瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (61)

商品定價


$200~$399 (14)
$400~$599 (13)
$600~$799 (12)
$800以上 (22)

出版日期


2020年 (5)
2018~2019 (33)
2016~2017 (9)
2014~2015 (6)
2012~2013 (5)
2012年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (57)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (56)

裝訂方式


平裝 (29)
精裝 (12)
有聲書 (20)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

作者


Tahereh Mafi (45)
Tahereh Mafi/ Kate Simses (NRT) (6)
Tahereh Mafi/ Vikas Adam (NRT) (3)
Tahereh Mafi/ Kate Simses (NRT)/ James Fouhey (NRT) (2)
Tahereh Mafi/ Kate Simses (NRT)/ Vikas Adam (NRT)/ James Fouhey (NRT) (2)
Priya Ayyar (NRT)/ Tahereh Mafi (1)
Tahereh Mafi/ Dan Bittner (NRT)/ James Fouhey (NRT) (1)
Tahereh Mafi/ Priya Ayyar (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Pub (17)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (11)
Electric Monkey UK (7)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (3)
Blackstone Audio Inc (2)
Dutton Childrens Books (2)
Harpercollins Childrens (2)
PBKHAPAP (2)
PBKHRPBS (2)
Dk Pub (1)
Egmont Books (1)
Egmont UK (1)
HarperCollins US (1)
Harperteen (1)
Listening Library (1)
PBKHARPE (1)
PBKHARPK (1)
Penguin Books Ltd (1)
Penguin Young Readers Group (1)
Puffin (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

61筆商品,1/4頁

1.Shatter Me: # 5 Defy Me (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHRPBS  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

The gripping fifth installment in the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling Shatter Me series. Will Juliette’s broken heart make her vulnerable to the strengthening darkness wit

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:6

2.Shatter Me: # 4 Restore Me (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

An instant New York Times bestseller! Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s bestselling Shatter Me series.The girl with the power to kill

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

3.A Very Large Expanse of Sea (平裝本)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHRPBS  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:平裝

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a gorgeous and heartrending contemporary novel inspired by her own experiences with first love, breakdancing, an

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

4.Whichwood

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Speak  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝

Embark on a wondrous journey through the land of Whichwood in this stunning companion to Tahereh Mafi’s acclaimed bestseller Furthermore.A Kirkus Best Book of the Year!★ "Deliciously descr

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

5.Unite Me - A compilation of Destroy Me and Fracture Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2014/02/04 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also f

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:3

6.Imagine Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/04/02 裝訂:平裝

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Shatter Me: # 6 Imagine Me (美國版) (精裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:精裝

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Defy Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:平裝

Juliette and Warner's story continues in the thrilling fifth installment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series.Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is.Nothing in her worl

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Find Me ― A compilation of Shadow Me and Reveal Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2019/10/17 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Find Me - A compilation of Shadow Me and Reveal Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

A paperback bind-up edition including Shadow Me and the fourth novella in the bestselling Shatter Me series.This gorgeous paperback bind-up includes Shadow Me, the third novella in the Shatter Me seri

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.A Very Large Expanse of Sea

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Unite Me - A compilation of Destroy Me and Fracture Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2019/06/13 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the mind

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Shatter Me: # 5 Defy Me (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:平裝

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardug

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Shatter Me: # 5 Defy Me (美國版) (精裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the thrilling fifth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series.Juliette Ferrars isn’t who she think

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.Shatter Me Series

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

The first four novels in Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series (Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, and Restore Me) are available together for the first time in thi

定價:1539元   優惠價: 791216

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.A Very Large Expanse of Sea (平裝本)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2018/10/18 裝訂:平裝

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary YA novel about fear, first love, and the devastating impact of prejudiceIt’s 2002, a yea

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.A Very Large Expanse of Sea

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary novel about fear, first love, and

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

18.A Very Large Expanse of Sea

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:有聲書

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary novel about fear, first love, and the devastating impact of prejudice.It's

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Shatter Me: # 1 Shatter Me (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and L

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Shatter Me: # 2 Unravel Me (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and L

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)