瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (12)

商品定價


$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (5)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (11)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (12)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (12)

裝訂方式


平裝 (5)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Val Emmich (5)
Val Emmich/ Steven Levenson/ Benj Pasek/ Justin Paul (3)
Val Emmich, Justin Paul, Steven Levenson, Benj Pasek (2)
Val Emmich, Steven Levenson, Benj Pasek, Justin Paul (1)
Val Emmich/ Steven Levenson/ Benj Pasek/ Justin Paul/ Ben Levi Ross (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Little Brown & Co (2)
Pan Macmillan (2)
Penguin Uk (2)
Back Bay Books (1)
Blackstone Pub (1)
Hachette Audio (1)
Penguin UK (1)
Poppy (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

12筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Reminders

作者:Val Emmich  出版社:Pan Macmillan  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:710元   優惠價: 9639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Reminders

作者:Val Emmich  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2018/03/06 裝訂:平裝

Perfect for fans of J. Courtney Sullivan's The Engagement or Graeme Simpson's The Rosie Project, The Reminders follows what happens when a girl who can't forget befriends a man who's desperate to reme

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Reminders

作者:Val Emmich  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2017/08/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Reminders

作者:Val Emmich  出版社:Pan Macmillan  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Reminders

作者:Val Emmich  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2017/05/30 裝訂:精裝

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time meets The Rosie Project in this debut novel about what happens when a little girl who can't forget befriends a man who's desperate to remember. Overco

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Dear Evan Hansen

作者:Val Emmich; Justin Paul; Steven Levenson; Benj Pasek  出版社:Penguin Uk  出版日:2019/06/13 裝訂:平裝

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the Broadway smash hit Dear Evan Hansen. Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why... When a letter that

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Dear Evan Hansen

作者:Val Emmich; Steven Levenson; Benj Pasek; Justin Paul  出版社:Hachette Audio  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:有聲書

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the Broadway smash hit Dear Evan Hansen. Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why...When a letter that wa

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

8.Dear Evan Hansen

作者:Val Emmich; Steven Levenson; Benj Pasek; Justin Paul  出版社:Penguin UK  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:平裝

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen.Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why... When a letter that was

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Dear Evan Hansen

作者:Val Emmich; Steven Levenson; Benj Pasek; Justin Paul  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the hit Broadway show Dear Evan Hansen. Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why...When a letter that was

定價:1190元   優惠價: 79940

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Dear Evan Hansen

作者:Val Emmich; Justin Paul; Steven Levenson; Benj Pasek  出版社:Penguin Uk  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

Read the book before you see the musical, coming to the West End Autumn 2019! 'Even in book form, Evan Hansen's story sings. Require reading, especially for anyone who's ever needed to be found' - Bec

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Dear Evan Hansen

作者:Val Emmich; Steven Levenson; Benj Pasek; Justin Paul  出版社:Poppy  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the Broadway smash hit Dear Evan Hansen. Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why...When a letter that wa

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Dear Evan Hansen

作者:Val Emmich; Steven Levenson; Benj Pasek; Justin Paul; Ben Levi Ross (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:有聲書

From the show's creators comes the groundbreaking novel inspired by the Broadway smash hit Dear Evan Hansen. Dear Evan Hansen, Today's going to be an amazing day and here's why...When a letter that wa

定價:2695元   優惠價: 92426

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)