TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (5673)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (5010)
無法訂購商品 (663)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (59)
無庫存 (5614)

商品定價


$199以下 (46)
$200~$399 (1629)
$400~$599 (1661)
$600~$799 (663)
$800以上 (1674)

出版日期


2022年 (221)
2020~2021 (451)
2018~2019 (492)
2016~2017 (581)
2014~2015 (1138)
2014年以前 (2767)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3812)
精裝 (1598)
有聲書 (181)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

藍思分級


550L-790L (8)
770L-910L (34)
960L-980L (1)
950L-1040L (2)
650L-7075L (53)
1050L-1150L (5)
1100L-1200L (5)
1100L-1300L (6)

作者


David Baldacci (195)
James Patterson (187)
Nicholas Sparks (130)
Sandra Brown (120)
Michael Connelly (104)
Joyce Meyer (81)
Nelson DeMille (78)
Dorothy Garlock (74)
Douglas Preston/ Lincoln Child (72)
M. C. Beaton (54)
Scott Turow (47)
Joel Osteen (38)
Jeffery Deaver (37)
James Patterson/ Maxine Paetro (36)
Brad Meltzer (33)
Jeff Abbott (33)
Marcia Muller (33)
Kimberla Lawson Roby (32)
Sara Blaedel (32)
John C. Maxwell (30)

出版社/品牌


Grand Central Pub (5673)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

5673筆商品,1/284頁

1.Sandra Brown 2022

作者:Sandra Brown  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:1085元  優惠價: 79857元 

2.The Milky Way

作者:Moiya McTier  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/16 裝訂:精裝

Astrophysicist and folklorist Dr. Moiya McTier channels The Milky Way in this approachable and utterly fascinating autobiography of the titular galaxy, detailing what humans have discovered about everything from its formation to its eventual death, and what more there is to learn about this galaxy we call home.After a few billion years of bearing witness to life on Earth, of watching one hundred billion humans go about their day-to-day lives, of feeling unbelievably lonely, and of hearing its ow

定價:945元  優惠價: 79747元 

3.The Book of Moods

作者:Lauren Martin  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/16 裝訂:平裝

One of Amazon's Best Books of DecemberThe Happiness Project meets So Sad Today in this "hilariously witty, unflinchingly honest" book from Words of Women founder Lauren Martin, as she contemplates the nature of negative emotions -- and the insights that helped her to take control of her life (Bobbi Brown), now in paperback. Five years ago, Lauren Martin was sure something was wrong with her. She had a good job in New York, an apartment in Brooklyn, a boyfriend, yet every day she wrestled with fe

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

4.Sandra Brown 2022

作者:Sandra Brown  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/16 裝訂:精裝

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown delivers a riveting thriller where a conflict of conscience for a former football star and an ambitious state prosecutor swiftly intensifies into a fight for their lives. Former Super Bowl MVP quarterback Zach Bridger hasn’t seen his ex-wife, Rebecca Pratt, for some time―not since their volatile marriage imploded―so he’s shocked to receive a life-altering call about her. Rebecca has been placed on life support after a violent assault, and he―desp

定價:1015元  優惠價: 79802元 

5.Be All In

作者:Christie Pearce Rampone; Kristine Keane; Abby Wambach  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/16 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

6.Bronze Drum

作者:Phong Nguyen  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/09 裝訂:平裝

A stunning novel of ancient Vietnam based on the true story of two warrior sisters who raised an army of women to overthrow the Han Chinese and rule as kings over a united people, for readers of Circe and The Night Tiger.Gather around, children of Chu Dien, and be brave.For even to listen to the story of the Trung Sisters is,in these troubled times, a dangerous act.In 40 CE, in the Au Lac region of ancient Vietnam, two daughters of a Vietnamese Lord fill their days training, studying, and trying

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

7.Sister Friends Forever

作者:Kimberla L Roby  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/09 裝訂:精裝

This emotional novel from a New York Times bestselling author follows four lifelong friends as each faces a crisis in family, love, and forgiveness. Serena, Michelle, Kenya, and Lynette have been best friends since they were small children. And as sister friends forever, they have always been there for one another, through good times and bad, no matter what.This year is a crucial turning point for each woman. Serena, still single, is questioning why love hasn’t found her yet. Michelle is engaged

定價:1015元  優惠價: 79802元 

8.Stolen

作者:Elizabeth Gilpin  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/09 裝訂:平裝

A gripping chronicle of psychological manipulation and abuse at a “therapeutic” boarding school for troubled teens, and how one young woman fought to heal in the aftermath.At fifteen, Elizabeth Gilpin was an honor student, a state-ranked swimmer and a rising soccer star, but behind closed doors her undiagnosed depression was wreaking havoc on her life. Growing angrier by the day, she began skipping practices and drinking to excess. At a loss, her parents turned to an educational consultant who s

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

9.Gangland

作者:Chuck Hogan  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元  優惠價: 79774元 

新書特惠

10.All the Lonely People

作者:Mike Gayle  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

新書特惠

11.The Wish

作者:Nicholas Sparks  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/08/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

新書特惠

12.The 6:20 Man

作者:David Baldacci  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/26 裝訂:平裝

A cryptic murder pulls a former soldier turned financial analyst deep into the corruption and menace that prowl beneath the opulent world of finance, in #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci’s new thriller.Every day without fail, Travis Devine puts on a cheap suit, grabs his faux-leather briefcase, and boards the 6:20 commuter train to Manhattan, where he works as an entry-level analyst at the city’s most prestigious investment firm. In the mornings, he gazes out the train window a

定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

新書特惠

13.Old Country

作者:Matt Query  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/26 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元  優惠價: 79774元 

新書特惠

14.Winter Water

作者:Susanne Jansson  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

新書特惠

15.The Last Hours in Paris

作者:Ruth Druart  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元  優惠價: 79774元 

新書特惠

16.The President's Daughter: A Thriller

作者:James Patterson  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/19 裝訂:平裝

All Presidents have nightmares. This one is about to come true.A rocket ride of a thriller―the #1 New York Times bestselling blockbuster by President Bill Clinton and James Patterson, “the dream team” (Lee Child).Every detail is accurate―because one of the authors is President Bill Clinton. The drama and action never stop―because the other author is James Patterson. Matthew Keating, a one-time Navy SEAL―and a past president―has always defended his family as staunchly as he has his country. Now t

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

新書特惠

17.A Good Apology: Four Steps to Make Things Right

作者:Molly Howes  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/19 裝訂:平裝

Through its four essential steps, A GOOD APOLOGY gives groundbreaking advice on how best to make an effective apology toward rebuilding any relationship. We've all done something wrong or made a mistake or insulted someone -- even if by accident. We've all been hurt and wanted the other person to help us heal. It may be surprising, but the breaches themselves aren't the real problem; our inability to fix them is what causes us trouble. In A Good Apology, Dr. Molly Howes uses her experiences with

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

新書特惠

18.The 6:20 Man: A Thriller

作者:David Baldacci  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:1085元  優惠價: 79857元 

新書特惠

19.I Told You This Would Happen

作者:Elaine Murphy  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

新書特惠

20.Illegally Yours: A Memoir

作者:Rafael Agustin  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:1015元  優惠價: 79802元 

新書特惠