瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (515)

商品定價


$199以下 (10)
$200~$399 (458)
$400~$599 (20)
$600~$799 (25)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2020年 (17)
2018~2019 (15)
2014~2015 (33)
2012~2013 (14)
2012年以前 (435)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (488)
無法訂購商品 (27)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (42)
無庫存 (473)

裝訂方式


平裝 (113)
精裝 (15)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (9)
小學高年級 (1)
小學 (2)
國中 (1)
高中 (1)

作者


Judith A. Jance (19)
James Rollins (16)
Stuart Woods (16)
Tony Hillerman (15)
Elizabeth Peters (14)
Paulo Coelho (14)
Barbara Michaels (13)
Phillip Margolin (13)
Dale Brown (12)
Faye Kellerman (11)
Lawrence Block (11)
James Grippando (10)
Dennis Lehane (7)
Michael Crichton (7)
Zecharia Sitchin (7)
Elizabeth George (6)
Janet Evanovich (6)
Cecelia Ahern (5)
Elmore Leonard (5)
Jefferson Bass (5)

出版社/品牌


PBKHARPK (515)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

515筆商品,1/26頁

1.I Promise

作者:LeBron James;Nina Mata (ITL)  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:精裝

I Promise is the slam-dunk motivational picture book written by NBA champion LeBron James which is inspired by the values and initiatives of his I PROMISE school in Akron, Ohio. A perfect keepsake for

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:4

2.#6: One True King (The School for Good and Evil)

作者:Soman Chainani  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝

TITLE REVEAL! Soman Chainani revealed on his Instagram (over 30k followers) the title for his new book, The School for Good and Evil: One True King! In this sixth and final installment in Chaina

定價:368元   優惠價: 79291

庫存:1

3.The Hand on the Wall

作者:Johnson Maureen  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2020/01/21 裝訂:精裝

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted Ellingham Academy for

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

4.Finding Chika: A Little Girl, an Earthquake, and the Making of a Family

作者:Mitch Albom  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

Bestselling author Mitch Albom returns to nonfiction for the first time in more than a decade in this poignant memoir that celebrates Chika, a young Haitian orphan whose short life would forever chang

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:5

5.The Arctic Fox's Journey (Stage 1)

作者:Wendy Pfeffer;Morgan Huff  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The Arctic Fox’s Journey is a picture book in the award-winning Let’s-Read-and-Find-Out series about the arctic fox’s dangerous winter journey.During the winter, the arctic fox begins an incredible jo

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:8

6.Biscuit's Snow Day Race

作者:Alyssa Satin Capucilli;Pat Schories(ILT)  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2019/09/11 裝訂:平裝

With over 30 million Biscuit stories sold, here’s another beloved My First I Can Read Book featuring everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy—for the first time in I Can Read with a snow theme!Snow day

定價:175元   優惠價: 73128

庫存:2
2020外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

7.The Art of Racing in the Rain (Movie Tie-in)

作者:Garth Stein  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:平裝

New York Times Bestseller A beautifully crafted and captivating look at the wonders and absurdities of human life . . . as only a dog could tell it—now a major motion picture from Fox 2000 starring Mi

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

8.Super Marsupials: Kangaroos, Koalas, Wombats, and More (Stage1)

作者:Katharine Kenah;Stephanie Fizer Coleman(ILT)  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2019/06/18 裝訂:平裝

This new picture book in the award-winning Let’s-Read-and-Find-Out series is all about super marsupials—kangaroos, Tasmanian devils, wombats, and more!People keep their babies in cribs, but animals ke

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存 > 10

9.Pinkalicious and the Snow Globe

作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2015/09/16 裝訂:平裝

While waiting for the first snow to fall, Pinkalicious discovers her own winter wonderland with the help of a new friend in this 8x8 storybook complete with stickers.Pinkalicious can’t wait for it to

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:2

10.99 Days

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:平裝

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she br

定價:385元   優惠價: 5193

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

11.The Real-Life MBA: Your No-BS Guide to Winning the Game, Building a Team, and Growing Your Career

作者:Jack Welch; Suzy Welch  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2015/03/14 裝訂:平裝

The business titans and #1 New York Times bestselling authors of Winning return with a modern, essential guide for everyone in business today—and tomorrow—that explores the most pressing challenges re

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

12.Before I Go To Sleep (Movie Tie-in)

作者:S. J. Watson  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2014/08/26 裝訂:平裝

The sensational New York Times bestseller—now a major motion picture starring Academy Award-winners Nicole Kidman and Colin Firth.“As I sleep, my mind will erase everything I did today. I will wake up

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:3

13.The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden

作者:Jonas Jonasson; Rachel Willson-Broyles  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2014/04/29 裝訂:平裝

Jonas Jonasson's picaresque tale of how one person's actions can have far-reaching—even global—consequences, written with the same light-hearted satirical voice as his bestselling debut novel, The 100

定價:490元   優惠價: 5245

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

14.The Valley of Amazement

作者:Amy Tan  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2013/11/05 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author of The Joy Luck Club Amy Tan brings us her latest novel: a sweeping, evocative epic of two women's intertwined fates and their search for identity—from the lavish par

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

15.The Devil Colony

作者:James Rollins  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2012/03/27 裝訂:平裝

Deep in the Rocky Mountains, a gruesome discovery—hundreds of mummified bodies—stir international attention and fervent controversy. Despite doubts to the bodies’ origins, the local Native American He

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:8
原文書特賣會

16.Call Me Irresistible

作者:Susan Elizabeth Phillips  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2012/03/27 裝訂:平裝

Call Me Irresistible R.S.V.P. to the most riotous wedding of the year . . . Lucy Jorik is the daughter of a former president of the United States. Meg Koranda is the offspring of legends. One

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

17.Gun Games

作者:Faye Kellerman  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2012/02/02 裝訂:平裝

Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus are back on a case—and this time they’ve got to stop a father-son sociopath duo. Popular antagonist Chris Donatti makes his deadly return in this electrifying new tale of

定價:280元   優惠價: 5140

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

18.Pale Demon

作者:Kim Harrison  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/11/29 裝訂:平裝

Condemned and shunned for black magic, Rachel Morgan has three days to get to the annual witches? conference and clear her name, or be trapped in the demonic ever-after . . . forever after. But a wit

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

19.Heat Wave

作者:Richard Castle  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/08/30 裝訂:平裝

MORE CASTLE! This new mass market premium edition will include a chapter from Richard Castle's new hardcover, HEAT RISES, to be published in September 2011. It also includes two chapters from NAKED HE

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

20.Moonlight Mile

作者:Dennis Lehane  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2011/07/26 裝訂:平裝

Amanda McCready was four years old when she vanished from a Boston neighborhood twelve years ago. Desperate pleas for help from the child's aunt led investigators Kenzie and Gennaro to take on the cas

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2