TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (76)

商品定價


$200~$399 (9)
$400~$599 (26)
$600~$799 (15)
$800以上 (26)

出版日期


2022年 (8)
2020~2021 (19)
2018~2019 (28)
2016~2017 (9)
2014~2015 (5)
2014年以前 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (71)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (72)

裝訂方式


平裝 (42)
精裝 (15)
有聲書 (19)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

作者


Tahereh Mafi (66)
Tahereh Mafi/ Kate Simses (NRT) (3)
Tahereh Mafi/ Vikas Adam (NRT) (2)
Priya Ayyar (NRT)/ Tahereh Mafi (1)
Tahereh Mafi/ Dan Bittner (NRT)/ James Fouhey (NRT) (1)
Tahereh Mafi/ Kate Simses (NRT)/ James Fouhey (NRT) (1)
Tahereh Mafi/ Kate Simses (NRT)/ Vikas Adam (NRT)/ James Fouhey (NRT) (1)
Tahereh Mafi/ Priya Ayyar (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


PBKHPCLP (12)
Blackstone Pub (11)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (11)
Electric Monkey UK (7)
Egmont UK Ltd (3)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (3)
URANO PUB INC (3)
Dutton Childrens Books (2)
Harpercollins (2)
Harpercollins Childrens (2)
PBKHAPAP (2)
PBKHRPBS (2)
Blackstone Audio Inc (1)
Dk Pub (1)
Egmont Books UK (1)
Egmont UK (1)
HARPERCOLLINS AUDIO (1)
HarperCollins Publishers (1)
HarperCollins US (1)
Harperteen (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

76筆商品,1/4頁

1.This Woven Kingdom

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:平裝

王子沒想到那名讓他難以忘懷、來自奴隸階層的異國女孩將成為王國存亡的關鍵之人。列國紛爭、禁忌愛戀及無法抵擋的命運,以波斯神話為靈感,《茱麗葉三部曲》作者刻劃全新奇幻愛情史詩。Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people—bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first in an epic, romantic trilogy based on Persian folklore. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated superstar author Tahereh Mafi blends an

定價:420元   優惠價: 75315

紐約時報暢銷小說

2.This Woven Kingdom

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:精裝

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people--bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology.To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he ca

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

新書特惠

3.This Woven Kingdom

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1820元   優惠價: 91638

新書特惠

4.This Woven Kingdom Lib/E

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2695元   優惠價: 92426

新書特惠

5.Believe Me Lib/E

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2415元   優惠價: 92174

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Believe Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1365元   優惠價: 91229

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.Believe Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/11/16

定價:1540元   優惠價: 91386

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

8.Believe Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:平裝

The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

9.Believe Me (平裝本)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:平裝

A fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me, the explosive sixth novel, including the wedding of Juliette and Warner.A br

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.An Emotion of Great Delight

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/06/01 裝訂:精裝

From bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author Tahereh Mafi comes a stunning novel about love and loneliness, navigating the hyphen of dual-identity, and reclaiming your right to joy--even

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:3

11.Imagine Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHARPE  出版日:2021/02/16 裝訂:平裝

The explosive finale to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series.Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

12.Ignite Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/12/31 裝訂:平裝

The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City, called "a thrilling, high-

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

13.Shatter Me: # 2 Unravel Me (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/12/31 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times bestselling sequel to the groundbreaking dystopian novel Shatter Me! Kami Garcia, coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestselling Beautiful Creatures series, says Unravel Me is "dange

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

14.Destrozame

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:URANO PUB INC  出版日:2022/04/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:663元   優惠價: 9597

新書特惠

15.This Woven Kingdom

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2022/02/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

新書特惠

16.This Woven Kingdom

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2022/02/01

定價:1540元   優惠價: 91386

新書特惠

17.This Woven Kingdom

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

新書特惠

18.Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set:Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:PBKHPCLP  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:2553元   優惠價: 792017

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Furthermore

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:URANO PUB INC  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:精裝

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.An Emotion Of Great Delight

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2021/06/10 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)