瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (15)
原文書 (9018)

商品定價


$199以下 (445)
$200~$399 (2589)
$400~$599 (2918)
$600~$799 (1270)
$800以上 (1811)

出版日期


2020年 (138)
2018~2019 (695)
2016~2017 (664)
2014~2015 (1086)
2012~2013 (1013)
2012年以前 (5338)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (6322)
無法訂購商品 (2711)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (176)
無庫存 (8857)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4373)
精裝 (3965)
盒裝 (2)
有聲書 (69)
硬頁書 (323)
布書 (2)
洗澡書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (421)
小學低年級 (6)
小學中年級 (2)
小學 (24)
國中 (1)

作者


H. A. Rey (183)
Olivier Dunrea (68)
Lois Lowry (58)
Eileen Christelow (57)
Susan Meddaugh (55)
Steve Jenkins (42)
Cynthia Rylant/ Arthur Howard (ILT) (41)
Not Available (NA) (39)
Helen Lester/ Lynn Munsinger (ILT) (37)
Lois Ehlert (36)
Mary Downing Hahn (35)
Philip K. Dick (33)
Paul Galdone (32)
J. R. R. Tolkien (31)
Margret Rey; H. A. Rey (30)
Ann Rinaldi (28)
James Marshall (28)
Paul Theroux (28)
Keith Baker (26)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (8991)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Religion (26)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School (13)
HOUGHTON MIFFLIN HARCOURT USA (3)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

9033筆商品,1/452頁

1.Hound Dog True

作者:Linda Urban  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/11/06 裝訂:平裝

“Do not let a mop sit overnight in water. Fix things before they get too big for fixing.” Fifth-grader Mattie Breen writes it all down. She has just one week to convince Uncle Potluck to take her on a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.Outside In

作者:Deborah Underwood;Cindy Derby(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times best-selling author behind The Quiet Book comes a mindful contemplation on the many ways nature affects our everyday lives, perfect for fans of Joyce Sidman and Julie Fogliano.

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

3.The Willoughbys

作者:Lois Lowry  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

Soon to be an animated film starring Ricky Gervais, Maya Rudolph, Terry Crews, Martin Short, Jane Krakowski, and Sean Cullen!A beautiful new edition of New York Times bestseller The Willoughbys, inclu

定價:434元   優惠價: 78339

庫存:4
新書特惠

4.Chosen Ones

作者:Veronica Roth  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The mega-selling author of the Divergent franchise delivers her masterful first novel for adultsFifteen years ago, five ordinary teenagers were singled out by a prophecy to take down an impossibly pow

定價:595元   優惠價: 75446

庫存:6
2020母親節外文書展-單75五70

5.The Giver (Graphic Novel)

作者:Lois Lowry;P. Craig Russell(ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The Giver is a modern classic and one of the most influential books of our time.Now in graphic novel format, Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic story of a young boy discovering the dark secret

定價:455元   優惠價: 78355

庫存:6
新書特惠

6.Goodnight, Veggies

作者:Diana Murray; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

Every veggie needs their shut-eye in this restful, charming story set in the community garden, illustrated by New York Times best-selling artist Zachariah OHora. Perfect for fans of the Llama Llama se

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

7.Thank You for Coming to My Ted Talk ― A Teen Guide to Great Public Speaking

作者:Chris Anderson; Lorin Oberweger  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

A teen edition of the New York Times best-selling TED TALKS: The Official TED Guide to Public Speaking, chock-full of tips and techniques to help teens become confident, capable speakersFor today’s te

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

8.Normal

作者:Newman; Magdalena  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:精裝

Praised by R.J. Palacio as “wondrous”—this moving memoir follows a teenage boy with TC syndrome and his exceptional family from diagnosis at birth to now.“This touching memoir is a must-read for anyon

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:4

9.March Forward, Girl

作者:Pattillo Beals; Melba  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/12/24 裝訂:平裝

From the legendary civil rights activist and author of the million-copy selling Warriors Don't Cry comes an ardent and profound childhood memoir of growing up while facing adversity in the Jim Crow So

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:4

10.Click Graphic Novel Set-Click and Camp (共兩本平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:平裝

In Click, Olive “clicks” with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day, a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join and wondering why all her friends have already formed their

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

庫存:4

11.Some Writer! ― The Story of E. B. White

作者:Melissa Sweet  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times BestsellerWinner of the Orbis Pictus AwardA People Magazine Best Children’s BookA Washington Post Best BookA Publishers Weekly Best BookBoston Globe-Horn Book Nonfiction Award Honor r

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

12.Playing Atari With Saddam Hussein ― Based on a True Story

作者:Jennifer Roy; Ali Fadhil  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

At the start of 1991, eleven-year-old Ali Fadhil was consumed by his love for soccer, video games, and American television shows. Then, on January 17, Iraq’s dictator Saddam Hussein went to war with t

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

13.The Vanderbeekers and the Hidden Garden

作者:Karina Yan Glaser  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times Bestseller!While Isa is off at sleepaway orchestra camp, Jessie, Oliver, Hyacinth, and Laney are stuck at home in the brownstone with nothing to do but get on one another’s nerves. Bu

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:5

14.Meet Cute

作者:Jennifer L. Armentrout; Dhonielle Clayton; Katie Cotugno; Jocelyn Davies; Huntley Fitzpatrick  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝

Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere. Now readers can indulge in their love of meet-cute moments with a YA short story collection f

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

15.Before They Were Authors ― Famous Writers As Kids

作者:Elizabeth Haidle  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

This exciting debut in graphic novel format tells the childhood stories of literary legends including Maya Angelou, Roald Dahl, and Sandra Cisnernos. Perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel G

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

16.Camp (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝

Raina Telgemeier and Frazzled fans, rejoice! Author-illustrator Kayla Miller is back with Olive in this emotional and honest story about navigating new experiences, learning to step outside one’s

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

17.Gone Camping ― A Novel in Verse

作者:Tamera Will Wissinger; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:平裝

A "playful, delightfully illustrated verse narrative" (Kirkus) about two siblings who take on the great outdoors with their young-at-heart grandfather. Exuberantly illustrated by Caldec

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

18.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

Now in paperback! Longlisted for the National Book Award and a NYT bestseller! Soccer, love, and friendship take center stage in this novel in verse by Newbery winner Kwame Al

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

19.Crab Cake ― Turning the Tide Together

作者:Andrea Tsurumi  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

Under the sea, a crab follows its heart and its calling, bringing everyone together in the wake of a disaster. Feed your craving for a hilarious, heart-warming story with Crab Cake

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

20.Who in the World Is Carmen Sandiego?

作者:Rebecca Tinker  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝

For decades, people have asked the question: Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego? But just who is this infamous and elusive globe-trotting criminal? A skilled thief on a mysterious m

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1