TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1624)

商品定價


$199以下 (12)
$200~$399 (1006)
$400~$599 (326)
$600~$799 (171)
$800以上 (109)

出版日期


2022年 (7)
2020~2021 (34)
2018~2019 (86)
2016~2017 (78)
2014~2015 (21)
2014年以前 (1397)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1476)
無法訂購商品 (148)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (18)
無庫存 (1606)

裝訂方式


平裝 (871)
精裝 (175)
盒裝 (1)

適讀年齡


小學 (1)

藍思分級


BR-220L (3)
220L-500L (15)
450L-620L (104)
550L-790L (109)
770L-910L (26)
960L-980L (2)
950L-1040L (4)
650L-7075L (58)
1000L-1100L (4)
1050L-1150L (2)

作者


Danielle Steel (120)
John Grisham (53)
Lee Child (33)
Mary Balogh (28)
Belva Plain (22)
Joan Johnston (22)
Maeve Binchy (22)
Not Available (NA) (18)
Robert B. Parker (18)
Harlan Coben (14)
Karen Marie Moning (14)
Karen Robards (14)
Virginia Henley (14)
Diana Gabaldon (13)
Karin Slaughter (13)
Perri O'Shaughnessy (12)
Sophie Kinsella (11)
Christina Skye (10)
Heather Graham (10)
Robert Doherty (10)

出版社/品牌


Dell Pub Co (955)
Bantam Dell Pub Group (428)
Sylvan Dell Pub (235)
DELL PUB (6)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1624筆商品,1/82頁

1.The Affair

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:DELL PUB  出版日:2021/12/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

2.Better Off Dead

作者:Lee Child;Andrew Child  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2022/03/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

新書特惠

3.Finding Ashley

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2022/01/25 裝訂:平裝

In this blockbuster novel from Danielle Steel, two estranged sisters get the chance to connect again and right the wrongs of the past.Melissa Henderson is leading a quiet life. Once a bestselling auth

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

4.Getting His Game Back:A Novel

作者:Gia De Cadenet  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2022/01/25 裝訂:平裝

A sexy, charming debut romance about a man struggling to be his perfect self and a woman who is ready to break her “rules” for him, perfect for readers of The Wedding Date and Get a Life, Chloe Brown.Khalil Sarda went through a rough patch last year, but now he’s nearly back to his old self. All he has to do is keep his “stuff” in the his past. Real men don’t have depression and go to therapy―or, at least they don’t admit it. He’s ready to focus on his growing chain of barbershops, take care of

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Neighbors

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2021/11/30 裝訂:平裝

In Danielle Steel’s gripping novel, a reclusive woman opens up her home to her neighbors in the wake of a devastating earthquake, setting off events that reveal secrets, break relationships apart, and

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.All That Glitters

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2021/10/26 裝訂:平裝

In Danielle Steel’s dazzling novel, a young woman must overcome tremendous adversity in her quest to find herself and achieve real happiness.Nicole “Coco” Martin is destined to have it all. Having inh

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Outlander Volumes 5-8 (4-Book Boxed Set) : The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone, Written in My Own Heart's Blood

作者:Diana Gabaldon  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2021/10/26 裝訂:盒裝

A gorgeously packaged boxed set featuring mass market paperback editions of books five through eight in Diana Gabaldon’s New York Times bestselling and hit Starz television Outlander series.The epic t

定價:1399元   優惠價: 791105

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.Always, in December

作者:Emily Stone  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.A Time for Mercy (平裝本)

作者:John Grisham  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2021/06/29 裝訂:平裝

Jake Brigance is back! The hero of A Time to Kill, one of the most popular novels of our time, returns in a courtroom drama that The New York Times says is "riveting" and "suspenseful." Clanton,

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

10.Blue Moon: Jack Reacher Novel (平裝本)

作者:Lee Child  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2020/04/28 裝訂:平裝

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the next highly anticipated installment of Lee Child’s acclaimed suspense series, Jack Reacher comes to the aid of an elderly couple . . . and confronts his most dang

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

11.I Owe You One

作者:Sophie Kinsella  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2019/06/25 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “A gem of a novel.”—Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Spark of Light and Small Great ThingsFrom the author of Surprise Me comes an irresistible story

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

12.The Mistress

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:平裝

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Incomparable storyteller Danielle Steel illuminates rarely glimpsed precincts of unimaginable wealth and power, where love and freedom are the most dangerous desire

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:4

13.The Award

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2017/08/08 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Capturing historical events, terrifying moments of danger, tragedy, the price of war, and the invincible spirit of a woman of honor, The Award is a monumental tale fro

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

14.My Not So Perfect Life

作者:Sophie Kinsella  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is a witty critique of the false judgments we make in a social-media-obsessed world. New York Times bests

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

15.A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms (美國版) (平裝本)

作者:George R.R. Martin  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Taking place nearly a century before the events of A Game of Thrones, A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R. R. Mart

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

16.Rushing Waters

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2017/05/23 裝訂:平裝

Danielle Steel fearlessly tackles a catastrophe and its aftermath with characters who are joined together by accident, then share their vulnerabilities, regrets, losses, and hopes. Hurricane Ophelia

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

17.Magic

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:平裝

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, No

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

18.Happy Birthday

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2012/07/24 裝訂:平裝

First time in paperback!In this beguiling novel, Danielle Steel tells the story of three very different people, each of whom reaches a crucial turning point on the same day—a time to blow out th

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

19.44 Charles Street

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Dell Pub Co  出版日:2012/01/31 裝訂:平裝

First time in paperback!A magical transformation takes place in Danielle Steel’s luminous novel: Strangers become roommates, roommates become friends, and friends become a family in a turn-of-the-cent

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

20.The Weed That Strings The Hangman'S Bag

作者:Alan Bradley  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2011/02/08 裝訂:平裝

Flavia de Luce, a dangerously smart eleven-year-old with a passion for chemistry and a genius for solving murders, thinks that her days of crime-solving in the bucolic English hamlet of Bishop’s Lacey

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1