TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (732)

商品定價


$200~$399 (10)
$400~$599 (398)
$600~$799 (278)
$800以上 (46)

出版日期


2022年 (8)
2020~2021 (79)
2018~2019 (114)
2016~2017 (90)
2014~2015 (1)
2014年以前 (434)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (707)
無法訂購商品 (25)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (11)
無庫存 (721)

裝訂方式


平裝 (719)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)

藍思分級


550L-790L (8)
770L-910L (8)
950L-1040L (5)
650L-7075L (26)
1000L-1100L (2)
1050L-1150L (2)
1100L-1200L (5)
1100L-1300L (6)

作者


Elin Hilderbrand (18)
Herman Wouk (13)
C. S. Forester (12)
Anita Shreve (11)
Ian Rankin (11)
John Feinstein (11)
David Sedaris (9)
Evelyn Waugh (9)
Denise Mina (8)
J. D. Salinger (8)
Peter Guralnick (8)
George P. Pelecanos (7)
Rick Moody (7)
Kate Atkinson (6)
Michael Koryta (6)
David Foster Wallace (5)
Ellen Gilchrist (5)
Luis Alberto Urrea (5)
Pete Hamill (5)
Stephen Wright (5)

出版社/品牌


Back Bay Books (732)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

732筆商品,1/37頁

1.Who Is Maud Dixon?

作者:Alexandra Andrews  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/03/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

2.Golden Girl

作者:Elin Hilderbrand  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/02/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

3.Nick

作者:Michael Farris Smith  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:平裝

Critically acclaimed novelist Michael Farris Smith pulls Nick Carraway out of the shadows and into the spotlight in this "masterful" look into his life before Gatsby (Richard Russo, Pulitzer Prize-winning author of EMPIRE FALLS and CHANCES ARE...) Before Nick Carraway moved to West Egg and into Gatsby's periphery, he was at the center of a very different story-one taking place along the trenches and deep within the tunnels of World War I. Floundering in the wake of the destruction he witnessed f

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.A Registry of My Passage Upon the Earth: Stories

作者:Daniel Mason  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Barcelona Days

作者:Daniel Riley  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/01/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Man of Tomorrow: The Relentless Life of Jerry Brown

作者:Jim Newton  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/01/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.The Matchmaker

作者:Elin Hilderbrand  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/11/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

8.The Power of the Dog

作者:Thomas Savage  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/11/23 裝訂:平裝

Now a major Netflix film by Jane Camption, starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Kirsten Dunst: Thomas Savage's acclaimed Western is "a pitch-perfect evocation of time and place" (Boston Globe) for fans of East of Eden and Brokeback Mountain. Set in the wide-open spaces of the American West, The Power of the Dog is a stunning story of domestic tyranny, brutal masculinity, and thrilling defiance from one of the most powerful and distinctive voices in American literature. The novel tells the story of

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

9.Looking To Get Lost:Adventures in Music and Writing

作者:Peter Guralnick  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/10/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.The Paradise Trilogy: (Winter in Paradise, What Happens in Paradise, Troubles in Paradise)

作者:Elin Hilderbrand  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/10/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

11.Dopesick: Dealers, Doctors, and the Drug Company That Addicted America

作者:Beth Macy  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Sisters in Hate: American Women and White Extremism

作者:Seyward Darby  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

作者:Cherie Jones  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.A Song for the Dark Times: An Inspector Rebus Novel

作者:Ian Rankin  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Troubles in Paradise, 3

作者:Elin Hilderbrand  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Talking to Strangers: What We Should Know about the People We Don't Know (平裝本)

作者:Malcolm Gladwell  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:平裝

Malcolm Gladwell, host of the podcast Revisionist History and author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Outliers, offers a powerful examination of our interactions with strangers--and why they often go wrong. A Best Book of the Year: The Financial Times, Bloomberg, Chicago Tribune, and Detroit Free Press How did Fidel Castro fool the CIA for a generation? Why did Neville Chamberlain think he could trust Adolf Hitler? Why are campus sexual assaults on the rise? Do television sitcoms teach us som

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Best of Me

作者:David Sedaris  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:平裝

;Genius It is miraculous to read these pieces You must read The Best of Me.' Andrew Sean Greer, New York Times Book ReviewANew York Times Book Review Editors' ChoiceA CNN andChristian Science MonitorB

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Those Who Wish Me Dead (Media Tie-in)

作者:Michael Koryta  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:平裝

This "heart-thumping backwoods adventure" (New York Times Book Review) from bestselling author Michael Koryta will soon be a major motion picture starring Angelina Jolie and Nicholas Hoult.When fourte

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:6

19.Little Weirds

作者:Jenny Slate  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:平裝

Step into Jenny Slate's wild imagination in this "magical" (Mindy Kaling), "delicious" (Amy Sedaris), and "poignant" (John Mulaney) New York Times bestseller about love, heartbreak, and being alive --

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

20.Dopesick ― Dealers, Doctors, and the Drug Company That Addicted America

作者:Beth Macy  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:平裝

A Hulu limited series inspired by the New York Times bestselling book by Beth Macy.Journalist Beth Macy's definitive account of America's opioid epidemic "masterfully interlaces stories of communities in crisis with dark histories of corporate greed and regulatory indifference" (New York Times) -- from the boardroom to the courtroom and into the living rooms of Americans. In this extraordinary work, Beth Macy takes us into the epicenter of a national drama that has unfolded over two decades. Fro

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2