TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (515)

商品定價


$199以下 (2)
$200~$399 (192)
$400~$599 (151)
$600~$799 (162)
$800以上 (8)

出版日期


2021年 (81)
2019~2020 (181)
2017~2018 (163)
2015~2016 (63)
2013~2014 (6)
2013年以前 (20)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (515)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (13)
無庫存 (502)

裝訂方式


平裝 (226)
精裝 (280)
有聲書 (1)
硬頁書 (2)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (9)
小學中年級 (1)
小學 (15)
國中 (5)
高中 (1)

藍思分級


220L-500L (3)
450L-620L (33)
550L-790L (95)
770L-910L (39)
960L-980L (5)
950L-1040L (7)
650L-7075L (106)
1000L-1100L (4)
1050L-1150L (3)

作者


Lisa Greenwald (22)
Michael Grant (13)
Veronica Roth (13)
Brittany Cavallaro (9)
Tiffany D. Jackson (9)
Corey Ann Haydu (8)
Mackenzi Lee (8)
Mindy McGinnis (8)
Garth Nix (7)
Jodi Meadows (7)
Kathryn Purdie (7)
Robyn Schneider (7)
J. H. Reynolds (6)
Patricia MacLachlan (6)
Alyson Noel (5)
Bree Barton (5)
Lauren Magaziner (5)
Liesl Shurtliff (5)
M. G. Reyes (5)
Margaret Peterson Haddix (5)

出版社/品牌


Katherine Tegen Books (515)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

515筆商品,1/26頁

1.When Lola Visits (精裝本)

作者:Michelle Sterling;Aaron Asis(ILT)  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:精裝

In an evocative picture book brimming with the scents, tastes, and traditions that define a young girl's summer with her grandmother, debut author Michelle Sterling and illustrator Aaron Asis come tog

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:7

2.Pan's Labyrinth: The Labyrinth of the Faun

作者:Guillermo del Toro;Allen Williams(ILT);Cornelia Funke  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝

Oscar-winning writer-director Guillermo del Toro and New York Times bestselling author Cornelia Funke come together to transform del Toro’s hit movie Pan’s Labyrinth into an epic and dark fantasy nove

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

3.The Lady's Guide to Petticoats and Piracy

作者:Mackenzi Lee  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2020/05/26 裝訂:平裝

In this highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue, Felicity Montague must use all her womanly wits and wiles to achieve her dreams of becomin

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

4.A Question of Holmes

作者:Brittany Cavallaro  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

In the explosive conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Charlotte Holmes series, Holmes and Watson think they’re finally in the clear after graduating from Sherringford…but danger awaits in the

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

5.The Truth As Told by Mason Buttle (平裝本)

作者:Leslie Connor  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

A poignant and humorous middle grade novel from Leslie Connor, acclaimed author of Waiting for Normal and All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook. Mason Buttle struggles in school and is suspected of

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:1
外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

6.The Case for Jamie

作者:Brittany Cavallaro  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝

The hotly anticipated and explosive third book in the New York Times bestselling Charlotte Holmes series. It’s been a year since the shocking death of August Moriarty, and Jamie and Charlotte haven’t

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

7.The Poet's Dog

作者:Patricia MacLachlan  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝 藍思:640L

From Newbery Medal winner Patricia MacLachlan comes a poignant story about two children, a poet, and a dog and how they help one another survive loss and recapture love. 3 starred reviews. "Just what

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:3

8.The Last of August

作者:Brittany Cavallaro  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2018/02/06 裝訂:平裝

In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are in a chase across Europe to untangle a web of shocking truths about the Holmes and Mo

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

9.The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

作者:Mackenzi Lee  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:精裝

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets the 1700s in this hilarious and swashbuckling stand-alone teen historical fiction novel. A young bisexual British lord who embarks on an unforgettable

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

10.This Monstrous Thing (平裝本)

作者:Mackenzi Lee  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2017/05/16 裝訂:平裝

A wildly creative Gothic fantasy retelling of Frankenstein, This Monstrous Thing is a wholly new reimagining of the classic novel by Mary Shelley and is perfect for fans of retellings such asCinder by

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

11.A Study in Charlotte

作者:Brittany Cavallaro  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2017/01/31 裝訂:平裝

The last thing Jamie Watson wants is a rugby scholarship to Sherringford, a Connecticut prep school just an hour away from his estranged father. But that’s not the only complication: Sherringford is a

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

12.Otter ─ Hello, Sea Friends!

作者:Sam Garton  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

Otter—the irrepressible picture book character sure to be adored by fans of Llama Llama—takes a trip to visit sea friends and meet all the animals that live in the ocean. Otter: Hello, Sea Friends! is

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:1

13.The Girl with a Clock for a Heart: A Novel

作者:Peter Swanson  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2014/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

14.Honey, the Dog Who Saved Abe Lincoln

作者:Shari Swanson  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/12/07 裝訂:平裝

Based on a little-known tale from Abraham Lincoln’s childhood, this charming picture book tells a classic story of a boy, his dog, and a daring rescue. Now available in paperback.Deeply researched and

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

15.Jeff Goes Wild

作者:Angela Rozelaar  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/11/23 裝訂:精裝

For rainy day reads or as motivation for the littlest readers, this adorable and affirming picture book adventure from author/illustrator Angie Rozelaar is perfect for fans of Lions Lessons and Max th

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

16.Crowbar:The Smartest Bird in the World

作者:Jean Craighead George;Twig C. George;T. Luke George  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/10/19 裝訂:精裝

A funny and amazing story based on a real-life crow from renowned naturalist and Newbery Medal-winning author Jean Craighead George, with illustrations from long-time collaborator Wendell Minor.Twig G

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

17.Redemption Prep

作者:Samuel Miller  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

新書特惠

18.A Secret Shared

作者:Patricia MacLachlan  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

19.The Problim Children: Island in the Stars

作者:Natalie Lloyd  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

新書特惠

20.What Are Sisters For?

作者:Anya Glazer  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠