TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (207)

商品定價


$199以下 (14)
$200~$399 (104)
$400~$599 (34)
$600~$799 (51)
$800以上 (4)

出版日期


2019年 (47)
2017~2018 (79)
2015~2016 (12)
2013~2014 (2)
2011~2012 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (191)
無法訂購商品 (16)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (8)
無庫存 (199)

裝訂方式


平裝 (110)
精裝 (82)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (5)
學齡前 (15)
小學低年級 (13)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (21)
國中 (2)

作者


Adam Blade (54)
Rosie Banks (5)
Christopher Raschka (4)
Daisy Meadows (4)
Carly Gledhill (3)
Drew Daywalt/ Olivier Tallec (ILT) (3)
Eric Litwin/ Tom Lichtenheld (ILT) (3)
Giles Andreae (3)
Holly Webb (3)
Mac Barnett/ Mike Lowery (ILT) (3)
Pokémon (3)
Ame Dyckman/ Scott Magoon (ILT) (2)
Dav Pilkey (2)
Kelly Greenawalt/ Amariah Rauscher (ILT) (2)
Kristin Earhart (2)
Lucy Daniels (2)
Mattel UK Ltd (2)
Zsuzsanna Ozsvath (2)
Adelle Smith/ Adelle Frejus (1)
Anne Capeci (1)

出版社/品牌


Orchard Books (166)
Orchard Books UK (39)
Cherry Orchard Books (2)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

207筆商品,1/11頁

1.Big and Little Are Best Friends

作者:Michael Garland  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2017/05/09

Big is an elephant, Little is a mouse. Big enjoys soft music, warm weather, and small bites of savory foods. But Little prefers a loud drum jam, icy skiing weather, and mass quantities of sweets! Can

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

2.Are Pirates Polite?

作者:Corinne Demas; Artemis Roehrig; David Catrow (ILT)  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2016/11/29

"Pirates are unrulyand pirates love to fight,but pirates still say 'please' and 'thanks''cause pirates are polite."Are Pirates Polite? shows pirates' rowdy activities and teaches manners lessons. Thes

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

3.MSB Science Reader: Blasts into Space

作者:Kristin Earhart  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2009/01/01

定價:140元   優惠價: 79111

4.MSB Science Reader: Shark Adventure

作者:Elizabeth Smith; Carolyn Bracken  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2007/01/01

定價:140元   優惠價: 79111

5.MSB Science Reader: Gets Crabby

作者:Kristin Earhart; Carolyn Bracken  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2006/06/01

Ms. Frizzle's class is on its way to a pool - a tide pool. The kids spot everything from seaweed to seashells. But then they run into some real crabs. It's time for a crash lesson in tide pool life, a

定價:140元   優惠價: 79111

6.Hello Lighthouse

作者:Sophie Blackall  出版社:Orchard Books UK  出版日:2019/05/02

A lyrical and timeless picture book about hope, change and the passing of time. On the highest rock of a tiny island at the edge of the world stands a lighthouse. From dusk to dawn, the lighthouse bea

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

7.Ten Little Robots

作者:Mike Brownlow  出版社:Orchard Books UK  出版日:2018/05/17

Learn to count from ten to one and back again with this rhythmic, rhyming robot adventure! "This factory looks exciting. Shall we take a peep?" Ten little robots all say, "BEEEP!" Ten little robots se

定價:714元   優惠價: 66471

8.I Love My Dinosaur

作者:Giles Andreae  出版社:Orchard Books UK  出版日:2018/04/05

It's not every day that a dinosaur takes up residence! Of course, it's lots of fun because dinosaur loves to join in. He loves to bake and paint, he adores singing and skipping, and he thinks school i

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

9.Torka the Sky Snatcher

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/06/11

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!King Hugo's brother Prince Angelo, long believed dead, has reappeared and seized p

定價:274元   優惠價: 66181

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Xerkan the Shape Stealer

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/06/11

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!Back in Avantia from their exile in the Wildlands, Tom and Elenna face their deadl

定價:274元   優惠價: 66181

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Monoth the Spiked Destroyer ― Book 20

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/06/04

Evil never sleeps, and Max and Lia know that their greatest battle is still to come. Can they stop the dreaded pirate Red Eye in his tracks before he finds the last of the precious Merryn treasures an

定價:245元   優惠價: 66162

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Octor, Monster of the Deep ― Special 4

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/06/04

Planet Nemos needs Max and Lia's help once more, as an old enemy and a terrifying new Robobeast attack the mysterious Lost Lagoon. Can our heroes defeat a monstrous octopus which shoots jets of fire u

定價:245元   優惠價: 66162

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Brux the Tusked Terror ― Book 18

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/06/04

Max and Lia are on the trail of a fiendish pirate, Red Eye, who plans to steal four ancient Merryn treasures, when they meet a monstrous walrus Robobeast. Can they defeat Brux and claim the treasure b

定價:245元   優惠價: 66162

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Venor the Sea Scorpion ― Book 19

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/06/04

Max and Lia's battle to defeat the wicked pirate, Red Eye, continues. Deep beneath the waves, Red Eye's crew of robotic monsters is joined by a new threat - a giant sea scorpion! Our heroes face a dea

定價:245元   優惠價: 66162

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Sythid the Spider Crab ― Book 17

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/06/04

A new enemy seeks power over the seas...

定價:245元   優惠價: 66162

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Help! I Smell a Monster

作者:Justin Davies  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/05/30

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job a

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Astronaut Who Painted the Moon ― The Story of Alan Bean

作者:Dean Robbins; Sean Rubin (ILT)  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/05/28

Journey to the moon on the Apollo 12 mission with astronaut and artist Alan Bean!As a boy, Alan wanted to fly planes. As a young navy pilot, Alan wished he could paint the view from the cockpit. So he

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

18.Detective Pikachu: Story of the Movie

作者:Pokémon  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/05/10

Get ready to go on an adventure with Detective Pikachu! The official story of the movie.On the neon streets of Ryme City, people live in harmony alongside Pokémon: a diverse ecosystem of mysterious an

定價:329元   優惠價: 66217

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Gubbix the Poison Fish ― Book 16

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/05/07

Max and Lia are trying to escape the Lost Lagoon...but Cora Blackheart has saved the most terrifying Robobeast for last. How will they evade the poisoned spines of Gubbix the blowfish? The last thrill

定價:245元   優惠價: 66162

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Horvos the Horror Bird ― Book 15

作者:Adam Blade  出版社:Orchard Books  出版日:2019/05/07

A new terror is in store for Max and Lia as they hunt for the third precious element that could save them. Horvos the Horror Bird is here, with flamethrowers on its wings! The third thrilling book in

定價:245元   優惠價: 66162

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)