TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (103)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (103)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (103)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (32)
$400~$599 (21)
$600~$799 (47)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2022年 (49)
2020~2021 (51)
2014年以前 (3)

裝訂方式


平裝 (56)
精裝 (46)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (6)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (4)
小學 (13)
國中 (2)

藍思分級


550L-790L (7)
770L-910L (6)
950L-1040L (1)
650L-7075L (15)
1000L-1100L (1)
1050L-1150L (1)
1100L-1200L (1)
1100L-1300L (2)

作者


Jamie Sumner (6)
Margarita Engle (6)
Deva Fagan (4)
Joy McCullough (4)
Nancy Farmer (4)
Alexis Castellanos (2)
Andrew Clements (2)
Beth Vrabel (2)
Heather Demetrios (2)
J. Anderson Coats (2)
Joel Ross (2)
Laura Taylor Namey (2)
Linda Urban (2)
Lita Judge (2)
Margaret Finnegan (2)
Marjorie Agosin (2)
Siena Cherson Siegel (2)
Alison Mcghee (1)
Amy Makechnie (1)

出版社/品牌


Atheneum Books for Young Reade (103)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

103筆商品,1/6頁

1.House of the Scorpion

作者:Nancy Farmer  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/09/06 裝訂:平裝

With this deluxe collectible paperback edition, rediscover the National Book Award, Newbery Honor, and Printz Honor–winning modern classic about what it means to be human.Matt Alacrán wasn’t born. He was harvested.His DNA came from El Patrón, the drug-lord ruler of the country of Opium. Most people hate and fear clones like Matt―except for El Patrón. El Patrón loves Matt as he loves himself, because Matt is himself.As Matt struggles to understand his existence, he is threatened by a sinister cas

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

新書特惠

2.House of the Scorpion Paperback Duology

作者:Nancy Farmer  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/09/06 裝訂:平裝

Discover the National Book Award, Newbery Honor, and Printz Honor–winning modern classic and its riveting sequel―together in a collectible paperback boxed set for the first time!Matt Alacrán was not born. He was harvested.His DNA came from El Patrón, who is the drug-lord ruler of the country of Opium. Most people hate and fear clones like Matt―except for El Patrón. El Patrón loves Matt as he loves himself, because Matt is himself.As Matt grows up and struggles to understand his existence, he is

定價:910元  優惠價: 79719元 

新書特惠

3.Code Name Badass

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/09/06 裝訂:平裝

“Bringing together rigorous research and a vibrant writing style” (School Library Journal), Code Name Verity meets Inglourious Basterds in this riotous, spirited biography of the most dangerous of all Allied spies, courageous and kickass Virginia Hall.When James Bond was still in diapers, Virginia Hall was behind enemy lines, playing a dangerous game of cat and mouse with Hitler’s henchmen. Did she have second thoughts after a terrible accident left her needing a wooden leg? Please. Virginia Hal

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

新書特惠

4.The Lord of Opium (The House of the Scorpion #2)

作者:Nancy Farmer  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:平裝

In the riveting sequel to the acclaimed bestseller The House of the Scorpion, Matt reels from the change in status quo and struggles to do the right thing; find out his story’s end in this new edition with a reimagined cover!Matt Alacrán is a fourteen-year-old drug lord.Until recently, Matt was just a clone grown from a strip of El Patrón’s skin. Now he is lord of the land of Opium, on the one-time US–Mexico border, and rules over an army of microchipped, zombielike workers who are programmed to

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

5.All Cats Welcome

作者:Susin Nielsen; Vivian Mineker  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/05/10 裝訂:精裝

In this sweet and affirming picture book, two cats discover they don’t need to share a language to become friends.Leonard adores his human. “Stay! Let’s play!” he says when it’s time to leave for work. His human just hears “Meow.”Sometimes Leonard gets lonely. So does Mariposa, who is new in town. Maybe they could keep each other company? “Hello,” says Leonard. “Hola,” says Mariposa.While the friends don’t share a language, they do share adventures. And together they find a place where all cats―

定價:665元  優惠價: 79525元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Sylvie

作者:Jean Reidy; Lucy Ruth Cummins  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/05/10 裝訂:精裝

One small spider takes a big risk to bring together the people she watches over in her apartment building in this charming picture book from the celebrated author and illustrator of Truman.Sylvie hangs on a silvery thread, safely hidden under her damp, dark fire escape. Sure, it's a little too close to the dumpster below, but if she stays carefully out of sight, she can watch over her people in the apartment building abovea painter, a proper lady, a man with a plan, and a girl with an exceptiona

定價:665元  優惠價: 79525元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.Are You There God? It'S Me, Margaret.

作者:Judy Blume  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/05/03 裝訂:平裝

Soon to be a major motion picture! A Time Best YA Book of All Time (2021) Margaret shares her secrets and her spirituality in this iconic Judy Blume novel, beloved by millions.Margaret Simon, almost twelve, likes long hair, tuna fish, the smell of rain, and things that are pink. She's just moved from New York City to Farbook, New Jersey, and is anxious to fit in with her new friendsNancy, Gretchen, and Janie. When they form a secret club to talk about private subjects like boys, bras, and gettin

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

8.Almost There and Almost Not

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/04/26 裝訂:平裝

From acclaimed author Linda Urban comes the funny, bittersweet story of a girl and her ghosts—and the welcoming home they find where they least expect it.California Poppy has been dropped off, yet again, with an unsuspecting relative. This time it’s her eccentric Great-Aunt Monica, a woman she’s never even met. Aunt Monica has no idea what to do with an eleven-year-old, so she puts California to work researching their ancestor, the once-famous etiquette expert Eleanor Fontaine.California soon di

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Your Heart, My Sky: Love in a Time of Hunger

作者:Margarita Engle  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/04/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:420元  優惠價: 79332元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.Nightingale

作者:Deva Fagan  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/04/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元  優惠價: 79221元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

11.Some Questions About Trees

作者:Toni Yuly  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/03/22 裝訂:精裝

An utterly charming picture book that celebrates a child's sense of curiosity about the world with playful yet thoughtful questions about trees-perfect for fans of Julie Fogliano and Ruth Krauss. Do tiny trees dream of being big? Do the tallest trees get lonely? What part is the heart of a tree? Follow along as a lively little girl explores the natural world, asking questions big and small. Filled with wonder and joy, Some Questions About Trees is a celebration of how children see the world.

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Isla to Island

作者:Alexis Castellanos  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/03/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:770元  優惠價: 79608元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Isla To Island

作者:Alexis Castellanos  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/03/15 裝訂:平裝

This stunning wordless graphic novel follows a young girl in the 1960s who immigrates from Cuba to the United States and must redefine what home means to her.Marisol loves her colorful island home. Cuba is vibrant with flowers and food and peoplebut things are changing. The home Marisol loves is no longer safeand then it's no longer her home at all. Her parents are sending her to the United States. Alone. Nothing about Marisol's new life in cold, gray Brooklyn feels like homenot the language, sc

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.Harriet's Ruffled Feathers: The Woman Who Saved Millions of Birds

作者:Joy McCullough  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/03/15 裝訂:精裝

Meet the inspiring woman whose love of fashion led her to start a conservation movement and found the Massachusetts Audubon Society in this lively picture book biography. Harriet Lawrence Hemenway loved hats. She loved them with ribbons and flowers, embroidery and pearls. And feathers! What was better than a hat with grand, glorious feathers? But then Harriet discovered that millions of birds died so that she and her friends could soar at the height of style. A passion for fashion was one thing,

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Rima's Rebellion: Courage in a Time of Tyranny

作者:Margarita Engle  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/02/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元  優惠價: 79525元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Mardi Gras Almost Didn't Come This Year

作者:Kathy Z. Price  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/02/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.Frindle: Special Edition

作者:Andrew Clements  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2021/11/23 裝訂:平裝

From bestselling and award-winning author Andrew Clements, a quirky, imaginative tale about creative thought and the power of language that will have readers inventing their own words-now available in

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Those Who Prey

作者:Jennifer Moffett  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2021/11/02 裝訂:平裝

Sadie meets The Girls in this riveting debut psychological thriller about a lonely college freshman seduced into joining a cultand her desperate attempt to escape before it's too late. College life is

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.When We Were Them

作者:Laura Taylor Namey  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2021/11/02 裝訂:精裝

From New York Times bestselling author Laura Taylor Namey comes an exquisitely crafted, heartrending novel about friendship and the bittersweetness of growing up and growing apart.When they were fifte

定價:700元  優惠價: 79553元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow

作者:Laura Taylor Namey  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2021/11/02 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times bestseller A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club YA Pick Love & Gelato meets Don't Date Rosa Santos in this charming, heartfelt story following a Miami girl who unexpecte

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)