TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (2398)

商品定價


$199以下 (4)
$200~$399 (166)
$400~$599 (715)
$600~$799 (842)
$800以上 (671)

出版日期


2022年 (66)
2020~2021 (249)
2018~2019 (254)
2016~2017 (299)
2014~2015 (275)
2014年以前 (1252)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1970)
無法訂購商品 (428)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (67)
無庫存 (2331)

裝訂方式


平裝 (634)
精裝 (1676)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (16)
硬頁書 (66)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (6)
學齡前 (110)
小學低年級 (4)
小學中年級 (1)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (11)
國中 (5)

藍思分級


BR-220L (5)
220L-500L (47)
450L-620L (91)
550L-790L (165)
770L-910L (78)
960L-980L (3)
950L-1040L (12)
650L-7075L (187)
1000L-1100L (13)
1050L-1150L (10)
1100L-1200L (10)
1100L-1300L (12)

作者


College Board (COR) (23)
Denise Fleming (23)
Lily Small (21)
Bill Martin Jr./ Eric Carle (ILT) (19)
The College Board (COR) (14)
John Himmelman (13)
April Henry (12)
Laurie Keller (11)
Rick Atkinson (11)
Sue Grafton (11)
Bill O'Reilly/ Martin Dugard (10)
Bruce Goldstone (10)
Lloyd Alexander (10)
Hilary Mantel (9)
Janet Tashjian (9)
Janet Tashjian/ Jake Tashjian (ILT) (9)
Leigh Bardugo (9)
Mary E. Pearson (9)
Wendy Orr/ Patricia Castelao (ILT) (9)
Bill O'Reilly (8)

出版社/品牌


Henry Holt & Co (2021)
Henry Holt Books for Young Readers (321)
HENRY HOLT (55)
Henry Holt & Company Inc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

2398筆商品,1/120頁

1.Eyes of the World

作者:Marc Aronson  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:805元   優惠價: 9725

新書特惠

2.Before the Ruins

作者:Victoria Gosling  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/25 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

新書特惠

3.Augusta Savage: The Shape of a Sculptor's Life

作者:Marilyn Nelson  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/25 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

新書特惠

4.Augusta Savage Lib/E: The Shape of a Sculptor's Life

作者:Marilyn Nelson  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/25 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1750元   優惠價: 91575

新書特惠

5.Bevelations: Lessons from a Mutha, Auntie, Bestie

作者:Bevy Smith  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.Lorraine Hansberry: The Life Behind a Raisin in the Sun

作者:Charles J. Shields  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Icebreaker

作者:A. L. Graziadei  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.Real Easy

作者:Marie Rutkoski  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.How We Can Win: Race, History and Changing the Money Game That's Rigged

作者:Kimberly Jones  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:840元   優惠價: 9756

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.Ida B. Wells, Voice of Truth: Educator, Feminist, and Anti-Lynching Civil Rights Leader

作者:Michelle Duster  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.The Chosen One: A First-Generation Ivy League Odyssey

作者:Echo Brown  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

12.The Chosen One Lib/E: A First-Generation Ivy League Odyssey

作者:Echo Brown  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:有聲書

定價:2695元   優惠價: 92426

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

13.Tinderbox: Hbo's Ruthless Pursuit of New Frontiers

作者:James Andrew Miller  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:1750元   優惠價: 91575

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

14.Age of Cage: Four Decades of Hollywood Through One Singular Career

作者:Keith Phipps  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

15.Lakesedge

作者:Lyndall Clipstone  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.The MacMillan Fairy Tales Collection

作者:MacMillan Publishers  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:精裝

A stunningly illustrated collection of beloved and timeless fairy tales from around the world, perfect for readers of all ages.For centuries, the tradition of storytelling has been passed down to ente

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.Monster and Boy: The Sister Surprise (精裝本)

作者:Hannah Barnaby  出版社:HENRY HOLT  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

In this exciting third installment of the two-color illustrated chapter book series Monster and Boy, the best friends are back in action, and on this adventure they are in for a surprise: a sister sur

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.The Expectation Effect: How Your Mindset Can Change Your World

作者:David Robson  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2022/02/15 裝訂:精裝

A journey through the cutting-edge science of how our mindset shapes every facet of our lives, revealing how your brain holds the keys to unlocking a better you What you believe can make it so. You've heard of the placebo effect and how sugar pills can accelerate healing. But did you know that sham heart surgeries often work just as well as placing real stents? Or that people who think they're particularly prone to cardiovascular disease are four times as likely to die from cardiac arrest? Such

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

新書特惠

19.A Very Nice Girl: A Novel

作者:Imogen Crimp  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2022/02/08 裝訂:精裝

For readers of Sweetbitter and Luster, a razor-sharp debut novel about an ambitious young opera singer caught between devotion to her craft and an all-consuming affair with an older manAnna knows she

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

新書特惠

20.In the Shadow of the Mountain: A Memoir of Courage

作者:Silvia Vasquez-Lavado  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2022/02/01 裝訂:精裝

“In climbing the Seven Summits, Silvia Vasquez-Lavado did nothing less than take back her own life―one brave step at a time. She will inspire untold numbers of souls with this story, for her victory i

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

新書特惠