TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (4110)

商品定價


$199以下 (12)
$200~$399 (183)
$400~$599 (1487)
$600~$799 (915)
$800以上 (1513)

出版日期


2021年 (114)
2019~2020 (371)
2017~2018 (425)
2015~2016 (579)
2013~2014 (590)
2013年以前 (2004)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (3595)
無法訂購商品 (515)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (59)
無庫存 (4051)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1939)
精裝 (2100)
線裝 (2)
有聲書 (2)
硬頁書 (52)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (42)
小學低年級 (2)
小學 (8)

藍思分級


220L-500L (25)
450L-620L (57)
550L-790L (152)
770L-910L (80)
960L-980L (5)
950L-1040L (18)
650L-7075L (205)
1000L-1100L (13)
1050L-1150L (9)
1100L-1200L (7)
1100L-1300L (10)

作者


Billy Steers (31)
Deborah Diesen/ Dan Hanna (ILT) (29)
John McPhee (23)
Seamus Heaney (22)
C. K. Williams (18)
Carl Phillips (18)
Charles Wright (18)
Paul Muldoon (18)
Alexandra Day (17)
Tove Jansson (16)
Derek Walcott (15)
Isaac Bashevis Singer (15)
Jack Gantos (15)
Marilynne Robinson (15)
August Kleinzahler (13)
John A. McPhee (13)
Les Murray (13)
Deborah Diesen (12)
Frederick Seidel (12)
Madeleine L'Engle (12)

出版社/品牌


Farrar Straus & Giroux (4109)
Farrar, Straus & Giroux Inc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

4110筆商品,1/206頁

1.Northwind

作者:Gary Paulsen  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2022/01/11 裝訂:精裝

In the style of the masterful Hatchet, this is another high-stakes middle grade from Gary Paulsen about a boy on the knife's edge between life and death where raging seas meet a northern wilderness.Th

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

2.Silence and Silences

作者:Wallis Wilde-Menozzi  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/12/07 裝訂:精裝

A meditation on the infinite search for meanings in silence, from Wallis Wilde-Menozzi, the author of The Other Side of the Tiber and Mother Tongue.We need quiet to feel nothing, to hear silence that

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

新書特惠

3.A Unicorn Named Sparkle and the Perfect Valentine

作者:Amy Young  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:精裝

The fifth book in A Unicorn Named Sparkle series is about finding out there's no perfect way to say "I love you." Lucy and a unicorn named Sparkle are back for another funny and sweet adventure.Valent

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.The Transcendentalists and Their World

作者:Robert A. Gross  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/11/09 裝訂:精裝

In the year of the nation's bicentennial, Robert A. Gross published The Minutemen and Their World, a paradigm-shaping study of Concord, Massachusetts, during the American Revolution. It won the presti

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

5.A Face for Picasso

作者:Ariel Henley  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/11/06 裝訂:精裝

I am ugly. There's a mathematical equation to prove it.At only eight months old, identical twin sisters Ariel and Zan were diagnosed with Crouzon syndrome -- a rare condition where the bones in the he

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Harsh Times

作者:Mario Vargas Llosa;Adrian Nathan West  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/11/02 裝訂:精裝

The true story of Guatemala's political turmoil of the 1950s as only a master of fiction can tell itGuatemala, 1954. The military coup perpetrated by Carlos Castillo Armas and supported by the CIA top

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.Miss Dior:A Story of Courage and Couture (精裝本)

作者:Justine Picardie  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/26 裝訂:精裝

The overdue restoration of Catherine Dior's extraordinary life, from her brother's muse to Holocaust survivorWhen the French designer Christian Dior presented his first collection in Paris in 1947, he

定價:1225元   優惠價: 75919

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

8.Winter Recipes from the Collective

作者:Louise Glück  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/20 裝訂:精裝

A haunting new book by a poet whose voice speaks of all our lifetimesThe 2020 Nobel Prize winner Louise Gluck's thirteenth book is among her most haunting. Here as in the Wild Iris there is a chorus,

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Escargot

作者:Dashka Slater; Sydney Hanson  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:硬頁書

This is the unabridged board book edition of the funny and charming award-winning picture book, Escargot.Bonjour! Escargot is a beautiful French snail who wants only two things:1. To be your favorite

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.The Book of Rules : A Picture Book

作者:Tom Knight; Brian Gehrlein  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:精裝

An interactive, laugh-out-loud picture book about paying attention and listening, with a gentle approach to mindfulness—perfect for fans of The Monster at the End of This Book.Beware! This book has ru

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

11.The Dawn of Everything

作者:David Graeber;David Wengrow  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:精裝

A trailblazing account of human history, challenging our most fundamental assumptions about social evolution-from the development of agriculture and cities to the emergence of "the state," political v

定價:1225元   優惠價: 79968

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

12.Why Is Everybody Yelling?: Growing Up in My Immigrant Family

作者:Marisabina Russo  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:精裝

“A wonderful book about figuring out who we are and who we want to be when we grow up. It’s also about being an American―especially a first-generation American.” ―Roz ChastIt’s 1950s New York, and Mar

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

13.Shelf Life

作者:Nadia Wassef  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:平裝

The warm and winning story of opening a modern bookstore where there were none, Shelf Life: Chronicles of a Cairo Bookseller recounts Nadia Wassef’s troubles and triumphs as a founder and manager of C

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

14.Crossroads: A Novel

作者:Jonathan Franzen  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:精裝

Crossroads is the first novel in Jonathan Franzen's magnum opus, A Key to All Mythologies. The trilogy tells the story of a Midwestern family across three generations, mirroring the preoccupations and

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

15.How to Train Your Dad

作者:Gary Paulsen  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:精裝

From the legendary author of Hatchet, a laugh-out-loud middle-grade romp about a boy, his free-thinking dad, and the puppy-training pamphlet that turns their summer upside down. Twelve-year-old Carl is fed up with his father's single-minded pursuit of an off-the-grid existence. His dad may be brilliant, but dumpster-diving for food, scouring through trash for salvageable junk, and wearing clothes fully sourced from garage sales is getting old. Increasingly worried about what others might think o

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.Crossroads: A Novel (平裝本)

作者:Jonathan Franzen  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:平裝

Crossroads is the first novel in Jonathan Franzen's magnum opus, A Key to All Mythologies. The trilogy tells the story of a Midwestern family across three generations, mirroring the preoccupations and

定價:630元   優惠價: 75473

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

17.All My Friends

作者:Written andHope Larson  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:平裝

From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

18.We Can: Portraits of Power

作者:Tyler Gordon  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:精裝

From teenage artistic prodigy Tyler Gordon, this is a picture book filled with gorgeous portraits of-and information about--the people who inspire him, from Kamala Harris to LeBron James."When I was b

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

19.Cuba in My Pocket

作者:Adrianna Cuevas  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/09/21 裝訂:精裝

By the author of 2021 Pura Belpre Honor Book The Total Eclipse of Nestor Lopez, a sweeping, emotional middle grade historical novel about a twelve-year-old boy who leaves his family in Cuba to immigra

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.Who Loves Little Lemur

作者:Ann Whitford Paul;Jay Fleck  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2021/09/21 裝訂:精裝

From the author of the bestselling If Animals Kissed Good Night series, an adorable picture book about a little lemur with a big loving family!Who loves Little Lemur? Mama snuggles him near the tamari

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠