TOP
瀏覽紀錄

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1430)

商品定價


$200~$399 (34)
$400~$599 (560)
$600~$799 (240)
$800以上 (596)

出版日期


2021年 (59)
2019~2020 (310)
2017~2018 (336)
2015~2016 (95)
2013~2014 (4)
2013年以前 (622)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1283)
無法訂購商品 (147)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (11)
無庫存 (1419)

裝訂方式


平裝 (556)
精裝 (525)

作者


Jodi Picoult (24)
William Kent Krueger (20)
Zane (19)
Brad Thor (16)
Lisa Jewell (13)
Annabel Karmel (12)
John Connolly (12)
Lucinda Riley (11)
Zhi Gang Sha (11)
Vince Flynn (10)
Jennifer Weiner (9)
Joy Fielding (9)
Colleen Hoover (8)
Fredrik Backman (8)
Jude Deveraux (8)
M. J. Rose (8)
Spencer Quinn (8)
T. D. Jakes (8)
Ezekiel Boone (7)
John T. Lescroart (7)

出版社/品牌


Atria Books (1430)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1430筆商品,1/72頁

1.In Five Years

作者:Rebecca Serle  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2020/05/10 裝訂:精裝

'SMART, EMOTIONAL, INTRIGUING AND COMPELLING - I LOVED IT!' JILL MANSELL'Full of twists and turns, this is a heart-breaking yet uplifting story about love and friendship, and is one of this year's mus

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

庫存:2

2.The Winter Sister

作者:Megan Collins  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

A “haunting debut: suspenseful, atmospheric, and completely riveting” (Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls) about a young woman who returns home to care for her a

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

3.Mrs. Everything

作者:Jennifer Weiner  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2019/06/11 裝訂:精裝

From Jennifer Weiner, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Who Do You Love and In Her Shoes comes a smart, thoughtful, and timely exploration of two sisters’ lives from the 1950s to the p

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

庫存:1

4.Leave No Trace

作者:Mindy Mejia  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

“A tense and gripping read that plumbs the depths of grief and longing. Leave No Trace is as thrilling as a whitewater rapid and as dark as the Minnesotan wilderness itself.” —Amy Gentry, internationa

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

5.Blind Kiss

作者:Renée Carlino  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2018/08/14 裝訂:平裝

From the national bestselling author of Before We Were Strangers, Swear on this Life, and Wish You Were Here comes a powerful story of two people who spend years denying their scientifically proven ch

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

6.A Dog Called Hope ― A Wounded Warrior and the Service Dog Who Saved Him

作者:Jason Morgan; Damien Lewis  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2018/06/19 裝訂:平裝

Lone Survivor meets Marley & Me in this “inspiring and very moving” (Bear Grylls, host of the hit TV show Man vs. Wild) memoir of an extraordinary service dog whose enduring love brought a

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

7.Wish You Were Here

作者:Renee Carlino  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2017/08/15 裝訂:平裝

From the USA TODAY bestselling author of Before We Were Strangers and Swear on This Life comes a novel about a young woman who reunites with a soulful artist after their magical one-night stand…only t

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

8.The Trip ─ Andy Warhol's Plastic Fantastic Cross-Country Adventure

作者:Deborah Davis  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2016/08/30 裝訂:平裝

From the author of Strapless and Guest of Honor, a “jaunty romp through American pop-art history” (TheWashington Post) about a little-known road trip Andy Warhol took from New York to LA in 1963, and

定價:735元   優惠價: 79581

庫存:1

9.The Map of Chaos

作者:Félix J. Palma  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2016/08/02 裝訂:平裝

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Map of Time andThe Map of the Sky, the final installment in the award-winning trilogy thatThe Washington Post called “a big, genre-bending delight.”Wh

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

10.The Japanese Lover

作者:Isabel Allende  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:平裝

From New York Times bestselling author Isabel Allende, “a magical and sweeping” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) love story and multigenerational epic that stretches from San Francisco in the prese

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

11.The Bodies Left Behind

作者:Jeffery Deaver  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2009/08/01 裝訂:平裝

When a night-time call to 911 from a secluded Wisconsin vacation house is cut short, offduty deputy Brynn McKenzie leaves her husband and son at the dinner table and drives up to Lake Mondac to invest

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:1
2021三民書局曬書區

12.That Summer:A Novel

作者:Jennifer Weiner  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:平裝

定價:880元   優惠價: 9792

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

13.Every Sky a Grave, Volume 1

作者:Jay Posey  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/20 裝訂:平裝

This first in a ';fresh new sci-fi' (Jason M. Hough, New York Times bestselling author) series follows a powerful woman who can destroy planets with a single word but is suddenly faced with an adversa

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.The Last Thing to Burn

作者:Will Dean  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/20 裝訂:精裝

A woman being held captive is willing to risk everything to save herself, her unborn child, and her captor's latest victim in this claustrophobic thriller in the tradition of Misery and Room. On an is

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Everything Is Fine

作者:Vince Granata  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:精裝

In this extraordinarily moving memoir about grief, mental illness, and the bonds of family, a writer delves into the tragedy of his mother's violent death at the hands of his brother who struggled wit

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Devil'S Hand

作者:Jack Carr  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:精裝

NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR The fourth thriller in the ';so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written' (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Terminal List series fol

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.Sin Eater

作者:Megan Campisi  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

;For fans of The Handmaid's Tale...a debut novel with a dark setting and an unforgettable heroine...is a riveting depiction of hard-won female empowerment' (The Washington Post).The Sin Eater walks am

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Musical Chairs

作者:Amy Poeppel  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

;Poeppel has created a story that is well thought out, well plotted, well written, and fully developed. A delightful novel that celebrates the messiness and joy to be found in real life.' Kirkus Revie

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Pharma: Greed, Lies, and the Poisoning of America

作者:Gerald Posner  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

Award-winning journalist and New York Times bestselling author Gerald Posner reveals the heroes and villains of the trillion-dollar-a-year pharmaceutical industry and delivers ';a withering and encycl

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.Savage Legion, Volume 1

作者:Matt Wallace  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

The acclaimed, epic, and spellbinding fantasy by Hugo Awardwinning author Matt Wallace, about a utopian city with a dark secretand the underdogs who will expose it, or die trying.They call them Savage

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)