TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (13)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (13)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (11)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (2)

出版日期


2022年 (1)
2020~2021 (3)
2018~2019 (1)
2016~2017 (5)
2014~2015 (3)

裝訂方式


精裝 (9)
硬頁書 (4)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

作者


Toni Yuly (11)
Toni Yuly/ Toni Yuly (ILT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Feiwel & Friends (7)
Candlewick Pr (4)
Atheneum Books for Young Reade (1)
Little Bigfoot (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

13筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Jelly Bean Tree

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2017/06/20 裝訂:精裝

As tall as a tree, a giraffe named Jellybean can't do all the things her friends can do—but she CAN help Mama Bird with a nest for her babies, in this picture book.Jellybean the giraffe loves her fore

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

庫存:2

2.Night Owl

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2015/01/27 裝訂:精裝

Preferring to stay up late, little Night Owl has trouble falling asleep until he gets help from his Mommy, in a reassuring story that emphasizes sound words and listening skills. By the creator of Ear

定價:560元  優惠價: 5280元 

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

3.Some Questions About Trees

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/03/22 裝訂:精裝

An utterly charming picture book that celebrates a child's sense of curiosity about the world with playful yet thoughtful questions about trees-perfect for fans of Julie Fogliano and Ruth Krauss. Do tiny trees dream of being big? Do the tallest trees get lonely? What part is the heart of a tree? Follow along as a lively little girl explores the natural world, asking questions big and small. Filled with wonder and joy, Some Questions About Trees is a celebration of how children see the world.

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Ollie Feels Fine

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Little Bigfoot  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:硬頁書

Ollie the octopus has a lot of feelings and he struggles to understand them. One especially busy, emotional day, Ollie becomes overwhelmed by all of his feelings. But with the help of his good friend,

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

缺貨無法訂購

5.Play Day School Day

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2020/06/09 裝訂:精裝

A younger sibling’s curiosity about school opens up a world of possibilities in this ode to the great outdoors.Tomorrow is the first day of the new school year, and big sister Mona can’t wait to go ba

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Thank You, Bees

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2017/09/12 裝訂:精裝

This gentle message of gratitude and connection, enhanced by beautifully simple collage illustrations, makes for a charming gift.Sun gives us light.Thank you, sun.Clouds bring the rain that makes pudd

定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Cat Nap

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2017/06/20 裝訂:硬頁書

A kitten doesn't want to take a nap in this board book about opposites from the author of Early Bird.It's naptime, and Cat is ready for Kitten to settle down. But Kitten has other ideas! In this book

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Night Owl

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2016/02/23 裝訂:硬頁書

Preferring to stay up late, little Night Owl has trouble falling asleep until he gets help from his Mommy, in a reassuring story that emphasizes sound words and listening skills. By the creator of Ear

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Cat Nap

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:精裝

A lighthearted celebration of opposites by the creator of Early Bird features an exuberant Kitten who does not want to settle down when a sleepy Cat declares it is naptime.

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Early Bird

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2015/01/27 裝訂:精裝

Waking up before the sun and realizing that she is very hungry, Early Bird takes a deep breath and begins searching for a tasty breakfast, in a boldly colored story that emphasizes action words.商品除瑕疵品

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Early Bird

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2014/01/28 裝訂:精裝

Early Bird wakes up before the sun. She is hungry. What will she have for breakfast?With language that emphasizes action words, this is a fun story for morning, nighttime, any time.

定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Thank You, Bees

作者:Toni Yuly; Toni Yuly (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:硬頁書

“Nature’s gifts are recognized and celebrated in this minimalist picture book that links gratitude with life itself.” — Kirkus ReviewsClouds bring the rain that makes puddles to splash in. Sheep give

定價:315元  優惠價: 79249元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Whole Wide World and Me

作者:Toni Yuly; Toni Yuly (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:精裝

A bold, joyful picture book for the very young shows that the natural world is full of wonders — and each of us is a small part of that.Like a flower in a field . . .Like a cloud in the sky . .

定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)