瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (279)

商品定價


$200~$399 (97)
$400~$599 (118)
$600~$799 (52)
$800以上 (12)

出版日期


2021年 (41)
2019~2020 (177)
2017~2018 (43)
2015~2016 (3)
2013~2014 (3)
2013年以前 (11)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (275)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (9)
無庫存 (270)

裝訂方式


平裝 (123)
精裝 (152)
盒裝 (3)

適讀年齡


小學 (12)
國中 (1)

作者


Jeff Kinney (25)
Nathan Hale (9)
Barry Lyga (8)
Jojo Siwa (8)
Emma Wunsch/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (6)
Frances Hardinge (6)
Abby Howard (5)
Ellen Potter/ Felicita Sala (ILT) (5)
Tom Angleberger/ Jared Chapman (ILT) (5)
Jo Whittemore (4)
Jonathan Auxier (4)
Lucy Courtenay (4)
Lucy Courtenay/ Sheena Dempsey (ILT) (4)
Mariko Tamaki/ Brooklyn Allen (ILT) (4)
Tommy Greenwald (4)
Amirah Kassem (3)
Amy Ignatow (3)
Barbara Cantini (3)
Bill Nye/ Gregory Mone/ Nicholas Iluzada (ILT) (3)
Don Brown (3)

出版社/品牌


Amulet Books (279)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

279筆商品,1/14頁

1.Diary of a Wimpy Kid #15: The Deep End (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Jeff Kinney  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2020/10/27 裝訂:精裝

An instant #1 USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and New York Times bestseller!In The Deep End, book 15 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffl

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:9

2.Sofia Valdez and the Vanishing Vote

作者:Andrea Beaty; David Roberts  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

Just in time for the 2020 election, the bestselling chapter book series continues with the newest Questioneer, Sofia ValdezMiss Lila Greer announces it’s time for Grade Two to get a class pet, and she

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:3

3.Iggy Peck and the Mysterious Mansion

作者:Andrea Beaty; David Roberts (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2020/05/12 裝訂:精裝

Iggy Peck is an architect at his very core: When he's not making houses out of food, his head is up in the clouds, dreaming of design. So he's totally blown away when Ada Twist's Aunt Bernice inherits

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

4.Sweep ― The Story of a Girl and Her Monster

作者:Jonathan Auxier  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

A 2019 Sydney Taylor Book Award Winner!It's been five years since the Sweep disappeared. Orphaned and alone, Nan Sparrow had no other choice but to work for a ruthless chimney sweep named Wilkie Crudd

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

5.Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-13 + DIY

作者:Jeff Kinney  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-13 + DIY本套書包含葛瑞的囧日記1-13集,以及一本DIY英文創作本點子實驗王葛瑞+各種突發意外=寫不完的囧日記!幽默囧爆,讓人笑到翻滾噴淚的奇書!漫畫式圖像,無障礙學習口語化、生活化英文!■ 2008美國獨立書商協會Book Sense兒童文學「年度好書」■ 2008、2009連續兩年美國漫畫業指標大獎Harvey A

定價:3920元   優惠價: 793097

庫存:1

6.Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants

作者:Andrea Beaty; David Roberts (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:精裝

Ada Twist is full of questions. A scientist to her very core, Ada asks why again and again. One question always leads to another until she’s off on a journey of discovery! When Rosie Revere’s Uncle Ne

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

7.Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Abrams Books (COR)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:精裝

Get ready for a whole new look into Jeff Kinney’s Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Introducing the newest Wimpy Kid author—Rowley Jefferson! Rowley’s best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:2

8.Rosie Revere and the Raucous Riveters

作者:Andrea Beaty  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:精裝

Rosie Revere and the Raucous Riveters

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

9.At the Bottom of the World

作者:Bill Nye; Gregory Mone; Nicholas Iluzada (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling authors Bill Nye the Science Guy and Gregory Mone take middle-grade readers on a scientific adventure in the launch of an exciting new chapter book series, Jack and the Geni

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

10.Trouble with Tattle-Tails (The Fabled Stables Book #2)

作者:Jonathan Auxier  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:精裝

Book 2 in The Fabled Stables series from New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Auxier introduces a new one-of-a-kind creature: the Tattle-Tail!Auggie and his magical companions are tending to the

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

11.Saint Ivy: Kind at All Costs

作者:Laurie Morrison  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:精裝

A thoughtful middle-grade novel about caring for others and for yourself––and what it truly means to be kind and vulnerableThirteen-year-old Ivy Campbell has always been a good kid: She supports her s

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

12.Jelly

作者:Clare Rees  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:精裝

A survival story unlike anything you’ve ever read―perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Rory PowerThe biggest problem with being trapped on a jellyfish isn’t what you’d expect. You get over the fear of

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

13.The Other F Word: A Celebration of the Fat & Fierce

作者:Angie Manfredi  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:平裝

The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose celebrating fat acceptance―now in paperbackChubby. Curvy. Fluffy. Plus-size. Thick. Fat.The time has come for fat people to tell their own stories.

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

14.Riverland

作者:Fran Wilde  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:平裝

The story of two sisters who must journey to a magical world to save their home in this stunning middle-grade novel, which won the 2019 Andre Norton Nebula Award―now in paperbackWhen things go bad at

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

15.The Derby Daredevils: Kenzie Kickstarts a Team: (The Derby Daredevils Book #1)

作者:Kit Rosewater  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:平裝

A highly illustrated middle-grade series that celebrates new friendships, first crushes, and getting out of your comfort zone―now in paperbackEver since they can remember, fifth graders Kenzie (aka Ke

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

16.Thanks a Lot, Universe

作者:Chad Lucas  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

A moving middle-grade debut for anyone who's ever felt like they don't belongBrian has always been anxious, whether at home, or in class, or on the basketball court. His dad tries to get him to stand

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

17.Mission Multiverse

作者:Rebecca Caprara  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

Back to the Future meets Stranger Things in this middle-grade multiverse odyssey!With Earth’s destruction a mere 30 days away, the fate of humankind rests in the hands of a group of trumpet-wielding b

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

18.Duckscares: The Nightmare Formula

作者:Tommy Greenwald  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:精裝

Introducing an all-new series of spooky middle-grade mysteries starring Disney’s world-famous troublemaking triplets Huey, Dewey, and LouieHuey, Dewey, and Louie--the world-famous nephews of Donald Du

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

19.Thrills and Chills (Garbage Pail Kids Book 2)

作者:R. L. Stine  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:精裝

Goosebumps creator R.L. Stine teams up with the pop-culture phenomenon Garbage Pail Kids for the second volume in this all-new illustrated middle-grade series sure to amuse, entertain, and blow reader

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

20.The Secrets of the Palace (Mermaid School #4)

作者:Lucy Courtenay  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:平裝

The fourth chapter book in the charming, commercial series about a mermaid’s adventures at her new schoolMarnie Blue’s adventures at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School continue! Marnie is super excited

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194