TOP
瀏覽紀錄
公告!即日起門市營業時間調整為AM11:00-PM08:00,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民書局與您共同防疫,台灣加油。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1895)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (96)
$400~$599 (339)
$600~$799 (396)
$800以上 (1063)

出版日期


2021年 (97)
2019~2020 (345)
2017~2018 (355)
2015~2016 (133)
2013~2014 (1)
2013年以前 (953)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1675)
無法訂購商品 (220)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (36)
無庫存 (1859)

裝訂方式


平裝 (324)
精裝 (1246)
有聲書 (1)
硬頁書 (30)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (25)
小學低年級 (8)
小學 (12)
國中 (2)

作者


Knopf Guides (26)
Anne Rice (24)
John Updike (17)
Philip Pullman (15)
Toni Morrison (13)
Sharon Olds (12)
Not Available (NA) (10)
Kevin Young (9)
Philip Levine (9)
Mark Strand (8)
Carl Hiaasen (7)
Dave Eggers (7)
David Levithan (7)
Edward Hirsch (7)
Jean Reagan/ Lee Wildish (ILT) (7)
Martin Walker (7)
Richard Russo (7)
W. S. Merwin (7)
Albert Marrin (6)
Anne Tyler (6)

出版社/品牌


Alfred a Knopf Inc (1895)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1895筆商品,1/95頁

1.Mornings with Monet

作者:Barb Rosenstock;Mary GrandPre  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:精裝

A new picture book about the iconic artist Claude Monet, from the Caldecott-Award winning team that created The Noisy Paint Box.Claude Monet is one of the world's most beloved artists--and he became f

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

2.Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Doom

作者:Matthew Swanson;Robbi Behr  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:精裝

Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

3.Klara and the Sun 太陽和克拉拉 (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Kazuo Ishiguro 石黑一雄  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:平裝

Klara and the Sun is a magnificent new novel from the Nobel laureate Kazuo Ishiguro--author of Never Let Me Go and the Booker Prize-winning The Remains of the Day.Klara and the Sun, the first novel by

定價:613元   優惠價: 79484

庫存 > 10

4.Klara and the Sun: A Novel (精裝本)(美國版)

作者:Kazuo Ishiguro 石黑一雄  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:精裝

Klara and the Sun is a magnificent new novel from the Nobel laureate Kazuo Ishiguro—author of Never Let Me Go and the Booker Prize-winning The Remains of the Day.Klara and the Sun, the first novel by

定價:978元   優惠價: 79773

庫存:8

5.The Queen's Gambit (TV Tie-in)(美國版)

作者:Walter Tevis  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:平裝

Engaging and fast-paced, this gripping coming-of-age novel of chess, feminism, and addiction speeds to a conclusion as elegant and satisfying as a mate in four. Now an acclaimed Netflix series.Eight y

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存 > 10

6.Breathless

作者:Jennifer Niven  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places, comes an unforgettable new novel about a sensitive girl ready to live her bravest life—sex, heartbreak, family d

定價:368元   優惠價: 79291

庫存:3

7.The Blue House

作者:Phoebe Wahl  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:精裝

In the tradition of Virginia Lee Burton’s The Little House comes a heartfelt story about a father and son learning to accept the new while honoring and celebrating the old.For as long as he can rememb

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

8.TRUEL1F3 (Truelife)

作者:Jay Kristoff  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:精裝

From the bestselling co-author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means."

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

9.Exhalation (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Ted Chiang  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:平裝

From the acclaimed author of Stories of Your Life and Others—the basis for the Academy Award-nominated film Arrival: a groundbreaking new collection of short fiction.“THE UNIVERSE BEGAN AS AN ENORMOUS

定價:403元   優惠價: 79318

庫存:1

10.Aurora Burning

作者:Amie Kaufman;Jay Kristoff  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases w

定價:420元   優惠價: 66277

庫存:4
本週66折

11.Bad Blood (平裝本)

作者:John Carreyrou  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

The Financial Times & McKinsey Business Book of the Year A New York Times Notable BookA Washington Post Notable Book One of the Best Books of the Year: NPR, San Francisco Chronicle, Time

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

12.Bridge of Clay

作者:Markus Zusak  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

The unforgettable, New York Times bestselling family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as “the kind of book

定價:403元   優惠價: 79318

庫存:3

13.The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust #2)

作者:Philip Pullman  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:平裝

"It's a stunning achievement, this universe Pullman has created and continues to build on." --The New York TimesReturn to the parallel world of His Dark Materials in the second volume of Philip Pullma

定價:683元   優惠價: 79540

庫存:1

14.His Dark Materials: The Golden Compass (HBO Tie-in)

作者:Philip Pullman  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller hailed as one of the best books of all time, is now the basis for an HBO original series beginning in Fall 2019, starring Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, James

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

15.The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage

作者:Philip Pullman  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:平裝

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!"Too few things in our world are worth a seventeen-year wait: The Book of Dust is one of them." —The Washington PostPhilip Pullman returns to the parallel world of hi

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:3

16.Hippie

作者:Paulo Coelho  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝

If you want to learn about yourself, start by exploring the world around you. Drawing on the rich experience of his own life, best-selling author Paulo Coelho takes us back in time to relive the

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

17.Daily Rituals, Women at Work

作者:Mason Currey  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝

More of Mason Currey's irresistible Daily Rituals, this time exploring the daily obstacles and rituals of women who are artists--painters, composers, sculptors, scientists, filmmakers, and performers.

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

18.Someday

作者:David Levithan  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:精裝

The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day, now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice.Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice. For as long as A can rememb

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

19.Through the Window ― Views of Marc Chagall's Life and Art

作者:Barb Rosenstock; Mary GrandPre (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous, expressive picture-book biography of Marc Chagall by the Caldecott Honor team behind The Noisy Paint Box.Through the window, the student sees . . .His future--butcher, baker, blacksmith, b

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

20.Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup (精裝本)

作者:John Carreyrou  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/05/21 裝訂:精裝

The full inside story of the breathtaking rise and shocking collapse of Theranos, the multibillion-dollar biotech startup, by the prize-winning journalist who first broke the story and pursued it to t

定價:978元   優惠價: 79773

庫存:1