瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1823)

商品定價


$199以下 (178)
$200~$399 (763)
$400~$599 (577)
$600~$799 (261)
$800以上 (44)

出版日期


2021年 (34)
2019~2020 (237)
2017~2018 (546)
2015~2016 (547)
2013~2014 (395)
2013年以前 (50)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1315)
無法訂購商品 (508)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (160)
無庫存 (1663)

裝訂方式


平裝 (725)
精裝 (881)
有聲書 (65)
立體書 (1)
硬頁書 (151)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (4)
學齡前 (145)
小學低年級 (60)
小學 (140)
國中 (7)

作者


Disney Book Group (COR)/ Disney Storybook Art Team (COR) (191)
Disney Book Group (COR) (144)
Disney Books (44)
Rick Riordan (35)
Disney (COR) (28)
Alexandra Bracken (18)
Disney Book Group (17)
Lucasfilm Press (COR) (17)
Mo Willems (15)
Not Available (NA) (15)
Lucas Film Book Group (COR) (13)
Charlie Higson (12)
Eoin Colfer (12)
Ridley Pearson (12)
Marvel Book Group (COR) (11)
Jonathan Stroud (10)
Melissa De la Cruz (10)
Disney Book Group (COR)/ Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)/ Premise Entertainment (COR) (9)
Leila Howland (9)
Rick Riordan/ John Rocco (ILT) (9)

出版社/品牌


Disney Pr (1707)
Disney Lucasfilm Pr (116)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1823筆商品,1/92頁

1.Gravity Falls: Tales of the Strange and Unexplained (Bedtime Stories Based on Your Favorite Episodes!)

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2021/02/23 裝訂:精裝

Perfect for fans new and old, this collection of Gravity Falls stories shares Dipper and Mabel’s recollections of the adventures they shared visiting their Uncle Stan’s Mystery Shack. The Gravity Fall

定價:525元   優惠價: 73383

庫存:2
外文兒童節書展-單73五70

2.Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr

作者:Mari Mancusi  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/11/03 裝訂:精裝

An exciting and romantic story in the tradition of Alex & Eliza, this will be a prequel to both Frozen and Frozen 2.The story of two teens―one learning what it means to be king while dealing with

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

3.Lilo & Stitch (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:有聲書

This read-along retells the story of Lilo & Stitch. Follow the adventure when an escaped alien crash lands on the island of Hawaii and ends up becoming the household pet of a little girl named Lil

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

4.Soul (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Disney Book Group (COR); Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:有聲書

Join the adventure of a lifetime in this read-along storybook and CD based on Disney and Pixar's film, Soul!Music teacher Joe Gardner dreams of becoming a professional jazz musician. But a fateful ste

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

5.Pocahontas Leads the Way (Disney Before the Story)

作者:Tessa Roehl  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

Before Pocahontas saved John Smith . . . she was a girl ready to explore!Pocahontas is always looking for an adventure. When Nakoma’s younger brother falls ill and the tribe’s healer needs a special h

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

6.Cinderella Takes the Stage (Disney Before the Story)

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

Before Cinderella dropped her glass slipper . . . she was a girl ready to create!Ella, or Cinderella, as her parents fondly call her, is getting ready for a puppet-show contest when she meets an unexp

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

7.World of Reading: Phineas and Ferb Another Grand Adventure

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Four hilarious adventures in one book! Read along as Phineas and Ferb get lost at sea, teach Perry the Platypus to talk, convince Candace that Ferb is an alien, and get groovy at a dance contest in th

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

8.Frozen 2: One for the Books

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Olaf has learned to read, and it is one of his favorite things to do. He is a frequent visitor to the Arendelle library. When he and Anna discover that the librarian is going out of town for a few day

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

9.We Will Rock Our Classmates

作者:Ryan T. Higgins  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:精裝

Readers will twist and shout for this headbanging companion to the #1 New York Times best-selling We Don't Eat Our Classmates.Penelope is a T. rex, and she's very good at it. She also likes to rock ou

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

10.Fancy Nancy: Bonjour Butterfly (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Disney Book Group (COR); Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/06/16 裝訂:有聲書

Join everybody's favorite fanciful friend for some ooh la la fancy fun in this tale based on the Bonjour Butterfly episode of the Disney Junior series! This read-along storybook and CD features the ac

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

11.5-minute Under the Sea Stories (精裝本)

作者:Disney Book Group (COR); Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/05/19 裝訂:精裝

Life is better down where it’s wetter, under the sea! Swim through the ocean with Nemo, Marlin, and Dory, sail the seas of Montunui with Moana, explore the shore up above with Ariel and much more in t

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:1
外文兒童節書展-單73五70

12.Pocahontas (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Disney Book Group (COR); Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:有聲書

Relive the magic of Pocahontas with this delightful read-along storybook and CD featuring word-for-word narration, original character voices from the film, and sound effects!SPECTACULAR SERIES SALES:

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

13.World of Reading Disney Junior 3-in-1 Listen-along Reader Level 1

作者:Disney Book Group (COR); Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:平裝

This collection presents 3 fun stories featuring Vampirina, the Puppy Dog Pals, and Mickey! Even more amazing is the fact that the stories are accompanied by a CD with word-for-word narration, making

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

14.5-Minute Girl Power Stories (精裝本)

作者:Disney Book Group (COR); Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

There’s no telling how far they’ll go! Join 12 of yourfavorite fierce females in this all new treasury. Complete with beautiful art work and storiesperfectly timed to be read aloud in 5 minutes. Great

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:5
外文兒童節書展-單73五70

15.Anna Finds a Friend ― Anna Finds a Friend

作者:Kate Egan; Disney Storybook Art Team (COR); Elisabetta Melaranci (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

Before Anna saved Arendelle . . . she was a girl looking for a friend!Anna feels lonelier than ever when her parents go off on a trip without her. She imagines another girl her own age, Astrid, and se

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

16.Elsa's Icy Rescue ― Elsa's Icy Rescue

作者:Kate Egan; Mario Cortes (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

Before Elsa was queen . . . she was a girl with magic! Elsa cannot wait to spend time at her family’s summer home and test her icy powers. But after a series of magical mishaps, Elsa begins to wo

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:3

17.Mulan ― Before the Sword

作者:Grace Lin; Grace Lin (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:精裝

New York Times bestselling author Grace Lin pens this novel filled with adventure and wonder set before the upcoming Walt Disney Studios Mulan film.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:4

18.Mulan Live Action Novelization

作者:Elizabeth Rudnick  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:精裝

A thrilling paperback novelization that will take readers back inside the world of the upcoming Walt Disney Studios' live action Mulan film to relive the adventures with their favorite characters, old

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

19.Mulan ― Loyal. Brave. True.

作者:Disney Book Group (COR)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:平裝

An action-filled retelling that invites readers to experience the heroic journey of Walt Disney Studio's new live action film, Mulan. Including stunning unit photography and a special poster, this tit

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:7

20.Mulan (1平裝+1CD)

作者:Disney Book Group;Disney Storybook Art Team  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:有聲書

With narration from Grandmother Fa, original character voices, and sound effects from the award-winning film, Mulan, this thrilling read-along brings all the action to life. To save her father from de

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社