瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1807)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (84)
$400~$599 (313)
$600~$799 (358)
$800以上 (1051)

出版日期


2020年 (140)
2018~2019 (364)
2016~2017 (303)
2014~2015 (2)
2012~2013 (20)
2012年以前 (936)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1564)
無法訂購商品 (243)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (39)
無庫存 (1768)

裝訂方式


平裝 (131)
精裝 (1198)
有聲書 (1)
硬頁書 (22)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (22)
小學低年級 (6)
小學 (9)
國中 (2)

作者


Knopf Guides (26)
Anne Rice (24)
John Updike (17)
Philip Pullman (14)
Toni Morrison (13)
Sharon Olds (12)
Not Available (NA) (10)
Kevin Young (9)
Philip Levine (9)
Mark Strand (8)
Carl Hiaasen (7)
Dave Eggers (7)
Edward Hirsch (7)
Jean Reagan/ Lee Wildish (ILT) (7)
Martin Walker (7)
Richard Russo (7)
W. S. Merwin (7)
Albert Marrin (6)
Anne Tyler (6)
David Levithan (6)

出版社/品牌


Alfred a Knopf Inc (1807)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1807筆商品,1/91頁

1.Breathless

作者:Jennifer Niven  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places, comes an unforgettable new novel about a sensitive girl ready to live her bravest life—sex, heartbreak, family d

定價:368元   優惠價: 75276

庫存:4
紐約時報暢銷小說

2.The Blue House

作者:Phoebe Wahl  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:精裝

In the tradition of Virginia Lee Burton’s The Little House comes a heartfelt story about a father and son learning to accept the new while honoring and celebrating the old.For as long as he can rememb

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

3.TRUEL1F3 (Truelife)

作者:Jay Kristoff  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:精裝

From the bestselling co-author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means."

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

4.Aurora Burning

作者:Amie Kaufman;Jay Kristoff  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases w

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:4
超級賞書節

5.Bad Blood (平裝本)

作者:John Carreyrou  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

The Financial Times & McKinsey Business Book of the Year A New York Times Notable BookA Washington Post Notable Book One of the Best Books of the Year: NPR, San Francisco Chronicle, Time

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2
超級賞書節

6.Double Bass Blues

作者:Andrea Loney; Rudy Gutierrez (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:精裝

A Caldecott Honor Book! A joyous celebration of family, community, and the unifying power of music, perfect for fans of Last Stop on Market Street.Nic is an aspiring musician whose life spans two diff

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

7.Bridge of Clay

作者:Markus Zusak  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

The unforgettable, New York Times bestselling family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as “the kind of book

定價:403元   優惠價: 79318

庫存:3

8.The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust #2)

作者:Philip Pullman  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:精裝

"It's a stunning achievement, this universe Pullman has created and continues to build on." --The New York TimesReturn to the parallel world of His Dark Materials in the second volume of Philip Pullma

定價:805元   優惠價: 79636

庫存:1

9.The Secret Commonwealth (The Book of Dust #2)

作者:Philip Pullman  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:平裝

"It's a stunning achievement, this universe Pullman has created and continues to build on." --The New York TimesReturn to the parallel world of His Dark Materials in the second volume of Philip Pullma

定價:683元   優惠價: 79540

庫存:2

10.The Girl Who Lived Twice

作者:David Lagercrantz  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝

The sixth Lisbeth Salander story--the crime-fiction phenomenon that has sold more than 90 million copies worldwide.Book four in the series, The Girl in the Spider's Web, is now a major film from Sony

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:4

11.Hippie

作者:Paulo Coelho  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝

If you want to learn about yourself, start by exploring the world around you. Drawing on the rich experience of his own life, best-selling author Paulo Coelho takes us back in time to relive the

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

12.Warlight

作者:Michael Ondaatje  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

NATIONAL BEST SELLER From the internationally acclaimed, best-selling author of The English Patient: a mesmerizing new novel that tells a dramatic story set in the decade after World War II through th

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

13.Daily Rituals, Women at Work

作者:Mason Currey  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝

More of Mason Currey's irresistible Daily Rituals, this time exploring the daily obstacles and rituals of women who are artists--painters, composers, sculptors, scientists, filmmakers, and performers.

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

14.Someday

作者:David Levithan  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:精裝

The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day, now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice.Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice. For as long as A can rememb

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

15.Through the Window ― Views of Marc Chagall's Life and Art

作者:Barb Rosenstock; Mary GrandPre (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous, expressive picture-book biography of Marc Chagall by the Caldecott Honor team behind The Noisy Paint Box.Through the window, the student sees . . .His future--butcher, baker, blacksmith, b

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

16.She Made a Monster (精裝本)― How Mary Shelley Created Frankenstein

作者:Lynn Fulton; Felicita Sala (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:精裝

On the bicentennial of Frankenstein, join Mary Shelley on the night she created the most frightening monster the world has ever seen.On a stormy night two hundred years ago, a young woman sat in a dar

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:1
外文館萬聖節展-單73五70

17.How to Catch Santa

作者:Jean Reagan; Lee Wildish (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:硬頁書

A #1 New York Times bestseller and Christmas must-read from the creators of the laugh-out-loud bestsellers How to Babysit a Grandpa and How to Babysit a Grandma! After waiting for days and

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:4

18.Clock Dance

作者:Anne Tyler  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/07/10 裝訂:平裝

A delightful novel of one woman’s transformative journey, from the best-selling and Pulitzer Prize-winning writer. Willa Drake can count on one hand the defining moments of her life. In 1967, she is a

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

19.Quiet Please, Owen McPhee! (精裝本)

作者:Trudy Ludwig; Patrice Barton  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:精裝

From the author-illustrator team who brought you The Invisible Boy comes the story of a boy who won't stop talking--until he gets laryngitis. You don't have to be a chatterbox to appreciate this tale

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:5

20.Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup

作者:John Carreyrou  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/05/21 裝訂:平裝

The full inside story of the breathtaking rise and shocking collapse of Theranos, the multibillion-dollar biotech startup, by the prize-winning journalist who first broke the story and pursued it to t

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2