


Stephen Shaskan (13)
Trisha Speed Shaskan/ Stephen Shaskan (ILT) (5)
Stephen Shaskan/ Stephen Shaskan (ILT) (2)
Mem Fox/ Stephen Shaskan (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random Young (5)
Graphic Universe (3)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (3)
Random House (3)
Simon & Schuster (2)
Beach Lane Books (1)
Chronicle Books Llc (1)
Picture Window Books (1)
Random House Childrens Books (1)
Scholastic Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

21筆商品,1/2頁

1.Pizza and Taco: Too Cool for School

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random House  出版日:2022/06/28 裝訂:精裝

定價:585元  優惠價: 9527元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.Pizza and Taco To Go! 3-Book Boxed Set:Pizza and Taco: Who's the Best?; Pizza and Taco: Best Party Ever!; Pizza and Taco Super-Awesome Comic!

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2022/06/28 裝訂:精裝

More fun, more laughs, and more awesomeness in the first ever PIZZA AND TACO box set!This collectible box includes the first three books about everyone's favorite food besties―Pizza and Taco: Who's Best?; Pizza and Taco: Best Party Ever!; and Pizza and Taco: Super-Awesome Comic! Reader will find themselves hungry for the fourth book in the series, Pizza and Taco: Too Cool for School!These hilarious young graphic novels with chapters―that have been called "a perfect choice for early readers on th

定價:1049元  優惠價: 79829元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

3.Pizza And Taco: Too Cool For School

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2022/06/28 裝訂:精裝

好想成為轉學生那樣的酷壞小子啊!新來的培根生菜番茄三明治連上學都戴著墨鏡,上課遲到,老是把「隨便啦」掛在嘴邊。披薩與塔可這對哥倆好決定向他看齊,但這會讓他們惹上什麼麻煩呢?New backpacks? Check! Besties Pizza and Taco are ready to head back to school, but are they ready to meet the cool new kid?B.L.T. wears sunglasses―even in school! He’s not even worried about being late to class. SO COOL! I mean, “whatever.” Pizza and Taco quickly pick up on what’s cool―and what’s not―by watching B.L.T.’s every move. Will that spell t-r-o-u-b-l-e for Pizza and Taco with their teacher, Mr. Apple?

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Pizza and Taco Graphic Novel 精裝套組 (共3冊)

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2021/08/10 裝訂:精裝

Pizza and Taco : Who's the Best?The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings…but only one of them can be the BEST, right? Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book up…and be hungry for more!Best friends are the BEST! But WHO is the BEST? Is it Pizza or Taco? The question is debatable! They both love water slides. They both are friends with Hot Dog and Hamburger. In fact, maybe they should have a debate and get their friends to VO

定價:1050元  優惠價: 69725元 

庫存 > 10
外文線上國際書展

5.Pizza and Taco: Super-Awesome Comic! (精裝本)

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2021/08/10 裝訂:精裝

Besties Pizza and Taco are BACK in Book 3, putting their drawing skills--and wild imaginations--to good use writing a comic book together!When you love comics like Pizza and Taco do, the next step aft

定價:350元  優惠價: 75263元 

庫存 > 10
外文線上國際書展-單75三73五69

6.Pizza and Taco: Best Party Ever! (精裝本)

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:精裝

The second in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. This time around Pizza and Taco are bored, so they decide to throw an awesome party! What could possibly go wrong?Pizza and T

定價:350元  優惠價: 75263元 

庫存 > 10
外文線上國際書展-單75三73五69

7.Pizza and Taco - Who's the Best? (精裝本)

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings…but only one of them can be the BEST, right? Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book u

定價:350元  優惠價: 75263元 

庫存 > 10
外文線上國際書展-單75三73五69

8.Pizza and Taco: Super-Awesome Comic!

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random House  出版日:2021/08/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:585元  優惠價: 9527元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Pizza and Taco: Best Party Ever!

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random House  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:精裝

定價:585元  優惠價: 79462元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.Toad on the Road ― Mama and Me

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/03/06 裝訂:精裝

Toad is back in his second read-aloud adventure—this time with Mama! Tender and funny, this mama and me story from author-illustrator Stephen Shaskan is perfect for kids learning to read. With b

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.Big Choo

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Scholastic Pr  出版日:2018/02/27 裝訂:精裝

PUFF! PUFF! CHUGGA-CHUGGA! CHUGGA-CHUGGA!Little Choo wants to be just like his dad, Papa Pufferbelly, but there's more to becoming Big Choo than he ever expected! He'll need all of his bravery, speed,

定價:595元  優惠價: 9536元 

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Max Speed

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝 藍思:530L

Max, a tiny speed racer, is off on the adventure of a lifetime in this adorable new picture book that proves all you need for a big adventure is a little imagination.As soon as Max has finished cleani

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Toad on the Road ─ A Cautionary Tale

作者:Stephen Shaskan; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/16 裝訂:精裝

With bouncy call-and-response text and vivid illustrations, this lively picture book from author-illustrator Stephen Shaskan is sure to have readers giggling along with Toad's silly antics. A perfect

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.The Three Triceratops Tuff

作者:Stephen Shaskan; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/04/02 裝訂:精裝 藍思:560L

This clever retelling of a tried-and-true tale has a paleontological twist!Three Triceratops brothers by the name of Tuff are on a mission to find some grub. There’s just one thing standing in their w

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Q & Ray 3 ― Foul Play at Elm Tree Park

作者:Trisha Speed Shaskan; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Graphic Universe  出版日:2018/10/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:490L

Q and Ray are stepping up to the plate! Q just joined a baseball team. Ray would rather be reading. But when someone steals a famous signed baseball, they both put their skills to use. Everyone's a su

定價:280元  優惠價: 9252元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Meteorite or Meteor-Wrong?

作者:Trisha Speed Shaskan; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Graphic Universe  出版日:2018/03/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:470L

"Quillan Hedgeson, a hedgehog, and Raymond Ratzburg, a rat, are students (and crime solvers) at Elm Tree Elementary school. When a famous local meteorite goes missing, Q and Ray set out to solve the c

定價:280元  優惠價: 9252元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Missing Mola Lisa

作者:Trisha Speed Shaskan; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Graphic Universe  出版日:2017/09/01 裝訂:平裝 藍思:230L

"Quillan Hedgeson, a hedgehog, and Raymond Ratzburg, a rat, are students (and crime solvers) at Elm Tree Elementary school. When a theft occurs during a class trip to the local art museum, Q and Ray s

定價:280元  優惠價: 9252元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Punk Skunks

作者:Trisha Speed Shaskan; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/02/09 裝訂:精裝

Kit and Buzz are BSFs—Best Skunks Forever.Every day they rock out together. But when Kit wants to sing a song about skating and Buzz wants to sing a song about painting, the BSFs get into a HUGE fight

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Art Panels, Bam! Speech Bubbles, Pow!:Writing Your Own Graphic Novel

作者:Trisha Speed Shaskan; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2010/08/01 裝訂:平裝

Ready to build a graphic novel? First, you'll need the right tools. Open this title in the Writer's Toolbox series and discover plenty of tips and tools to get you started. Soon you'll be filling pane

定價:313元  優惠價: 79247元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.A Cat Called Kite

作者:Mem Fox; Stephen Shaskan (ILT)  出版社:Beach Lane Books  出版日:2017/10/17 裝訂:精裝

Join two kitties—and a dragon!—for a clever call-and-response adventure from the bestselling author of Baby Bedtime and Yoo-Hoo, Ladybug!Once upon a time there was a cat called Kong. Wrong! Once upon

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)