TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (44)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (6)
$400~$599 (18)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (15)

出版日期


2019年 (2)
2017~2018 (6)
2015~2016 (7)
2013~2014 (9)
2011~2012 (7)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (40)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (45)

裝訂方式


平裝 (16)
精裝 (9)
有聲書 (9)

作者


Wendy Holden (27)
Barbara Sinatra/ Wendy Holden (CON) (2)
Deana Martin/ Wendy Holden (1)
Don Felder/ Wendy Holden (CON)/ Dennis Holland (NRT) (1)
Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden (1)
Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden (CON)/ Daniel J. Siegel (FRW)/ Goldie Hawn (NRT)/ Joyce Bean (NRT) (1)
Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden (CON)/ Daniel J. Siegel (FRW)/ Joyce Bean (NRT) (1)
Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden (CON)/ Joyce Bean (NRT)/ Daniel J. Siegel M.D. (NRT) (1)
Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden/ Daniel J. Siegel (FRW) (1)
Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden/ Daniel J. Siegel M.D. (FRW)/ Joyce Bean (NRT) (1)
Goldie Hawn/ Wendy Holden/ Joyce Bean (NRT)/ Daniel J. Siegel M.D. (FRW) (1)
Holden, Wendy (1)
Marthe Cohn/ Wendy Holden (1)
Marthe Cohn/ Wendy Holden/ Kirsten Potter (NRT) (1)
Sheila E./ Wendy Holden (CON) (1)
Susan Travers/ Wendy Holden (1)
Wendy Holden/ Elizabeth Wiley (NRT) (1)
Zuzana Ruzickova, Wendy Holden (1)

出版社/品牌


Head of Zeus (5)
Brilliance Audio (4)
Headline UK (3)
Penguin Group USA (3)
Random House Inc (3)
Sourcebooks Landmark (3)
St Martins Pr (3)
Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (2)
Tantor Media Inc (2)
Three Rivers Pr (2)
Bantam Uk (1)
Berkley Pub Group (1)
Bloomsbury UK (1)
Corgi UK (1)
Diane Pub Co (1)
Harpercollins (1)
Head of Zues (1)
LONGMAN (1)
Perennial (1)
Pocket Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

45筆商品,1/3頁

1.A View to a Kilt

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2019/06/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:1048元   優惠價: 9943

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Last of the Summer Mo褮

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2018/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Laura Lake, now deputy editor of glossy mag Society, gets promoted to the hot seat when her boss is carted to rehab. But life at the top involves job-sharing with evil Clemency. And who does Laur

定價:453元   優惠價: 9408

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Last of the Summer Mo褮

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2018/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Laura Lake, now deputy editor of glossy mag Society, gets promoted to the hot seat when her boss is carted to rehab. But life at the top involves job-sharing with evil Clemency. And who does Laur

定價:943元   優惠價: 9849

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Three Weddings and a Scandal

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zeus  出版日:2018/04/01 裝訂:平裝

She'll need a triple-barreled name for the castle one. She'll need a gallon of glitter for the woodland one. She'll need a lobster-shaped hat for the Shoreditch one. Laura Lake longs to be

定價:488元   優惠價: 9439

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Laura Lake and the Hipster Weddings

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Head of Zues  出版日:2017/03/01 裝訂:精裝

Hapless would-be journalist Laura Lake goes undercover at wedding season. But she hasn't prepared for disappearing brides, secret royal orgies, or a jealous office rival. Will Laura get the scoop

定價:943元   優惠價: 9849

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Born Survivors ― Three Young Mothers and Their Extraordinary Story of Courage, Defiance, and Hope

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Perennial  出版日:2016/05/10 裝訂:平裝

The Nazis murdered their husbands but concentration camp prisoners Priska, Rachel, and Anka would not let evil take their unborn children too—a remarkable true story that will appeal to readers ofThe

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Born Survivors B

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sphere UK  出版日:2015/10/15 裝訂:平裝

An incredible, inspirational story of resilience, resourcefulness, and maternal courage, set against the background of the holocaust.

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Haatchi & Little B ― The Inspiring True Story of One Boy and His Dog

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2015/07/07 裝訂:平裝

When Owen met Haatchi, the lives of one adorable little boy and one great, big dog were destined to change forever.Owen-known to his family as "little buddy" or "Little B&am

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Wild and Free

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2015/04/23 裝訂:平裝

Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans of Jane Costello and Carole Matthews. 'Super-sh

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Haatchi and Little B - Junior edition

作者:Holden; Wendy  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝

The inspiring true story of one amazing boy and the very special dog who changed his life for ever -- now made available for younger readers.When Haatchi was injured by a train, he lost one of his leg

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Haatchi and Little B

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Corgi UK  出版日:2014/11/06 裝訂:平裝

On a bitterly cold night in January 2012, Haatchi the dog was hit over the head, and abandoned on a railway line to be hit by a train. The driver saw the adorable five-month old Anatolian Shepherd mom

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Haatchi & Little B ─ The Inspiring True Story of One Boy and His Dog

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:有聲書

Follows the miraculous transformation and bond that forms between a little boy largely confined to a wheelchair and an abandoned dog whose leg and tail were partially severed by a train.

定價:1225元   優惠價: 79968

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Haatchi & Little B ― The Inspiring True Story of One Boy and His Dog

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2014/07/01 裝訂:精裝

"#1 International Bestseller When Owen met Haatchi, the lives of one adorable little boy and one great, big dog were destined to change forever. Owen--known to his family as "little buddy" or "Little

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Haatchi and Little B

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Bantam Uk  出版日:2014/02/13 裝訂:精裝

The moving and inspirational story of the friendship between ony boy and his dog. On a bitterly cold night in January 2012, Haatchi the dog was hit over the head, and abandoned on a railway line

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Gifted and Talented

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2014/01/01

Top Ten bestselling author Wendy Holden launches a new series with Gifted and Talented, the most witty and romantic campus novel since David Nicholls' Starter for Ten. Can gardener Diana win the

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Gifted and Talented

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Headline UK  出版日:2013/09/01

定價:769元   優惠價: 79608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Marrying Up ─ A Right Royal Romantic Comedy

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2012/08/01 裝訂:平裝

"A brilliantly juicy Cinderella tale."—Heat Beautiful but broke student Polly and scheming social climber Alexa may have grown up in the same place, but they couldn't be more different. Polly's just f

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Bad Heir Day ─ A Comedy of High Class and Dire Straits

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2010/09/01

When dashing Jamie, charming heir to a castle in Scotland, offers Anna an escape beyond her wildest dreams, she can't believe her luck. And she probably shouldn't...

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Farm Fatale: A Comedy of Country Manors

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2010/07/01

This new edition of the UK bestseller will enthrall readers with author Wendy Holden's trademark snappy wit, which this time skewers the culture clash of city vs. country.

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Beautiful People

作者:Wendy Holden  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2010/04/01

Wendy Holden's ninth novel blissfully returns to the witty, unputdownable style of her best-loved early bestsellers, featuring the trademark Holden wit that prompted the Daily Mail to say: "Thank God

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)