TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (594)

商品定價


$200~$399 (239)
$400~$599 (62)
$600~$799 (281)
$800以上 (12)

出版日期


2021年 (49)
2019~2020 (173)
2017~2018 (237)
2015~2016 (86)
2013~2014 (6)
2013年以前 (43)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (589)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (20)
無庫存 (574)

裝訂方式


平裝 (276)
精裝 (298)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
國中 (9)

藍思分級


220L-500L (3)
450L-620L (20)
550L-790L (107)
770L-910L (58)
960L-980L (2)
950L-1040L (5)
650L-7075L (130)
1000L-1100L (3)
1050L-1150L (1)

作者


Kiera Cass (20)
Victoria Aveyard (17)
Amy Ewing (9)
Kendare Blake (9)
Colleen Oakes (8)
Joelle Charbonneau (8)
Alex Flinn (7)
Cynthia Hand (7)
Donna Freitas (7)
Gillian French (7)
Kasie West (7)
Amy Tintera (6)
Anna Godbersen (6)
Katrina Leno (6)
Kristen Ciccarelli (6)
Lexa Hillyer (6)
Sara Holland (6)
Shelby Mahurin (6)
Adam Silvera (5)
Amy Plum (5)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (574)
HARPERTEEN (20)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

594筆商品,1/30頁

1.Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove Book 3)

作者:Shelby Mahurin  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/08/03 裝訂:平裝

The spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J.

定價:420元   優惠價: 73307

庫存:4
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

2.Realm Breaker

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:平裝

Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost

定價:420元   優惠價: 73307

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

3.Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2)(平裝本)

作者:Shelby Mahurin  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝

The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly

定價:420元   優惠價: 73307

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

4.Loveboat, Taipei

作者:Abigail Hing Wen  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

Sarah Dessen meets Jenny Han in this young adult debut—a standout Own Voices romantic comedy that follows a Chinese-American girl sent from Ohio to Taiwan to study Mandarin for the summer.“Our cousins

定價:420元   優惠價: 73307

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

5.Radio Silence

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝

From critically acclaimed author Alice Oseman comes a smartly crafted contemporary YA novel, perfect for readers who love Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl. This is an utterly captivating and authentic teen no

定價:385元   優惠價: 73281

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

6.One Dark Throne

作者:Kendare Blake  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling YA fantasy novel Three Dark CrownThe battle for the crown has begun, and the unforgettable events of the Quickening have left a mark on each of the three s

定價:385元   優惠價: 73281

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

7.Red Queen #3: King's Cage (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested o

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

8.Red Queen #4: War Storm (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/05 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in which the final battle lines are drawn and the stakes have never been higher.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow l

定價:420元   優惠價: 73307

庫存:6
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

9.Red Queen #2: Glass Sword (美國版) (平裝版)

作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller. Mare

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

10.Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn't Have)

作者:Sarah Mlynowski  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:平裝

Praised by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle as “hilarious, moving and flat-out fun,” and Kirkus as a “pitch-perfect rendering … of the teen experience,” Ten Things I Did (and Probably

定價:385元   優惠價: 73281

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

11.Ivory and Bone

作者:Julie Eshbaugh  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝 藍思:890L

The only life seventeen-year-old Kol knows is hunting at the foot of the Great Ice with his brothers. But food is becoming scarce, and without another clan to align with, Kol, his family, and their en

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

12.The Fall of Butterflies

作者:Andrea Portes  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝 藍思:580L

Willa Parker, 646th and least-popular resident of What Cheer, Iowa, is headed east to start a new life.Did she choose this life? No, because that would be too easy—and nothing in Willa’s life is easy.

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

13.The Siren

作者:Kiera Cass  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝

From Kiera Cass, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series, comes a captivating stand-alone fantasy romance.Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery gr

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

14.Flamecaster

作者:Cinda Williams Chima  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:平裝 藍思:750L

A BURNING VENGEANCEAdrian sul’Han, known as Ash, is a trained healer with a powerful gift of magic—and a thirst for revenge. The son of the queen of the Fells, Ash is forced into hiding after a series

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

15.The Selection Coloring Book

作者:Kiera Cass  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/12/27 裝訂:平裝

Prepare to be swept away by the gorgeous gowns and breathless romance of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now brought to life in this beautifully illustrated coloring book.

定價:560元   優惠價: 73409

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

16.Happily Ever After ─ Companion to the Selection Series (美國平裝版)

作者:Kiera Cass  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:平裝

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl

定價:455元   優惠價: 73332

庫存:2
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

17.True Letters from a Fictional Life

作者:Kenneth Logan  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:精裝 藍思:690L

If you asked anyone in his small Vermont town, they’d tell you the facts: James Liddell, star athlete, decent student, and sort-of boyfriend to cute, peppy Theresa, is a happy, funny, carefree guy. Bu

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

18.The Last Little Blue Envelope

作者:Maureen Johnson  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s fun, romantic, and hilarious sequel to her breakout hit 13 Little Blue Envelopes gets a brand-new cover!Ginny Blackstone spent last summer traveling

定價:350元   優惠價: 66231

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單66雙63

19.Deception (Courier's Daughter)

作者:C. J. Redwine  出版社:HARPERTEEN  出版日:2013/08/27 裝訂:平裝 藍思:860L

A rich, postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. Wi

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:3
68週年慶外文館

20.Spells

作者:APRILYNNE PIKE  出版社:HARPERTEEN  出版日:2011/05/03 裝訂:平裝 藍思:760L

Review“Rich with faerie mythology, this book will leave readers clamoring for the next installment.” (Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) )“Spells is brilliant and lovely. Aprilynne Pike’s talent just con

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

庫存:1
68週年慶外文館-單73三70