TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (273)

商品定價


$199以下 (2)
$200~$399 (111)
$400~$599 (60)
$600~$799 (80)
$800以上 (20)

出版日期


2021年 (138)
2019~2020 (132)
2017~2018 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (273)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (22)
無庫存 (251)

裝訂方式


平裝 (132)
精裝 (125)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (7)
硬頁書 (8)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (3)
學齡前 (21)
小學高年級 (2)
小學 (17)
國中 (1)

藍思分級


550L-790L (13)
770L-910L (2)
650L-7075L (11)

作者


Chris Colfer (9)
Laini Taylor (5)
Neil Patrick Harris (5)
David Goodner (4)
Jennifer Lynn Barnes (4)
Julie Abe (4)
Lev Grossman (4)
Pelé (4)
Susan Lurie (4)
Cressida Cowell (3)
Epic Games (3)
Korwin Briggs (3)
Mari Mancusi (3)
Stephenie Meyer (3)
Trenton Lee Stewart (3)
Allen Zadoff (2)
Bob Shea (2)
Brandy Colbert (2)
Bridget Farr (2)

出版社/品牌


Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (273)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

273筆商品,1/14頁

1.Survivor Tree

作者:Marcie Colleen  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/08/31 裝訂:精裝

This hopeful story of a resilient tree that grew (and still grows) at the base of the twin towers is a simple introduction for young readers to gain an understanding of September 11th and the impact i

定價:665元   優惠價: 75499

庫存:2
精選原文童書

2.A Tale of Witchcraft...

作者:Chris Colfer  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/08/03 裝訂:平裝

In this enchanting story from the New York Times bestselling author of A Tale of Magic..., a group of friends grow suspicious of a potentially dangerous which―all while their once peaceful kingdom beg

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1
新書特惠

3.The Magic Misfits: The Fourth Suit

作者:Neil Patrick Harris  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/07/27 裝訂:平裝

The Misfits must work together to fend off mysterious attacks in this magical finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Misfits series from acclaimed and wildly popular celebrity Neil Patrick

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:6
新書特惠

4.Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch (平裝本)

作者:Julie Abe  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/07/06 裝訂:平裝

A young witch must pass a coming-of-age quest or risk losing her magic forever in this enchanting fantasy -- perfect for fans of Kiki's Delivery Service and Aru Shah and the End of Time -- now in pape

定價:280元   優惠價: 75210

庫存:1
外文萬聖節特展-單75三73

5.Trick or Treat, Crankenstein (精裝本)

作者:Samantha Berger  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/07/06 裝訂:精裝

Even the grumpiest kiddos will cheerfully gobble up this the delicious follow-up to Crankenstein and A Crankenstein Valentine!This year, Crankenstein's favorite day of all―Halloween―has gone rotten! C

定價:630元   優惠價: 75473

庫存:1
外文萬聖節特展-單75三73

6.Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

作者:Ashley Herring Blake  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/05/25 裝訂:精裝

For fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about a girl navigating grief, trauma, and friendship, from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Abe

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

7.Days of Blood & Starlight (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #2)(New Edition)

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

The NYT bestselling sequel to the mesmerizing, acclaimed book Daughter of Smoke & Bone by National Book Award-finalist Laini Taylor -- now with a gorgeous new package! Once upon a time, an angel a

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:1

8.Daughter of Smoke & Bone Set 煙與骨的女兒套書 (全三冊)

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

Discover the NYT bestselling epic fantasy trilogy, Daughter of Smoke & Bone, by Laini Taylor -- now with a gorgeous new package! A paperback set featuring the beloved and bestselling Daughter

定價:1505元   優惠價: 791189

庫存:1

9.Daughter of Smoke & Bone #1 (New Edition)

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

The first book in the New York Times bestselling epic fantasy trilogy by award-winning author Laini Taylor Around the world, black handprints are appearing on doorways, scorched there by winged strang

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

10.Dreams of Gods & Monsters (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #3)(New Edition)

作者:Laini Taylor  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

The epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy -- now with a gorgeous new package! What power can bruise the sky?Two worlds are poised on the brink of a vic

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:3

11.The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)

作者:Holly Black  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/11/24 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, comes the highly anticipated and jaw-dropping finale to The Folk of the Air trilogy -- now in paperback! He will be the destruction of the crown

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

12.The Alphabet's Alphabet

作者:Chris Harris;Dan Santat(ILT)  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

For fans of P is for Pterodactyl comes this groundbreaking spin on the ABCs from an acclaimed bestselling author and artist duo!Here's a totally twisted take on the alphabet that invites readers to lo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

13.The Office: A Day at Dunder Mifflin Elementary

作者:Robb Pearlman  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

Discover "The Office reboot fans never knew they needed" with this kid-friendly adaptation of everyone's favorite workplace comedy (Entertainment Weekly).Michael Scott is Line Leader at Dunder Mifflin

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

14.The Magic Misfits #4 : The Fourth Suit

作者:Neil Patrick Harris  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/10/15 裝訂:平裝

The Misfits must work together to fend off mysterious attacks in this magical finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Magic Misfits series from acclaimed and wildly popular celebrity Neil Patrick

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:3
書中的魔法世界

15.The Mysterious Benedict Society Paperback Boxed Set (全五冊)

作者:Trenton Lee Stewart  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:盒裝

A stunning paperback gift set of the New York Timesbestselling Mysterious Benedict Society books, including The Riddle of Ages!Catch up on the adventures of the Mysterious Benedict Society with this p

定價:1680元   優惠價: 791327

庫存:1

16.The Joyful Book

作者:Todd Parr  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

Perfect for the gift-giving season, beloved and New York Times bestselling author Todd Parr explores the many ways to be joyful when holidays and celebrations occur.Lighting candles is joyful.Playing

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:5

17.A Tale of Witchcraft

作者:Chris Colfer  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

Brystal and her friends have saved the world from the evil Snow Queen and secured worldwide acceptance for the magical community. But in this magical series, their journey is just beginning . . .When

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:5

18.Oliver the Curious Owl

作者:Chad Otis  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:精裝

Oliver the owl questions anything and everything in this charmingly funny story that asks who, what, when, where, and why!The only question Oliver's family ever asks is Who? Who? Who? But he wants to

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

19.The Magic Misfits #3 : The Minor Third

作者:Neil Patrick Harris  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:平裝

The Magic Misfits must stop the latest member of the Emerald Ring in the third magical book of Neil Patrick Harris's #1 New York Times bestselling series filled with fun and friendship!Theo Stein-Meye

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存 > 10
書中的魔法世界

20.A Tale of Magic...

作者:Chris Colfer  出版社:Little; Brown Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/08/04 裝訂:平裝

This #1 New York Times bestseller is a new series starter set in Chris Colfer's Land of Stories universe, a collection perfect for both new and longtime fans!When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a s

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2