瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (15)
原文書 (9100)

商品定價


$199以下 (445)
$200~$399 (2607)
$400~$599 (2934)
$600~$799 (1288)
$800以上 (1841)

出版日期


2020年 (252)
2018~2019 (695)
2016~2017 (665)
2014~2015 (1085)
2012~2013 (1012)
2012年以前 (5345)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (6395)
無法訂購商品 (2720)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (217)
無庫存 (8898)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4407)
精裝 (4003)
盒裝 (2)
有聲書 (69)
硬頁書 (333)
布書 (2)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (2)
學齡前 (421)
小學低年級 (6)
小學中年級 (2)
小學 (25)
國中 (1)

作者


H. A. Rey (183)
Olivier Dunrea (68)
Lois Lowry (58)
Eileen Christelow (57)
Susan Meddaugh (55)
Steve Jenkins (42)
Cynthia Rylant/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (41)
Not Available (NA) (39)
Helen Lester/ Lynn Munsinger (ILT) (37)
Lois Ehlert (36)
Mary Downing Hahn (35)
Philip K. Dick (33)
Paul Galdone (32)
Margret Rey; H. A. Rey (31)
J. R. R. Tolkien (30)
Ann Rinaldi (28)
James Marshall (28)
Paul Theroux (28)
Keith Baker (26)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (9072)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Religion (26)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School (13)
HOUGHTON MIFFLIN HARCOURT USA (4)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9115筆商品,1/456頁

1.Hound Dog True

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/06 裝訂:平裝

“Do not let a mop sit overnight in water. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.” Fifth-grader Mattie Breen writes it all down. She has just one week to convince Uncle Potluck to take her on a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.Outside In

作者:Deborah Underwood;Cindy Derby(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times best-selling author behind The Quiet Book comes a mindful contemplation on the many ways nature affects our everyday lives, perfect for fans of Joyce Sidman and Julie Fogliano.

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.Thank You for Coming to My Ted Talk ― A Teen Guide to Great Public Speaking

作者:Chris Anderson; Lorin Oberweger  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

A teen edition of the New York Times best-selling TED TALKS: The Official TED Guide to Public Speaking, chock-full of tips and techniques to help teens become confident, capable speakersFor today’s te

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

4.Princess Adventures: This Way or That Way? (tabbed find your way picture book)

作者:Sylvie Misslin; Amandine Piu  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:精裝

A humorous tabbed picture book about two little princesses who are ready for adventure. Join them and explore!When Princess Rose and Princess Josephine decide to leave their castle, Rose wants to go t

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:5

5.Playing Atari With Saddam Hussein ― Based on a True Story

作者:Jennifer Roy; Ali Fadhil  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

At the start of 1991, eleven-year-old Ali Fadhil was consumed by his love for soccer, video games, and American television shows. Then, on January 17, Iraq’s dictator Saddam Hussein went to war with t

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

6.Meet Cute

作者:Jennifer L. Armentrout; Dhonielle Clayton; Katie Cotugno; Jocelyn Davies; Huntley Fitzpatrick  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝

Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere. Now readers can indulge in their love of meet-cute moments with a YA short story collection f

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

7.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Now in paperback! Longlisted for the National Book Award and a NYT bestseller! Soccer, love, and friendship take center stage in this novel in verse by Newbery winner Kwame Al

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

8.Crab Cake ― Turning the Tide Together

作者:Andrea Tsurumi  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

Under the sea, a crab follows its heart and its calling, bringing everyone together in the wake of a disaster. Feed your craving for a hilarious, heart-warming story with Crab Cake

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

9.Who in the World Is Carmen Sandiego?

作者:Rebecca Tinker  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝

For decades, people have asked the question: Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego? But just who is this infamous and elusive globe-trotting criminal? A skilled thief on a mysterious m

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

10.Ever the Brave

作者:Erin Summerill  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/12/04 裝訂:平裝

The riveting sequel to the romantic fantasy adventure Ever the Hunted, called “absolutely marvelous” by the New York Times best-selling author Sarah J. Maas. After saving King Aodren

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

11.Rebound (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Rebound, the dynamic prequel to his Newbery Award-winning novel in verse, The Crossover. Before Josh and Jorda

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

12.What Does Bunny See? ─ A Book of Colors and Flowers

作者:Linda Sue Park; Maggie Smith (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:平裝

Red poppies, yellow primroses, purple violets, and other colorful flowers bloom and grow in this delightful picture book by Newbery Medalist Linda Sue Park--the perfect tool for learning colors and fl

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

13.Bobo and the New Baby

作者:Rebecca Minhsuan Huang  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/16 裝訂:精裝

Meet Bobo.  Bobo is a dog who likes his life just the way it is: at the center of his beloved parents' attention.   But a new baby is about to change everything…&

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

14.Let the Children March

作者:Monica Clark-robinson; Frank Morrison (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:精裝

I couldn't play on the same playground as the white kids. I couldn't go to their schools.  I couldn't drink from their water fountains.  There were so many things I couldn't d

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

15.Stick and Stone

作者:Beth Ferry; Tom Lichtenheld (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:硬頁書

Stick and Stone are sticking together in this hilarious and heart-warming board book that proves why best friends ROCK!When Stick rescues Stone from a prickly situation with a Pinecone, the pair

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

16.Good Night, Curious George Touch-and-feel

作者:H. A. Rey  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:硬頁書

After a day of play and mischief, Curious George enjoys his calming bedtime routine. Now sleepy kids can put away toys, take a bath, and snuggle up in soft pajamas with everyone's favorite monkey!

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

17.Museum Trip

作者:Barbara Lehman  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:平裝

* “Another winning picture book that blurs real and imagined worlds.” —Booklist, starred review Museums: filled with mysterious, magical art, and curiosities? Or secrets? And what might

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

18.Ever the Hunted

作者:Erin Summerill  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:平裝

Seventeen-year-old Britta Flannery is at ease only in the woods with her dagger and bow. She spends her days tracking criminals alongside her father, a legendary bounty hunter—that is, until her

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

19.Red Again

作者:Barbara Lehman  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:精裝

When a young boy discovers an abandoned book on the side of the road, it opens a window to another world just as real as his own. But what happens when the two worlds collide? This imaginative co

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

20.Retribution Rails

作者:Erin Bowman  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:精裝

REDEMPTION IS NEVER FREE When Reece Murphy is forcibly dragged into the Rose Riders gang because of a mysterious gold coin in his possession, he vows to find the man who gave him the piece

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3