TOP
瀏覽紀錄

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (78)

商品定價


$400~$599 (18)
$600~$799 (23)
$800以上 (37)

出版日期


2021年 (24)
2019~2020 (31)
2017~2018 (22)
2015~2016 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (77)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (76)

裝訂方式


平裝 (40)
精裝 (38)

作者


Sarah Perry (6)
David Enrich (5)
Sarah Hall (4)
Christina Baker Kline (3)
Brian Vandemark (2)
Chelsey Johnson (2)
David Mamet (2)
Duncan White (2)
Elisabeth Thomas (2)
Frank Figliuzzi (2)
Jack Fairweather (2)
Jacob Soboroff (2)
Jessica Anya Blau (2)
Karina Longworth (2)
Meng Jin (2)
Michael Hughes (2)
Mikkel Rosengaard (2)
Shimon Peres (2)
Steve Vogel (2)
Wendy Pearlman (2)

出版社/品牌


Custom House (78)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

78筆商品,1/4頁

1.The Exiles: A Novel

作者:Christina Baker Kline  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2020/07/29 裝訂:平裝

The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Orphan Train returns with an ambitious, emotionally resonant historical novel that captures the hardship, oppression, opportunity and hope of a trio of w

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

庫存:1

2.Catherine House

作者:Elisabeth Thomas  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2020/05/12 裝訂:平裝

Trust us, you belong here.A gothic-infused debut of literary suspense, set within a secluded, elite university and following a dangerously curious, rebellious undergraduate who uncovers a shocking sec

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

庫存:3

3.The Silence

作者:Susan Allott  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/07/27 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

4.Appleseed

作者:Matt Bell  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/07/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

新書特惠

5.The Exiles

作者:Christina Baker Kline  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/07/06 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

6.Across the Airless Wilds: The Lunar Rover and the Triumph of the Final Moon Landings

作者:Earl Swift  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/07/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

新書特惠

7.Separated: Inside an American Tragedy

作者:Jacob Soboroff  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

8.The Impostors: How Republicans Quit Governing and Seized American Politics

作者:Steve Benen  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

9.Home Waters: A Chronicle of Family and a River

作者:John N. MacLean  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/06/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

10.Catherine House

作者:Elisabeth Thomas  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

11.Mary Jane

作者:Jessica Anya Blau  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

12.Mary Jane

作者:Jessica Anya Blau  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:平裝

Almost Famous meets Daisy Jones and the Six in this funny, wise, and tender novel about a fourteen-year-old girl's coming of age in 1970s Baltimore, caught between her straight-laced family and the pr

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

新書特惠

13.Surrender, White People!: Our Unconditional Terms for Peace

作者:D. L. Hughley  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.The Art of Resistance: My Four Years in the French Underground: A Memoir

作者:Justus Rosenberg  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/04/27 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.A Brief History of Earth : Four Billion Years in Eight Chapters

作者:Andrew H. Knoll  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/04/27 裝訂:精裝

Acclaimed Harvard geologist Andrew Knoll delivers a sweeping and definitive new narrative history of Earth, charting our home planet's epic 4.6 billion year history and placing our current environment

定價:840元   優惠價: 73613

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
2021世界地球日原文書展

16.The Ancestor

作者:Danielle Trussoni  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Hot Hand:The Mystery and Science of Streaks

作者:Ben Cohen  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Charles Duhigg, Philip Tetlock, and Nate Silver, a brilliant and buoyant investigation into the existence (or not) of streaks, from a rising star at the Wall Street Journal.“A feast for an

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

18.Franklin & Washington: The Founding Partnership

作者:Edward J. Larson  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Lincoln's Mentors: The Education of a Leader

作者:Michael J. Gerhardt  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:1138元   優惠價: 79899

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.Alchemy ― The Dark Art and Curious Science of Creating Magic in Brands, Business, and Life

作者:Rory Sutherland  出版社:Custom House  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:平裝

A must for any business/ideas library: The Ogilvy advertising legend—hailed as “one of the leading minds in the world of branding” (NPR) and “the don of modern advertising (Sunday Times)—explores the

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)