瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (29)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (6)
$800以上 (16)

出版日期


2019年 (3)
2017~2018 (3)
2015~2016 (7)
2013~2014 (5)
2011~2012 (8)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (24)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (29)

裝訂方式


平裝 (9)
精裝 (15)
有聲書 (3)

作者


Taylor Stevens (20)
Stevens, Karen,Taylor, Jonathan (2)
Taylor Stevens/ Hillary Huber (NRT) (2)
Alexander W. Wiseman (EDT)/ Calley Stevens-taylor (EDT) (1)
Ken Magee/ Jon M. Stevens/ Dimitrious Stanley (FRW)/ Billy Taylor (FRW) (1)
Robert M. Taylor/ Errol Wayne Stevens/ Mary Ann Ponder (1)
TAYLOR STEVENS (1)
Taylor Walsh (EDT)/ Charles F. Stevens (EDT)/ Norbert Schwarz (EDT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House Inc (8)
Thorndike Pr (6)
Random House (3)
Kensington Pub Corp (2)
Valley Press (2)
Arcadia Pub (1)
Broadway Books (1)
Crown Publishers (1)
Emerald Group Pub Ltd (1)
Indiana Historical Society (1)
Mit Pr (1)
Pinnacle Books (1)
Random House UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

29筆商品,1/2頁

1.Liars' Legacy

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2020/02/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:1440元   優惠價: 91296

新書特價

2.Liars' Legacy

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2019/12/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

新書特價

3.Liars' Paradox

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Pinnacle Books  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Liars' Paradox

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/01/09 裝訂:精裝

A master of international intrigue, New York Times bestselling author Taylor Stevens introduces a pair of wild cards into the global spy game--a brother and sister who were raised to deceive--and trai

定價:1440元   優惠價: 91296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Liars' Paradox

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2018/12/18 裝訂:精裝

A master of international intrigue, New York Times bestselling author Taylor Stevens introduces a pair of wild cards into the global spy game—a brother and sister who were raised to deceive&mdas

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Mask

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/03/29 裝訂:平裝

“Munroe is a sensational character and Stevens is a sensational writer.” —Lee Child,New York Times bestselling author of the Jack Reacher series For fans of Lee Child, Terry Hayes, and Laura

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Mask

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2016/02/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:1440元   優惠價: 91296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Catch

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/06/09 裝訂:平裝

“Stevens excels at depicting pulse-pounding danger… Her writing places her heads above most authors working in the thriller genre. Only Dan Brown and Lee Child come close.” —Dallas Morning NewsVanessa

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Catch

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2015/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Catch

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/07/15 裝訂:精裝

Vanessa Michael Munroe, the informationist, chameleon, and hunter who has built her life on a reputation for getting things done—often dangerous and not-quite-legal things—returns in this new novel fr

定價:840元   優惠價: 79664

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Doll

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/03/04 裝訂:平裝

“A heroine every bit as provocative as Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander.” –The Dallas Morning News Haunted by a life of violence and as proficient with languages as she is with knives, Vanessa Mich

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Doll

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House UK  出版日:2014/03/04 裝訂:平裝

Information specialist Vanessa 'Michael' Munroe has a global reputation for getting things done, often dangerous and violent things. On a busy Dallas street, Munroe is kidnapped by an unseen opponent

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Innocent

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2012/08/28 裝訂:平裝

With The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, the bestselling author of The Informationist, returns with another blockbuster thriller featuring the fearless Vanessa Michael Munroe. Eight years ago, a man walked

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Innocent

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2012/03/21 裝訂:精裝

Two former members of an Argentinian cult ask Vanessa Michael Munroe to infiltrate the group in order to free a girl who was kidnapped eight years ago. (suspense).

定價:1440元   優惠價: 91296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Innocent

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2011/12/27 裝訂:精裝

With The Innocent, Taylor Stevens, the bestselling author of The Informationist, returns with another blockbuster thriller featuring the fearless Vanessa Michael Munroe.?Eight years ago, a man walked

定價:840元   優惠價: 79664

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Informationist

作者:TAYLOR STEVENS  出版社:Broadway Books  出版日:2011/10/18

榮登《紐約時報》暢銷榜 刺激更勝《龍紋身的女孩》亞馬遜2011上半年度最佳驚悚小說!「情報專家-夢露」系列首作,作者身世離奇,出版後轟動書市,續作2012年初隆重登場!非洲,形狀像一顆野蠻的「心臟」。 受命尋找神祕失蹤的石油千金,夢露重新踏上15歲前成長的故土,生死未卜的謎團即將反撲……爆炸性的傑作!扣人心弦,出神入化,節奏無懈可擊。凡妮莎.「麥可」.夢露專門搞情報──昂貴的情報──跟大企業、國家

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Informationist: A Thriller

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Random House  出版日:2011/03/08 裝訂:有聲書

“Stevens’s blazingly brilliant debut introduces a great new action heroine, Vanessa Michael Munroe, who doesn’t have to kick over a hornet’s nest to get attention, though her feral, take-no-prisoners

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.The Informationist: A Thriller

作者:Taylor Stevens  出版社:Crown Publishers  出版日:2011/03/08 裝訂:精裝

“Stevens’s blazingly brilliant debut introduces a great new action heroine, Vanessa Michael Munroe, who doesn’t have to kick over a hornet’s nest to get attention, though her feral, take-no-prisoners

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.High Spirits:A Round of Drinking Stories

作者:Stevens; Karen;Taylor; Jonathan  出版社:Valley Press  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.High Spirits:A Round of Drinking Stories

作者:Stevens; Karen;Taylor; Jonathan  出版社:Valley Press  出版日:2018/11/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:789元   優惠價: 9710

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)